1,689 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 10 2015, 05:06 PM)
the taste of lemongrass is so strong.
so tastes like nyonya laksa?
spacelion
post Aug 12 2015, 02:04 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Aug 12 2015, 09:28 AM)
u sold a dual coil vacuum tank to use a single coil vacuum tank..

i use my KFL as dual coil though biggrin.gif
spacelion
post Aug 14 2015, 06:36 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(PhantomLance @ Aug 14 2015, 05:46 PM)

tongue.gif So dont go over 4V? LOL
i recall this was disproved by some folks over at reddit.

according to the research if you HOLD the button for over 100 seconds you could get 100x the formaldehyde ...

but obviously no one press vape for 100 seconds, i pun 5-6 seconds per draw only
spacelion
post Aug 21 2015, 06:17 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 20 2015, 11:42 PM)
So which is which now? laugh.gif
nichrome sama dgn kanthal, kalo using rba most ppl use kanthal but some will have nichrome

If you ever buy atty clone and they give u some coils with a thinner wire than kanthal, that is usually nichrome.

temp control is definitely not nicrhome, its ni200

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 21 2015, 06:18 PM
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 02:07 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Aug 24 2015, 11:28 AM)
Anyone know of any B&M with Twelve Vapors testers ah? I know a few shops that carry the brand but they kedekut don't have testers. I don't want to blind buy an expensive juice like that. Would the Juicemachine have testers? Never been to them before.
they might but im not sure

which one u interested in? I like taurus and pisces the most.
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 02:11 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Aug 23 2015, 09:25 PM)
Went to Vapebrothers to get my kit and was informed by the salesperson that they only carry 12mg liquids as "they believe in vapers moderating their own intake instead of vaping all you like and having the liquid moderate your nicotine intake"...
lol that's hilarious

i didn't like vapebrothers when ifirst went there and they hardsell the evic joyetech even though there was better stuff there.
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 02:18 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Aug 24 2015, 02:15 PM)
Based on the descriptions, I'm aiming for Taurus (I love peanut butter) and Scorpio (i love lemon pie).

I'm already vaping Castle Long so I might blind buy Scorpio so I can have one nutty (castle long) and one creamy fruit vape kot?
How's Taurus treating you?   thumbup.gif
its a bit more mellow compared to grandmaster

but slightly more complex , gm only has pb and banana to me

my fav pb juice still is nicoticket's home slice (bread + pb + cracker) but since Juice Machine doesn't stock it anymore Taurus is a similar enough alternative.

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 24 2015, 02:20 PM
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 03:10 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

you know I did intend to get Cancer flavour so that I can reply to ppl with the phrase "I'm vaping cancer."

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 24 2015, 03:11 PM
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 04:02 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 24 2015, 03:18 PM)
I think you got the wrong Vape Brothers, there's only one at Aman Suria,PJ & then there's Vape Bros. The former don't sell any other China mod except istick 20W.
its the one near the guitar shop in aman suria , same row with 7/11, i went there 2 years ago and they hard sell me starter kit. It's a nice posh shop but didnt like the atmosphere.
spacelion
post Aug 24 2015, 06:33 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Aug 24 2015, 06:03 PM)

Summary: 
A little disappointed, I was expecting Gambit with lemon instead of apple but I really can't find the pie crust notes. Tastes more like a lemon custard or lemon yogurt. If you expect the Five Pawns level of flavour and complexity, you'll be left wanting more. As it is, it's a great palate cleanser between tanks of stronger flavours.

i find most pie/cracker flavour need to steep for a long while to come out. I kinda sien with this problem hough, as Im not the type to leave premium e juice lying around for 2-3 months.
spacelion
post Aug 26 2015, 06:46 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Aug 26 2015, 02:49 PM)
HAhaha.. no la bro.. just wanting to protect my babies properly. Not bangsawan : ) Just normal fella only biggrin.gif
what happen if u spill juice on it
spacelion
post Aug 26 2015, 06:47 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(nargcore @ Aug 26 2015, 03:25 PM)
hi guys,

noob here,thinking of getting the subox starter kit saw 2 offer in lazada:

http://www.lazada.com.my/kangertech-subox-...ck-2641331.html

and

http://www.lazada.com.my/kangertech-subox-...ry-2531290.html

Its the same machine right? only difference is the additional battery. Which one would you choose between this 2?
once u got broken device return is a real bitch. never buy from lazada.
spacelion
post Aug 27 2015, 12:11 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(sil3nC3_10 @ Aug 26 2015, 06:52 PM)
Hey guys just want to ask where can you find EFEST 26500 purple batteries 3000mAh around Klang Valley?

Thanks guys and appreciate it very much smile.gif
why would anyone here tell you how to get bad batteries, if it blows up in your face we all get a bad rap.
spacelion
post Sep 2 2015, 10:47 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Sep 2 2015, 09:08 AM)
Guys, i charge my battery LGHE4 (Yellow) normally with red and green light indicator. Recently bought a new charger with display including real-time mAh monitoring. From this, i got notice that at max mAh the battery capacity is showing 1435 mAh at fully charged. I believe LGHE4 capacity is 2500 mAh right? so why its showing 1435 mAh only?
the 2500mah is pulse or sustained or what

according to datasheet

http://www.orbtronic.com/battery-specs-dat...ttery-specs.pdf

This post has been edited by spacelion: Sep 2 2015, 10:52 AM
spacelion
post Sep 4 2015, 12:39 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

saw this over on modding forum.

https://oshpark.com/shared_projects/JjjreYAS

i think its same size as a kick but can put a attiny85 for pwm

thinking of modding a 12vapor case into a VW vape.
spacelion
post Sep 5 2015, 10:56 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 5 2015, 12:32 AM)
but the taste is really good leh ..... is like eating durian ais cream tongue.gif
woah where to get

i'm always down for interesting flavours
spacelion
post Sep 6 2015, 09:34 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

today go pasar malam in kepong also see vape juice being sold ... around kepong there is a lot of ppl trying to cash in on the vape craze as well, even sell to schoolkids ... oh well, its better than taking up smoking like i did at 12.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0459sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 AM