QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Aug 9 2015, 07:48 PM)
sebanyak 26 thread yang dibuka tak pernah 1st post arghtt sadihh sa
Edit - nah kasih you first kat sini!

This post has been edited by Nub!: Aug 9 2015, 09:26 PM
Nub!
post Aug 12 2015, 04:58 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 12 2015, 04:28 PM)
Officially poisoned by the Provari P3. Most of you would say..what??!! Paying close to 1k for a device that can't power more than 20W? Those who have it, not cloud but flavour chaser would understand. Hard to describe but it's heavenly. Gotta get rid of some of my other mods first.  wub.gif
QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Aug 12 2015, 04:40 PM)
i'm with you on the same boat...saving up now...
I have a friend selling provari P3 with kfv4 original.

1.2k you interested? Around 2 months old.
Nub!
post Aug 14 2015, 01:22 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 14 2015, 01:14 AM)
What's "reasonable priced"?  hmm.gif  tongue.gif
How's your new toy? icon_rolleyes.gif
Nub!
post Aug 21 2015, 10:17 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Aug 21 2015, 10:06 PM)
Hi guys! Looking to quit smoking and pick up vaping as a healthier habit. I'll be paying my first visit to a vape shop (Vapebrothers, Mobile Vapor Shop or Vapekulture) sometime this weekend or next to learn more about which starter kits I should opt for. Was peeking about online and read good things about the Subox Mini and the Nautilus mini. Would any of the sifus here recommend those two kits? I've also heard that there are fake Subox Mini kits. Is there any markers I should watch out for when purchasing one?

Are there any good online resources for the vaping newbie? Any tips? smile.gif
My first kit was nautilus mini with istick I then buy subox. I think you should go for Subox. First is cheap, second it comes with Rba where you can recoil and rewick so you don't need go spend on occ. Third, is really easy to do rewick on subtank Rba. Third subox is cheap. Sekian.
Nub!
post Aug 22 2015, 12:41 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Aug 21 2015, 10:40 PM)
Cheers for all the replies! Seems like Subox is a decent bargain starter kit. I'm looking to spend ~RM500-600 total on my first vaping purchase (kit + a couple bottles of e-liquid) so that eliminates some of the fancier setups. I've got Subox friends and Nautilus friends who swear by their kit of choice which helped me narrow my options down. Some more experienced friends advised me to get the Subox to test the waters and if that gets me on vaping, then upgrade to the IPV D2.
If you plan to upgrade d2 in near future might as well just get the d2 bro.
Nub!
post Aug 23 2015, 01:29 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 22 2015, 11:25 PM)
actually plenty of event coming up ....
shah alam - 30-31
viva 4-9
another one i forget but coming soon too ..
Bro mind send any link? I wanna visit. And sorry being katak Bawah tempurung as I don't play FB.
Nub!
post Aug 30 2015, 05:25 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Aug 30 2015, 02:54 PM)
Rewicked my subtank mini and juice spitting still happens no matter how much or little cotton i use. This happends even on 1.1ohm, 17-21 watts on subox. Someone know what im doing wrong here?
Welp, I put in the blue screw driver into the coil and push in down near the air flow hole below. No more spitting and better air flow. I solve my friends subtank mini using the same method.

To clean to coil I always pull it up above the connector level and dry burn then waterd to clean it. Then push it back down.
Give it a try and let me know.
Nub!
post Sep 6 2015, 05:02 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Sep 6 2015, 10:40 AM)
wonder how much is vapex selling subox mini  punya tank there?
Most selling RM100 there
Nub!
post Sep 7 2015, 01:16 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Sep 7 2015, 01:14 PM)
Hi. I was thinking to quit cig and go to e-cig. I did my research and found 2 starter kits:

http://www.vapemalaysia.com/kangertech-sub...tarter-kit-50w/
http://www.vapebrothers.com/starter-kit/na...tarter-kit.html

Which one would you guys recommend? Also, any recommended vape shop in Selangor?
Subox.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0205sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:39 PM