> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

maudermunty
post Sep 7 2015, 10:34 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 7 2015, 10:24 AM)
We'll that was due to your dragon lung and did you even send a B-day card to him last year? Yeah, no right? That's why. You didn't add him on FB. Poor ol' Satan
But I sacrifice millions of my unborn child to him daily. Thats like the best gift ever.
maudermunty
post Sep 7 2015, 02:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(wienerdog @ Sep 7 2015, 02:51 PM)
hi everyone,

i have a noob question about the settings for the ipv mini + subtank mini. i am currently vaping at 18watts on the stock subtank mini coil and i was just wondering if 18watts is good for flavour. i was researching on the settings and noticed some people saying that 25watts is better for bringing out the flavours of the e-juices. could any sifus shed any light on this?
Depend on your build juga. If stock coil theres two, 1 is 1.2 ohem, 1 is 0.5 ohem (for Subtank V2 la). If 1.2, then 25W would be quite high. But, it all depends on your preference, the juice u r using and taste bud. Some find 21.5W brigs out the most flavor. Some 13W already syiok.
maudermunty
post Sep 8 2015, 11:47 AM

65 posts

Di mana dia, Abam Ekudz saiya....
Abam Ekudz saiya busy buat kek lapis ka?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0408sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:22 PM