LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 4 2015, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 4 2015, 03:31 PM) Looks like errbody is milking the hell out of the vape scene. Maybe they took a lesson from our country leader  The most ironic thing about this event is they advocate respect and want to change how the public views vapors but sure hey, let's put a booth babe for errybody. They even called the media to cover this. Lel. Much lel. Especially the shitty Nenen juice. Sheit mang. Even in Miami vape expo, there's not a single booth babe since people thought they were overrated, and this is where Snooki live ffs. GG Malaysia. I'm just waiting for the hammer to strike begging for banning
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 4 2015, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 4 2015, 03:51 PM) There's no use in signing the MoVe petition since the vape scene is destroying themselves voluntary. I'll be frank, local vapors are riddled with 3rd world mentality with a dash of ignorance. I don't see a silver lining in all of this hope their taxes are in check, if their serious about regulation
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 4 2015, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 4 2015, 07:31 PM) Eeh I'm still not 100% behind the whole Move thing. Yeah sure 'advocate and educate' but what are they going to do on regulating it. They never really stated on the 'how' and 'what' behind their movement. just protecting their profits
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 4 2015, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 4 2015, 08:41 PM) Yuuss! Saved for next stocking session.  Thanks man do checkout their labour day sales discounts
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 4 2015, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 4 2015, 09:06 PM) Oh dang looks like I might stock up early this month. How much do you think a spleen is worth nowadays? Thanks mate will do no idea checkout the discounts codes at reddit, theres a discount code master thread there anyone wanna share shipping on buying some KIC - Lenola Cream ?
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Sep 7 2015, 01:14 PM) Hi. I was thinking to quit cig and go to e-cig. I did my research and found 2 starter kits: http://www.vapemalaysia.com/kangertech-sub...tarter-kit-50w/http://www.vapebrothers.com/starter-kit/na...tarter-kit.htmlWhich one would you guys recommend? Also, any recommended vape shop in Selangor? subox rm250 with battery or ipvd2 if you got another rm100 in the budget if budget >9000 can straight american/custom mod
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Sep 7 2015, 01:34 PM) Thanks for the suggestions! I actually tried my friend's subox mini in Indonesia. It is so... small. lol. Any recommended shops in Selangor? plenty of shops, which area precisely, share we us so you get the best deals and how much budget to begin with
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Sep 7 2015, 01:42 PM) I was also told like this by a friend. lol. Probably Kajang or Cheras area. KL (Times Square, Bukit Bintang) is also okay since I frequently go there. Budget is 300. kajang go to vaporhub. search them on fb QUOTE(leddmirage @ Sep 7 2015, 01:47 PM) hi Sifus.. need some advise on RDA coil build.. what is the best ohm range for RDA? or does it depend on the RDA model? single or dual coil? mod/battery/rda/khantal available ? provide info and answers will be given
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(leddmirage @ Sep 7 2015, 01:53 PM) @nothing better to do: erm.. i hv ipvd2.. undecided on which RDA to get.. researching now.. so many choices out there.. but dont wanna waste money.. i already hv kanthal 26awg velocity or mutation v4 clones for rm50-60 each reason being 4 posts holes - ease to build and highly adjustable airflow options, for 50w a basic 0.3 dual coil build should be ideal
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Sep 7 2015, 02:00 PM) I noticed ipvd2 is kind of out of my budget, lol. How about ipvd2 mini? Any complete directory of vape shops? if the d2 is out of your budget, just get a subox complete kit for under rm250 with battery, call it a day and dont look at new mods/tanks/updates
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 7 2015, 02:24 PM) The shop selling at this price dkt mana? velocity - fasttech mutation v4 - VE also please be safe with sub-ohming guys also does paktam have agent near subang/shah alam area ?
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 7 2015, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 7 2015, 07:20 PM) ipvd2 paktam cheaper than groupbuy .. hahahah!! exactly. even more insane with rm closing at 4.33 to the usd today guys are searching for starter kits take a drive there so worth it - under rm300 with d2/battery/tank
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 8 2015, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Sep 8 2015, 11:19 AM) Need some assistance. This is regarding battery power issue. At 4.2 volt on 0.2 ohm, we are vaping at 21amps. In regard with a battery let say the LG HE4 battery, how you determine the amp limit? which figure should i look for? The "Continuous Discharge Amps" or "Maximum Discharge Amps" ? Since LG HE4 Continuous Discharge Amps is 20amp and Maximum Discharge Amps is 35amp, if i vape on 0.2 ohm of 21amp clearly the number is over the Continuous Discharge Amps limit. But if the Max Discharge Amps figure is the one i should be concerned about, then 21amp is definitely within the limit of 35 amp. Please advise. see how hot the mod gets at that setting
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 8 2015, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(stix @ Sep 8 2015, 03:58 PM) Question guys, im currently on subox starter kit. How do i crank up the ohm? Im using 26g khantal with 8 reps and only 1.0 ohm. Does higher ohm get me more flavour and heat? Can i make my coils with 10 reps? http://www.steam-engine.org/coil.asp
Nothing Better To Do
Sep 8 2015, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Sep 8 2015, 04:18 PM) hello lyn vapers, what's your favorite 3 flavors? for me (in order) - rude beer - sirap bandung - soya bean any flavors to reco? using dripper. flavour hang bayar flavour tester flavour free