Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc
themanwithnoname
Jul 7 2007, 03:05 AM
Hi all. hows ur magic days nowadays? Intro 1st. Me frm Swk,stayed in SA. Been 'involved' in card trick and other trick for sometime now. 1st time get myself a Bicycle deck 2 months ago at Sunway..donno whos shop is that,the one near the iceskating( quite hard to find a Bicycle Deck,and real happy to get it.1st time use always slippery..lol..not like those 0.99cents deck ..can develop skills real fast using that deck.) Been watching Daryl(greatest performer of all time),Penguins,E,Micheal Ammar,D&D, for quite some time. Just performing in a small house party and among frens and family... love the ambitious and color changes trick. But i like to do tricks with unprepared deck or impromtu deck
Still have so much to learn and hope that all the masters / sifus here can give a guidance..
anyone know where to find the deck that invented by a Japanese ppl where it can be invincible,but if u turn it over it got faces printed on it ?
BTW, anyone wanna sell their svengali/stripper/invincible/phantom deck to me?
Peace This post has been edited by themanwithnoname: Jul 7 2007, 03:59 AM
themanwithnoname
Jul 7 2007, 08:40 PM
Me from Bintulu...ever heard of it? lol... Me still finding svengali/stripper/phantom deck.. This post has been edited by themanwithnoname: Jul 7 2007, 08:42 PM
themanwithnoname
Jul 8 2007, 08:56 AM
Yeah. Im doin the close up magic tricks, with involvement of the audience. Not yet have a chance to do the stage performance because lack of equipment and skills too  . Wish that i could entertain+do charity to people with magics as Cyril do..
themanwithnoname
Jul 9 2007, 09:06 PM
yeah. im trying to buy online but it only provide the COD method.. dont have the postage one..
themanwithnoname
Jul 10 2007, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 10 2007, 01:36 PM) yea... they are the same..haha.. Founder of Magic Garage..lolz...hei, what guys are u working on now? flourish? or??...btw, anyhere here perform Parasol Anywhere before? i'm planning to buy Parasol Anywhere with 4 parasols..>< but now insufficient fund..saving money..haha  Wow. thats really nice trick. Good luck in doing it. And do show some video to us after u succesfully doing it
themanwithnoname
Jul 11 2007, 07:24 PM
Here the link  Wah..is that the leng zhai doing the fanning thing is you? Congratulations bro p/s i wonder where is ur magic shop in Sunway?
themanwithnoname
Jul 29 2007, 02:09 AM
maybe need some magic around to revive it up ;P