5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

little cutie
post Apr 17 2007, 04:07 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Apr 16 2007, 04:18 PM)
haha, i think not good enough, when my 1st time watch this video , i figure out how you do it
but it is still a good changing trick!!
haha, now i can add this into my magic trick , it will make me looks more pro..
thanks for sharing the video!!
haha...

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Apr 17 2007, 02:12 PM)
this is the first video from me.. haha...

http://youtube.com/watch?v=h3OR642lFXM
i just watch it!!!
cool!!
haha, i think for us , it will be a very simple trick, but with a huge impact!
haha, after watching your video, i learnt another cool trick today~
haha, thanks for sharing too~
really cool !!! ( my friend said one, after i ask him to watch it)

BTW , you are using only one skill to perform it , is it?
haha, correct me if i am wrong..
i wanna said it again, thanks for sharing!!!
little cutie
post Apr 19 2007, 01:45 AM

511 posts

of course is you , eXPeri3nc3...
Grajindo punya is using XXXXXX XXXX...
hmm, by using XXX , i dun think i am reviewing other ppl's secret...
haha...

Added on April 19, 2007, 1:45 amGrajindo, hope you dun mind!!!
wink.gif

Added on April 19, 2007, 1:19 pmhey , when i search the net about the gaff, i found this...
haha. hope you all like it...
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...3Den%26hs%3DMOj
so it is possible to make our very own gaff?

This post has been edited by little cutie: Apr 19 2007, 01:19 PM
little cutie
post Apr 19 2007, 10:56 PM

511 posts

ya, how it looks like?
i cant make DL every time , sometime i TL...
haha. sometime even more than that...
little cutie
post May 2 2007, 08:06 PM

511 posts

all magic are the best!!
haha...

@db07mufan
you mean the toothpick will jump up by itself , is it?
haha...
this trick is so easy, just need a bit practise will do....
i learn it when i am at FORM 1..
little cutie
post May 4 2007, 04:36 PM

511 posts

haha....
hmm..
teach at here?
haha...
just listen to saimatkong...
hmm.....
i know it is hard to understand...
you try and see how 1st.
happy trying!
wink.gif
little cutie
post May 10 2007, 01:26 PM

511 posts

warning is damn cool!!!
but i cant perform it...
i am allergies to something....
haha, eXPeri3nc3 , know i am talking about ?
sad...

little cutie
post May 10 2007, 03:13 PM

511 posts

haha, why so many ppl allergy to "it"??
haha...
i cant really touch "it" at all...
if i can touch it, then i will go around and ask for rokok...
then you know la...!!
hehe...
smoke coming out my mouth....
just like the method two by Daniel Garcie....
it is cool!!
cos ppl nvr think that i am performing magic, then suddenly , smoke coming out my mouth...

This post has been edited by little cutie: May 10 2007, 03:15 PM
little cutie
post May 10 2007, 03:51 PM

511 posts

oh..
haha...
nvm la, as long as you got the basic idea..
then you can just perform it by your own style!!
haha...

little cutie
post May 10 2007, 10:57 PM

511 posts

haha, i mean i just pretend to smoke, then got smoke coming...

Added on May 10, 2007, 11:03 pmoh , great trick!!!

This post has been edited by little cutie: May 10 2007, 11:03 PM
little cutie
post Jun 1 2007, 01:15 AM

511 posts

Mary Jane?!!
i nvr heard it before...
haha
little cutie
post Jun 1 2007, 02:00 PM

511 posts

The System by D&D...
oh...
thanks for sharing..
ya lo , some of the xcm can be customized into false cut...
it looks more pro...
haha..
little cutie
post Jun 5 2007, 01:28 PM

511 posts

haha , now trying for the LOOPS...
haha...
but i still prefer card magic..
haha.
little cutie
post Jun 15 2007, 12:45 AM

511 posts

just now perform WARNING to my mum, she was like....
haha...
just terkejut and try to find her glasses...
haha...
really scared her...
haha...
little cutie
post Jun 27 2007, 12:48 PM

511 posts

the trilogy really cool~~
i heard that they also give black ghost deck for free as you purchase the trilogy...
haha , really ah?
hmm, the 3 DVDs are so cool...
how about the price?
haha...

little cutie
post Sep 11 2007, 12:21 AM

511 posts

haha, finally i can online~
long time din come here~

little cutie
post Jan 27 2008, 10:19 AM

511 posts

wah, i am out dated alr!!!
haiz, i not really know about the magic that you all talking , discuss about...
haha, recently i am playing with ashes twist....
haha...

little cutie
post Jan 27 2008, 03:50 PM

511 posts

haha, yaya , asher twist ..
typing error ma....
haha

little cutie
post May 1 2008, 12:55 PM

511 posts

haha...recently interested in dan and dave trilogy!
damn cool!

little cutie
post Jul 25 2008, 10:36 PM

511 posts

July Lucky Draw Contest !??
haha , can i in too ?
haha...
sorry for the late reply at here...
haha..
laptop got problem ...
little cutie