30 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

Grajindo
post Nov 17 2008, 10:39 PM

2,171 posts

erm..anyone here has TSCTW? any review about it? can we get the watch easily in Malaysia here?
Grajindo
post Nov 17 2008, 11:15 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Nov 17 2008, 10:42 PM)
eeek.. i personally don't like believe.. not a very convincing trick. maybe it works for some people. aha
i think it's a very nice trick... but, a bit dirty la...lolz.. so perform 1 2 times never perform agian
Grajindo
post Nov 18 2008, 09:58 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(wen_pin_s @ Nov 18 2008, 09:43 PM)
TSCTW = The Smallest Card Through Window ? I think not easily can watch it in Malaysia..
ya... what do you mean by not easily can watch in ms? can't get the video here? lolz.. cannot get video here can ship..haha.. or you mean the watch is hard to find?lolz...
Grajindo
post Nov 19 2008, 09:20 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Nov 19 2008, 02:33 AM)
I'm just bored so I created this video of a normal pass. Tell me what you guys think. haha

you got speed up a bit at the pass there? and nice one... me myself never do pass...lol...

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Nov 19 2008, 09:21 AM
Grajindo
post Nov 19 2008, 07:25 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Nov 19 2008, 05:49 PM)
Haha.. still trying to speed it up and making it smoother. I personally find pass the most devastating move to show my spectators. I do it all the time and so far... only got caught once because the cards stuck.  sweat.gif 
If you're talking about videos. I think it's only available in the website itself. As for the cards you can get it from online stores such as themagicstreet or magicgarage.
But the spectators know that you have apply some move. The only thing is that donno what are you doing...haha.. unless you misdirect them..
Grajindo
post Nov 19 2008, 09:35 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(wen_pin_s @ Nov 19 2008, 08:43 PM)
biggrin.gif Just watched Blueheng video.... U should make-up like brad christen from E while doing this pass....just kidding biggrin.gif
brad christian looks gay le... sweat.gif

Added on November 19, 2008, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Nov 19 2008, 08:42 PM)
Amazingly they have no idea that I applied any move. cause up till now I only show the pass to my closer friends and I ask them for feedback. They'll usually tell me 'I had no idea what just happened.. it didn't seem like you've done anything until you turned over the top card'. But I still try to improve myself in front of the mirror everyday.  biggrin.gif
oh..then good one..

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Nov 19 2008, 09:36 PM
Grajindo
post Nov 21 2008, 05:24 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Nov 21 2008, 02:48 AM)
Can anyone tell me where can i purchase the cards on the first post and how much do they usually cost? Thanks in advanced...
from local magic store or online store.. for a normal bike, it cost about rm12-18.. depends where you buy it..
Grajindo
post Nov 22 2008, 11:25 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Nov 22 2008, 08:51 PM)
just watch Frozen by Adam Grace & Thread by Wayne Houchin... Nothing great from those two effect... blink.gif  shakehead.gif
you always watch magic vid hoh.. not boring meh? lolz... i always watch until fall a sleep le...lolz
Grajindo
post Nov 30 2008, 06:45 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Eggsybit @ Nov 29 2008, 05:03 AM)
Hey grajindo where have you found your signatures?
mr google

Added on November 30, 2008, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(magictrader @ Nov 30 2008, 04:23 PM)
Lol ... Nobody inform me about Lee Asher's Lecture... sad.gif  Miss it...
issac did post about this here...

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Nov 30 2008, 06:46 PM
Grajindo
post Dec 2 2008, 04:14 PM

2,171 posts

@vortrack, you love photography too? btw, what's the camera lee asher using? 300D or 350D?
Grajindo
post Dec 2 2008, 07:10 PM

2,171 posts

Oh, if Rebel only that's mean it's a 300D. btw, Lee likes photography too? haha....

btw, what camera are u using?

Sry, seems like OOT
Grajindo
post Dec 2 2008, 08:54 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Vortrack @ Dec 2 2008, 07:22 PM)
Haha, not sure also he likes it or not. But he has a semi-pro camera tongue.gif (or is it a pro) .

I'm using Nikon D90.
wow. D90.. nice nice....

If Lee is using 300D, then it's not a semi-pro camera right? 300D is just like entry level DSLR o.. sweat.gif

and, you should take some pics of cards...haha...

Added on December 2, 2008, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(magictrader @ Dec 2 2008, 07:41 PM)
wow...great nikon camera... Thats y your pixs all super clear quality biggrin.gif
many cameras can produce super clear pic la..lolz.. if a DSLR cannot produce a super clear pic then hopeless lo..-.-

Added on December 3, 2008, 5:13 pmerm, want to ask you guys, do you guys have aladdin 1001? and do semenanjung selling?

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Dec 3 2008, 05:13 PM
Grajindo
post Dec 4 2008, 09:18 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Vortrack @ Dec 4 2008, 09:10 AM)
Yeah, I have Aladdin 1001 deck. I bought mine online also.
how much did you buy?? and what finish is it? air cushion or smooth finish?
Grajindo
post Dec 4 2008, 09:59 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Vortrack @ Dec 4 2008, 09:44 AM)
Mine is smooth finish. I bought together with D&D deck at D&D's website. Can't really remember. But you can get it from themagicstreet.com. 1001 and 1002.
i saw one of the stores in my hometown here is selling.. so want to know what's the market price now.. and if it's possible, might get all of it and sell it..haha..
Grajindo
post Dec 6 2008, 08:36 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(davidlai308 @ Dec 6 2008, 03:25 AM)
I just saw this thread. COOL !
welcome to the thread, david.. biggrin.gif
Grajindo
post Dec 6 2008, 01:26 PM

2,171 posts

now we can ask any questions about mentalism here...haha..

Grajindo
post Dec 8 2008, 10:57 PM

2,171 posts

wonder who will perform the trick... lolz...
Grajindo
post Dec 13 2008, 11:15 PM

2,171 posts

anyone here learning DM flourish? haha..i'm learning some of his flourish now.. as well as pandora.. what about you guys?
Grajindo
post Dec 13 2008, 11:33 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Dec 13 2008, 11:17 PM)
D+M Dangerous Motion...  thumbup.gif  But need alot of time to pratise sweat.gif
ya... but what i got now is TIME!
Grajindo
post Dec 15 2008, 11:05 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Dec 15 2008, 10:25 PM)
Tagged by Rich Ferguson thumbup.gif  Great effect !! Just finished watching the whole dvd..

X-finger by Geoff Weber suxs ! shakehead.gif
i'm so lazy to watch sweat.gif sometimes watch until sleep...

30 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0419sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:45 PM