It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Oh I see I see... hmm.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Dec 28 2006, 11:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Dec 28 2006, 09:46 PM)
not so sure about the pricing of those svengali decks...
coz i dun like those svengali decks...IMO, u can perform similar tricks like pass or ambitious card..i'm sure its better coz u can let the audience to examine the whole deck..
can you tell me how the ambitious card looks like?
I'm not sure.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Dec 28 2006, 11:51 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Dec 28 2006, 11:42 PM)
yea i agree with u thats y i say if u getting svengali get the cheapest 1 smile.gif ...yea i prefer using sleight of hand...hey u have ur own ambitious routine?i recently created my own ambitious routine...i dun dare to do pass because my pass is not fast enuff smile.gif..usually i will end with card to pocket or card to mouth..i recently was thinking issit possible to do card to ceiling..since the card always jumps to the top y not jump all the way to the top of the ceiling icon_idea.gif
wtf card to mouth? o.O
I saw that tutorial but didn't get it... ><

Oh... LIke you DL and put the fake card into the deck and it "miracly" popups to the top of the deck...

Some ppl knew the trick ady... So no matter if how perfect you did it's still the same, they know you DL... =.=|||
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Dec 29 2006, 02:18 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Dec 29 2006, 02:29 AM)
it doesnt necesarry to be a DL blink.gif ..there is many ways to do it..so many ways in fact smile.gif ...example marlo tilt,the pass,le braul pop up move,erdnase change to name a few smile.gif
What's marlo tilt, le braul popup m??? rclxub.gif
T.T
I can't do the pass... >_<if not can combine a few sleight of hand to perform ambitious card... >_<||||

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Dec 29 2006, 10:00 AM)
Hihi. Long time never post in this thread liaw. I see it growing actively. Good job! I am not sure whether i am revealing but for The card to be on top of the deck, you can actually use a couple of new passes in Ninja 2 if you have the video. You can also use the classic pass. You need to be quick in this pass. For me, i will perform the classic pass when i use some misdirections by talking to them or maybe tell them a story and make their observation OFF the cards and your hands. If they still observe at your hands, tell you what, you bring up the cards and pretend to stretch your hands in a very fast motion. While doing that, perform your classic pass. If you do it in a very smooth and coorect timing, the pass will look invisible. Trust me, I perform this tons of times. Anyway, please dun flame as this is just one of the method. Hope this helps cheers.gif
Hehehe... thumbup.gif
NInja 2 got new sleights? Ah? I'll get it real soon then. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I can't seem to do classic pass... Daryl's Encyclopedia of Card Sleights doesn't add that in the video.. .>_<. Any tips on doing the pass?
I can't seem to get the bottom packet to the top with the correct speed and angle...They sure can notice that I move the packet... >_< ah!
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 1 2007, 08:22 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Dec 29 2006, 03:03 PM)
Experience, not all new sleights in Ninja 2. Just a couple of new passes that you cant get on Ninja 1. Those passes are really "invisible" if performed on the correct timing and angle. The classic pass is very easy to do as well. All you have to do is just bring up the cards and remember to keep a "break" there. Use your whole finger and chunk it inside. They wont be able to see it if done correctly. Try to be loose. Thats the key. Then just perform the pass. They wont be able to see IF they never see your break and your pass. Use your right palm to cover it if you are a right handed guy. Practice is also a key. Try to practice with bicycle cards and not normal ones. Its much easier to do with other cards if you do it using normal cards because bikes have air cushion which enables you to perform passes smoother. Hope this helps. cheers.gif
Oooooooo
That helps I think biggrin.gif

Anyway, what's the difference between linoid finish, air cushion finish?

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Dec 30 2006, 09:35 PM)
actually, i don like so much magic tricks that needed special tool(exp:gimmick card/thumbtip/pen).. just like those trick the use bicycle deck.. although the effect is not as good as tricks that used tools, but i sitll prefer it..can do it anywhere when u like..
Lol yea very true...
But with gimmick the effect is way different.
That's why it's a gimmick biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Dec 31 2006, 03:40 PM)
anyone know where can i get those type of plastic bag that are needed to perform Indecent..??
Hypermarkets?
I went to my local pharmaceutical stores only to find them asking me to go to Jaya Jusco doh.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 2 2007, 01:26 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Hikaru @ Jan 2 2007, 02:47 AM)
Hi guys..

Guess I'm a newcomer to this stuff.. ^^

I am heavily influenced by my Singaporean godbro who showed me some tricks on my trip over there a few days ago..

He could do alot of cool tricks and figure out most tricks too.. really cool ^^ Thought me some stuff but since I'm still new, it's hard to understand.. haha... I haven't even got my own deck yet! He's using a Black Tiger deck or something (That's the name of the picture file shown earlier in this topic - his deck looks like that).. and he said he's gonna buy me one and send me too.. it's only around SGD12 or so according to him.. hehe..

Hopefully I'll pick this up soon enough!
Hi! Welcome!

Hmm... I might buy from you... can send via post laju to me? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 2 2007, 01:16 PM)
hypermarket which part??
Dunno... plastic bag section? xD
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 3 2007, 11:51 PM

9,257 posts

Hikaru,

Are you willing to bulk that black tiger for me? I'm gonna get 2 from you maybe... tongue.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 5 2007, 11:36 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 4 2007, 01:22 PM)
LOL..."mayb"...Hikaru will be sweat.gif ing
anyway its best price as u wont b able to get any tigers at that price in KL...unless u get dozens of it then mayb u'll get slightly cheaper..
Dozens... shakehead.gif
Unless we all share to bulk lor icon_idea.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 4 2007, 01:26 PM)
my nxt target, Viper Deck..hehe...
Same icon_idea.gif or black tiger

QUOTE(Hikaru @ Jan 4 2007, 01:33 PM)
Maybe can... but if send so many at once, then the chances of getting confiscated by custom higher? Hmm, I've to ask my godbro how much is the postage though..
No problem. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Jan 4 2007, 02:34 PM)
i got a friend jus get dealership from murphy smile.gif ...can order from is cheaper smile.gif
o_O

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 4 2007, 05:20 PM)
i dun think murphy carries E products...due to E's exclusiveness
u can get normal decks such as bee, tally ho and normal bikes only from murphy...u may get them but in a higher price(intermidiaries,tax.. dealership and wat-so-eva costs)
coz those viper,tiger,master,ghost n the brand new vintage 1800 are those custom made decks by the "E" with USPC...
=-= Sorry for mah nubness... who's murphy? sweat.gif

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jan 5 2007, 12:44 AM)
i baru saw this thread...
i guest i am a bit late lo...
haha, halo to everybody!!!
Intro Intro~*!!!
Share your details as post 1 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 5 2007, 10:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 5 2007, 09:01 PM)
omg, look at his fan!http://youtube.com/watch?v=PoqtgnGXvIk..
Black Ghost Deck?! OMFG
How expensive that deck would be... doh.gif

And his fans... pass, double lifts, shapeshipter... my god damn nice weh... drool.gif notworthy.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 6 2007, 09:56 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 6 2007, 12:35 AM)
magic ring i know selling normal bike for RM16, tallys for RM20 and ghost for RM40...which is consider expensive for me...
as i can get tallys for RM13...quite a bargain...n ghost...RM30(fogot)
but i jz tumpang ppl's price..

i'll try to post some youtube videos performed by M'sian tml..
what the fish? RM13 for tally ho? Seriously I'm gonna tumpang you man...
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 7 2007, 12:13 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 7 2007, 12:56 AM)
not yet officially release by E yet...the 1st version is too expensive n limited...
no choice but to wait for the 2nd version,i think dis deck already created huge demand,but damn! its too long...seriously it'll be the coolest deck in my collection...

anyone interested in vintage 1800?? wanna find more ppl to drive the price down...or else might cancel it(coz i'm not seller)...dis sales not yet confirm so dun place too much confident on it...the price now is RM36/deck...any takers??now gotta find potential buyers n negotiate wif the seller..so put down ur name here n i'll try to reply asap
RM36, can consider.
I'll get a few tally's from you at the same time. Lol. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 7 2007, 10:40 AM)
the vintage 1800 right, it looks old. does the card really old? will it spoil easily?haha.., sry for asking these type of question
Won't la, it's just teh design larz... doh.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 7 2007, 09:08 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 7 2007, 12:38 PM)
TS, please help me to update my deck in the front page spoiler. add 1 more ghost deck..haha.ty
*wham* ur wish is mah command tongue.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 7 2007, 09:20 PM

9,257 posts

BTW the vid in ellusionist is damn cool... Lol
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 8 2007, 02:17 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 7 2007, 09:47 PM)
ya, most of them are good.. i like vintage 1800..lolz.. i see any card i will like..lolz.. but not those rm0.99/ royal deck..haha.. those are for me to tear..
If I have a paper cutter I'll buy those Rm1 decks and modify it 1337ly.. Nyahahhahah xD
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 8 2007, 03:45 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 8 2007, 03:05 PM)
what is 1337ly?
leetly... LOL...

Means professionally.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 8 2007, 09:30 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Jan 8 2007, 06:56 PM)
1 for me if can. thx yah

Just got Tiger... I noticed its pretty cool to own a black deck, kinda weird too.

But 1 Q though, I noticed the sides are pretty rough and its possible to get papercuts if handled wrongly >_> Or is it just my deck?

what about your BTDeck? also likewise?  rclxub.gif

EDIT : Grajindo I saw ITBTWCoins, Jay's funny as a tutor xD Oz looks guwak  sweat.gif
Whats ITBTWCoins??? o.O
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 9 2007, 08:10 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Jan 9 2007, 06:34 PM)
my nick there is szehowe smile.gif ..dun get intimidated from the pros man!do attend our gathering i guarantee u can improve for there...provided u got smth to show us smile.gif
ah? ala... when? I forgot...
my friends as me to go... but... I don't even have a proper nice deck to show... T.T
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 10 2007, 04:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 9 2007, 11:46 PM)
erm..u're here...u can start some biz in the bulk section d...
Yeahz

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Jan 10 2007, 11:57 AM)
thx for the STS man, I had to work around my jeans to get it to work~
(& I need longer laces~)

hey dude, if u need more advice PM me personally.
I can teach you more about STS.

Yeah I will open one mini section here on LYN
But no pirated stuff like some unethical shop in Malaysia.
My web will be up soon too.
Setting up an online shop.
Just asking is there any expert around which can gimme some advice on web setup ?

Anything you can locate on murphysmagic.com I can get for you all.

Thank you have a nice day everybody.

Isaac
The noT so GoOd magician
Hmmm web setup... What you wanna know? wink.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 11 2007, 04:06 PM

9,257 posts

HMmm..... *sobs*

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 12 2007, 04:39 PM