> BEWARE! Mudah Handphone Scammer, With Drills

SonnyCooL
post Aug 8 2015, 12:23 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Aug 8 2015, 10:48 AM)

I really need to post this, if not I wont be doing a good deed and afraid other Ktard fall into this trap too.
There is a seller selling things in Mudah (yes, Mudah again) cheapo prices.
Very convincing and I hope other dun fall for this trap too.

The post:

For those who old timers in this, good advice is encouraged

user posted image user posted image

Still convincing?

These certificates just bust him

I recall seeing similar certificates which nearly scammed by friend for a job overseas

BUT...if you have done the deal, and get legal or whatever action against him. He will likely be giving you a real set BUT with excuse of this and that, so either you part away from you deposit, or he will sell you new stock units with extended warranty etc will will accumulate even more that a real ori distributor set

Good luck biggrin.gif
from sg, tell them u pay to their sg account ....... they will back off

0.0150sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:31 AM