Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V4, Everything About Citi Credit Cards

fkinmeng
post Aug 13 2015, 10:16 AM

6,373 posts

i used to have clear card, never once did i paid for any annual fee.

but i finally cancel the card, the benefits are quite poor now.
fkinmeng
post Sep 4 2015, 04:07 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 2 2015, 07:57 PM)
Holy shit. From 27.1k to 42.9k for RM100 AEON voucher redemption after 1st Oct

I better go redeem first. That is crazy...
used to be way lesser. no point collecting points anymore, keep revising.
fkinmeng
post Sep 5 2015, 08:10 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Sep 5 2015, 07:13 PM)
Citibank revise few time in a year sad.gif need more more points now
yeah, not possible for normal usage to chase anymore.

only cater for the rich. sleep.gif
fkinmeng
post Oct 9 2020, 12:14 PM

6,373 posts

where is the best place to apply for a new citi credit card? ringgit plus gives rm500 lazada voucher, how about others?
fkinmeng
post Nov 4 2020, 04:15 PM

6,373 posts

applied for lazada citibank card and just received email saying that it is approved. been a long while since i last used citibank credit card, any nice cash back campaign now?
fkinmeng
post Nov 7 2020, 11:14 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(Blackblade0303 @ Nov 7 2020, 03:23 PM)
Hi all, would like to ask how long does it usually takes for the card to be approved? Is there any difference in approval time if I apply at those booth in the mall instead of applying it online? (I do prefer applying it online due to the covid issue haha)

And, if I wanna apply online, is it better to apply it at Citibank’s website or through webs like ringgitplus/comparehero?

Thank you in advance for advising.
mine approved less than 1 week, applied on Friday night at lazada app because i want the rm500 lazada voucher, approved by Wednesday.
fkinmeng
post Nov 7 2020, 11:22 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(Blackblade0303 @ Nov 7 2020, 11:18 PM)
Wow, that’s fast, how long did it took for you to receive your physical card tho?
still waiting, they say by 5 working days but doubt so though.
fkinmeng
post Nov 19 2020, 12:54 AM

6,373 posts

Will citibank waive or rebate rm25 service tax for new credit card holder?

This post has been edited by fkinmeng: Nov 19 2020, 12:54 AM
fkinmeng
post Mar 15 2021, 05:32 PM

6,373 posts

what is the rate for pay with points? can't seem to find it on their website.
fkinmeng
post Jul 1 2022, 12:05 AM

6,373 posts

managed to reload 1.8k at TNG, hopefully can get multiple cash back.

0.0336sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:25 AM