Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V4, Everything About Citi Credit Cards

HenryJay
post Apr 15 2016, 10:50 AM

285 posts

Hi All,

Can it be we use Airasia point(Citi Airasia Gold card) to redeem enrich miles point?
HenryJay
post Apr 15 2016, 11:17 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Apr 15 2016, 11:14 AM)
I don't think so it can be Done...
haha, because i saw in citibank "reward & offer" section, there are enrich point redemption column
HenryJay
post Apr 28 2016, 10:38 AM

285 posts

btw, I was quite regret that I had accept citibank telemarketer offered 2 credit cards without any gift or promotion.

I was so stupid to accept it, LOL
HenryJay
post May 12 2016, 10:14 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(noien @ May 11 2016, 11:21 PM)
kena rejected.
i think mostly due to ptptn
you certainly have to clear your ptptn outstanding balance before you applying new cc
HenryJay
post May 12 2016, 01:16 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 12 2016, 10:18 AM)
i dont think so. by outstanding balance, you are referring to the total sum or late monthly repayment?
for those have outstanding balance with certain amount, ptptn will added this record into ccris, so you have to clear all the outstanding balance,

for those who regularly paying the ptptn, but maybe only this month missed it, ptptn would not added this bad record into ccris.

for my case, it was the 1st case. and i believe he also the same
HenryJay
post Jun 2 2016, 10:43 AM

285 posts

Hi All,

I would like to ask some question regarding cc been charged rm200 for petrol transaction.

As I know, this only happened if you were new to that credit card right? shouldnt happened after u possessed for a period of time right?

HenryJay
post Jun 17 2016, 04:28 PM

285 posts

Hi All,

May I ask can I pay more than the amount of outstanding balance for my credit card? this is because i have applied balance transfer the outstanding balance on my citi cc to another bank, but i accidentally repay the outstanding balance after I have applied the BT

will citibank reject the balance being transferred in?
HenryJay
post Jul 14 2016, 04:36 PM

285 posts

Hi All,

I would like to ask If i accidentally pay off my credit card more than outstanding balance, instead of just spend it

can I transfer the amount to another credit card under same bank?

for example citibank airasia into citibank cash rebate
HenryJay
post Dec 11 2016, 06:09 PM

285 posts

Just now realize that annual fee waiver now no longer need to talk to CS, just key in ur hp no. during phone banking process.

any idea how long it takes to get the result?

0.0361sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:33 AM