> How many % bumi needed in a sdn bhd?, starting a company

Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 02:02 PM

335 posts

No need la....who say you need to?

Even if you want to bid gov contract, you can just partner bumi companies and then pay them some % and ask them to just sit quiet once corner

Or you can do like my old friend last time, he listed some of his cleaner as his directors.
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 02:03 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Aug 7 2015, 01:52 PM)
deswai lots of meleis pengarah after retired from gomen department they get invited to become a sleeping director in many chinaman construction kompenis, they re getting paid in hundred of thousands and get a free Masili / BM car along with ahmad
Wrong.

they are not just 'sleeping' . They provide valuable network and contacts.
And like in other industry in other parts of the world, networks and contacts and information is not free
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 02:49 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Aug 7 2015, 02:06 PM)
Really? Jaguh kampung network? Lol!
Only low IQ people doesnt know that it is not easy to build contact and network inside gov agency....with all the layers and red tapes.
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 02:58 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Aug 7 2015, 02:14 PM)
yes, other than the occasional "networking" teh tarik event and document signings,

the rest of the time they are pretty useless
You pay for their 'information' ...and it is not easy for your partner to get into the networking circle and climb up the gov power brokers family in the first place. For sure he already spend a LOT of money, dignity and face to be there.

This kind of thing is not free to acquired.
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 03:35 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 7 2015, 03:10 PM)
I just recently found out that one of our director is actually our front desk lady  sweat.gif
Haha lot of current company doing that. This is called as smart move brows.gif
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 03:36 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Aug 7 2015, 03:09 PM)
Haha... non bumi sme now dun give any jimak getting business locally. They do business in thailand n indon... and the business there is getting bigger... y care about jaguh kampung?
Here it is easy to squeeze profit margin and songlap more ...you think it is easy to do that in Indon and Thailand?

That's why I say you need to learn more...
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 03:41 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Aug 7 2015, 03:39 PM)
u mean learn this formula issit:

know-how = 1pct suksess... know-who = 99pct suksess!!
Correctttt ... you so smart!!
Stigonboard
post Aug 7 2015, 04:41 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Aug 7 2015, 04:10 PM)
Haha... open ur eyes lar.. get out of ur tempurung... many engineering sme is heading for foreign business.
But outside cannot songlap....

0.0179sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:37 PM