Which You Will Choose?, Xbox360 Wii PS3
kobe8byrant
Nov 16 2006, 01:22 PM
guys just to ask la, will the PS3 have a longer lifespan than the xbox? in a sense, will i have to change consoles faster if i owned an Xbox 360 considering the fact that the XBox is a year older or will it be the same? cuz for me, if NBA Live 200x and Fifa and pro Evo soccer are Xbox exclusive, i dont see why i shouldnt get an Xbox. and what franchises are exclusive to XBox and PS3? anyone know?
so far, i only wanna play Halo 2 and Dead Rising on XBox
kobe8byrant
Nov 22 2006, 03:28 PM
sorry guys...but is XBOX 360 still worthwhile without its online play? cuz i am more of a single player fan and not wanting to compete with ppl around the world. i mean like, if i can play against CPU i happy liao lor  so is still worth it?
kobe8byrant
Nov 22 2006, 05:52 PM
and how much would a game cost? ori i mean and is there such a thing as a rental clause. seeming its so expensive, sometimes u really wanna try if it is indeed worthwhile. Halo will be ori for me la. but others? no idea. so far for me is Dead Rising and Halo as must play