20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Design Quiz v3: Guess the image [READ 1st POST], Come and guess the image!

quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 01:49 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(cheno @ Nov 19 2006, 02:46 PM)
kad raya?? is it decorative??
HINT NO.2 : it can be decorative but it can oso be lame and boring. the one in the pic is quite decorative
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 01:54 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 19 2006, 02:48 PM)
@marks updateddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
thanx eXPeri3nc3 (wow...i typed that nick! whew..)

where is our special bonus question bonanza thingy?
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:00 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 02:56 PM)
kelender?....
check before posting liao....u dont wanna miss a correct answer

2. You can answer in English/BM/Chinese[Pinyin and Asian Character], be it in terms or names, but, must be in correct spelling. For answers in Chinese, it must contain pinyin and Asian Character together.
E.g. Bulb, not bulbbbbbb -OR- Mentol not mentollllllllll -OR- 電燈泡[Traditonal Chinese]/电灯泡[Simplified Chinese] & diàn dēng pāo[Pinyin]
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:09 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 03:01 PM)
why?... is it calendar
QUOTE(Anderson @ Nov 19 2006, 03:06 PM)
yerr where got like this 1... give chance de  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
lol nvm doh.gif

Kalendar?
日历?
nope guys...
it was just a warning....
if next time correct answer but incorrect spelling..it wud be a waste liao...
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:16 PM

No Way!
817 posts

for those lazy to look for the posted picture

quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:22 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 03:18 PM)
abstract painting.....
nope.....

need a hint?
i dont know what to give....
ask me questions...
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:26 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(cheno @ Nov 19 2006, 03:22 PM)
is it big??? is it made of fabric or sum other material?
HINT NO.3 : it is not big, usually it is the size of book, a lil bigger than a palm of a hand ...but it can be very big oso, but really really seldom.

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 19 2006, 02:32 PM
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:36 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(cheno @ Nov 19 2006, 03:32 PM)
hmm... decorative item or appliances??
HINT NO.4 : it is not a decorative item....when we see it used, it tells us the current situation.

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 19 2006, 02:36 PM
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:42 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(cheno @ Nov 19 2006, 03:38 PM)
its a clock... a wall clock??
QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 03:38 PM)
TV... thermometer?...
QUOTE(cheno @ Nov 19 2006, 03:38 PM)
or is it a thermometer...??? tongue.gif
sorry guys.....nope, not correct...

sweat.gif

try again liao
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:45 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 19 2006, 03:43 PM)
Smoke detector? laugh.gif
nope...

i kinda feel bad coz its hard this time...sorry leh

before my pictures so damn easy....after a few posts people got correct answer adi....
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:47 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 03:45 PM)
mad.gif ... is it CCTV.....
wah...no need to be angry one... wub.gif

not the answer im looking for
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:47 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 19 2006, 03:46 PM)
lmaoz......... more tips la...
sure can guess one... icon_idea.gif
ask me questions larr....

i dont know what hints to give.... sweat.gif
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:50 PM

No Way!
817 posts

HINT NO.5 : it doesnt uses electricity

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 19 2006, 03:13 PM
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 02:57 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Nov 19 2006, 03:56 PM)
maybe it not in earth.... hahaha
haha laugh.gif

very clever!!
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:00 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 19 2006, 03:58 PM)
You serious or what?
no la...im joking liao...

of coz it is on earth...

this cud be a lil hint oso---->I never ever saw it used besides on earth liao! biggrin.gif
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:04 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 19 2006, 04:01 PM)
more hints! This is damn hard///
ask me questions....

i really dont know how to give more hints without telling the answer....
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:06 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(Anderson @ Nov 19 2006, 04:03 PM)
eh what kind of hint is this?
i walk around my house can't find anything THAT HANGS liao except the answers that posted ...
hmmm....
maybe ur house dont have it la....
i dont think most people have it at their house....some people might have it.

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 19 2006, 03:07 PM
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:11 PM

No Way!
817 posts

hints given...

it hangs

HINT NO.1 : they have different types of the thing for different situations/occasions

HINT NO.2 : it can be decorative but it can oso be lame and boring. the one in the pic is quite decorative

HINT NO.3 : it is not big, usually it is the size of book, a lil bigger than a palm of a hand ...but it can be very big oso, but really really seldom.

HINT NO.4 : it is not a decorative item....when we see it used, it tells us the current situation.

HINT NO.5 : it doesnt uses electricity

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 19 2006, 03:14 PM
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:12 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(Anderson @ Nov 19 2006, 04:06 PM)
swt....
tai lou give hints leh....
what is the purpose of that object?
is it common?
purpose of the object is hint no 4
quiksilver
post Nov 19 2006, 03:16 PM

No Way!
817 posts

HINT NO.6 : it is made from paper mostly, but sometimes it is wood or plastic. the one in the pic is made of paper.

20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:06 AM