English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V36, BPL - Everton v Chelsea 7.40pm #810

chitchat
post Aug 6 2015, 10:56 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Aug 6 2015, 02:56 PM)
Oscar lose confident i guess.. He didnt really take on players
But surprisingly Wilian looks very good and hope to see more from him.
I would fancy WILLIAM play AMC and MOSES on RW. I think at the moment only WILLIAM are capable to replace OSCAR to play AMC, HAZARD need to play at LW for space to dribble, we need FAB on MC more than AMC because there is totally no one can replace his creativity at MC. While i like MOSES direct run on defender, an opposite of HAZARD dwelling on the ball and let opponent regroup in the box but MOSES final ball is no good a bit macam RAMIRES can bulldoze into the box then dunno what to do next laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 6 2015, 10:57 PM
chitchat
post Aug 12 2015, 10:46 PM

491 posts

The med team dont deserve this, JM this time too much liao shakehead.gif Want blame also blame HAZARD first for staying down too long. Is ref that call the med team out, they are just doing their job and player health always the priority. If we lost the game due to this, i still can understand JM rant about it but nothing happen, is still a draw game, he should have just keep it inside him or take it to dressing room.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 12 2015, 10:47 PM
chitchat
post Aug 23 2015, 12:04 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Aug 22 2015, 08:10 PM)
Lukaku trying to stay relevant? Seriously, what's wrong with some of you so-called "fans"? Just because he left you you get all bitter about it and call names. He's 22 years old, yet to come into his peak. How many goals has he scored this season? How many has Costa? So if Costa says something this week he's "trying to stay relevant"? And Jose has been "trying to stay relevant" for the past few weeks?
Have some sportsmanship, there's more to football than your wannabe "loyalty". You weren't born a stone's throw from Stamford bridge I wager.

why so serious !? (joker voice) laugh.gif well is true that STONE will get more playing time staying in EVERTON but whether he will develop to be a top class defender there or not is still an unknown. There is a saying if u want to be the best, u have to play and learn from the best. Will he be a legend or sold as bench warmer later at CHELSEA is also an unknown, but if we willing to pay that amount of money means the club have faith in his potential, CHELSEA will be silly to pay 30m just for someone to fill quota or warm bench, we have plenty of youth that fit that bill so if he cant reach the potential the club have hope then dont blame the club if he end up warming the bench. TERRY is old, that place is definitely up for grab, no top team will buy a player so young and play him straight away on such an important position, so is either u come early and learn from the best and earn your place through the trust of your manager and teammate, or u stay at EVERTON and become a top class defender and join a top team first 11 maybe at the age of 25 years old ? but by that age will he be P.JAGIELKA or J.TERRY ? will a top team come in if he is not J.TERRY quality ?

but coming from LUKAKU mouth is even worse, if RM come for him, u think he will stay at EVERTON ? he will go definitely throw a transfer request and go RM warm bench and fight for his place there. He have made it clear that EVERTON is just a stepping stone for him, but will he develop to be a world class striker at EVERTON that eventually big club will come calling then we will have to see.
chitchat
post Aug 23 2015, 03:10 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Aug 23 2015, 01:51 AM)
You do realize Chelsea are notorious for doing that. Don't kid yourself. Chelsea not willing to pay for bench warmers? Youth? Really? Hahaha! I think you're a bit confused, the club you support is not United or Southampton or whoever. Does the name Cuadrado ring any bells? Or de Bruyne? etc. etc.
I've already made my point. Stones is not ready to be first eleven for Chelsea, can you say really he is anywhere near JT or even Cahill's level? And keeping him on the bench at such a crucial stage of his career can't be good for his development. You think he'll learn more by sitting and watching Terry play week in week out, with an occasional pat on the head by Mou? Ask Ake. Ask Zouma. Most importantly, ask Lukaku. He's been there, done that. Now we're beginning to see him blossom into the player he always could be. And the point is, he can never do that at Chelsea. Maybe you can buy him back for 65m when he's consistently 25 goal/season player ok? You're just bitter you sold youth and potential to us, and all you got was a crocked fraud from United and a semi-decent Frenchman.  biggrin.gif
So really, don't mimpi la bro. When was the last time youth has broken through at Chelsea. We all know Mourinho prefers proven and tested performers, there is no margin for error and risk taking at a club like Chelsea.
And you talk as if playing at Everton it's doubtful he can be top class defender or whatever. Now I know you're one of those "only 4 teams in the league" type of supporter. Glorygrabber. I dare say on our day our defence is better than any in the league. Coleman. Jagielka. Stones. Baines. Need I say more?

keep it clean man, why result in name calling like glorygrabber etc etc ? u want discuss football then discuss football, is so low to go name calling.

1) we dont buy CUADRADO to warm bench, but if he is not good enuff to start, then too bad, KDB is another matter, he wanted to be promise first 11, JM dont agree then we sell
2) ZOUMA is doing good, getting time here and there, surprisingly replace JT on at half time.
3) actually most here do no miss LUKAKU at all, if not all. We talk about MATA, KDB, SHURRLE but never LUKAKU, i guess his head got too big recently or maybe just really bad agent influence.
4) Yes EVERTON defence can be really good in their day, but guess their day does not come so often eh ? In their day, u can say a lower league team can beat top team too, we have seen a lot in FA Cup.

5) BAINES was highly court by MU before, but he miss the wagon, did he regret ? will there be a top club coming for him again ? i dunno. Ppl will consider him top class player not because he play for MU, but because he play with the best in UCL, challenging the biggest prize.

Actually i dont want to disrespect EVERTON too much, but there is just fact that how things work, but for someone to come in name calling is just aint discussing football.

chitchat
post Aug 29 2015, 10:23 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Aug 29 2015, 09:59 PM)
Kenedy ahead of Bertrand. Bertrand injured?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0370sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:40 PM