English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V36, BPL - Everton v Chelsea 7.40pm #810

zoidx_chung
post Sep 11 2015, 10:30 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

if courtois out and iva still on pitch,
my prediction is eve 2:1 che

sweat.gif
zoidx_chung
post Sep 11 2015, 06:20 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 11 2015, 06:02 PM)
gg la. Courtois injured. Bego start. But if I'm not mistaken, Bosnia had a gud game, so did Begovic, hope he carries his form forward against Everton.

Btw I really really hope Iva is dropped. Last match, he still playing coz JT out, he as vice captain shud play. But this week, Capitano is back, so i hope Mou can drop Ivan. Put Azpi at RB and Rahman at LB. Please drop Iva for once la Mou, even the supporters can see where our goals are leaking from. And also Everton's left hand side ada Baines, Mirallas, sure will rape Iva. sweat.gif
We both know that won't be happened
Be prepare to masuk gua
zoidx_chung
post Sep 11 2015, 09:02 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Sep 11 2015, 08:43 PM)
There is some food left if you guys want to camp in the gua straightaway. tongue.gif

But don't finish all la,just in case... sweat.gif
Can't promise that...

zoidx_chung
post Sep 11 2015, 10:41 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou said papy signing was not his choice

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 11 2015, 10:41 PM
zoidx_chung
post Sep 12 2015, 06:49 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Iva in starting line up as predicted
Mikel at mid with matic

zoidx_chung
post Sep 12 2015, 10:01 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

i predicted 2-1 but end up 3-1, not much different

zoidx_chung
post Sep 12 2015, 10:23 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

mou post match interview:

"The results are going wrong. The players deserve much more than they are getting. They're not playing that bad."

"Everything is going against us. They start with Besic, he gets injured and Naismith scores a hat-trick."

"I don't blame my players, I don't blame myself. I cannot be against them, I'm happy I can train with them again tomorrow."

"I cannot put more pressure on my players, they are sad enough already. It's very frustrating for them to dominate and lose."

"Let's wait for better days and better results. I trust my players."

"I don't think there is a better manager for the job at #Chelsea. I feel that I'm the man."
zoidx_chung
post Sep 12 2015, 10:26 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 12 2015, 10:24 PM)
^ sounds like even he knows his job might be in danger.
remember the roman who axed managers every season?
i dont see why roman will hold his axe if we continue losing

zoidx_chung
post Sep 12 2015, 10:48 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Sep 12 2015, 10:40 PM)
Vs arsenal next week will be mou do or die mission. Knowing Roman, cant really see him giving more chances to mou.
not likely will win... a draw will be bless
so who next? klopp?

zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 08:27 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 13 2015, 12:03 AM)
if chelsea even lose to tel-aviv this thursday then it will be judgement day for mou
roman first sacked mou in 2007/2008 season as in UCL we drawed 1-1 with Rosenborg BK at home
if draw with tel-aviv....i think roman will axe him
the scenario is almost the same

zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 08:53 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Sep 13 2015, 08:43 AM)
True fans will support their team through good &  bad times......

Sack mou?  C'mon isn't that too early....... This is JM we're talk about..... Maybe he still have some plan on his mind.....
roman will decide, not us
zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 09:22 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 13 2015, 09:04 AM)
we just speculating based on roman's history of manager sacking
tbh, mou last quite long compared to other manager that only have single win in > 5 games (including community shield)

i prefer for him to stay, but he really need to change his policy on untouchable players
i prefer mou to stay too...
we already experienced 1 season 1 manager era and that's not good

zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 09:42 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 13 2015, 09:35 AM)
to be honest jm is a 3 seasons manager, no matter where he go. next psg? or board will let him glide thru this season without trophy.
board dont want spend money on mou's target during summer transfer, cannot blame mou~
however roman above board, he can blame anyone

QUOTE(froggyx @ Sep 13 2015, 09:36 AM)
true fans will not stand this kind of "closed one eye because he's my favourite son policy affecting results" bullcrap...either.

But since most of us feel its to early..ok..just in case if we were in relegation fight....please remember what i called out...MOURINHO OUT!!!
i dulan that anak emas policy too!

zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 01:14 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Sep 13 2015, 12:51 PM)
hopefully Roman will be more patient this time... we are on a strings of unfortunate events... it's like the team is cursed from the start of pre-season...

Eva's fall out of favor in the medical team...
Thibaut's red card...
JT's red card...
Thibaut's injury...
a strings of unfortunate things than can happen, happened... we'll just have to weather the storm... win, lose or draw I still support Chelsea... I'm sure we'll pick up the momentum the next game... just have to have faith in Mou.
just hope Roman wont sack mou as he just signed a new contract
roman has to pay high amount of $$$ to mou if he sack mou
since his money shrunk and plan to build a new stadium, hope roman will be more patient this season if not winning anything

zoidx_chung
post Sep 13 2015, 04:51 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Sep 13 2015, 04:32 PM)
Me also beginning thinking the same now. Fire now = Bonus + retired earlier and can start looking for new project
so he is doing this at chelsea, rm and now chelsea again?

zoidx_chung
post Sep 14 2015, 10:46 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

what say you?

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 14 2015, 10:47 AM
zoidx_chung
post Sep 14 2015, 11:54 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

worst case scenario - Infighting and JM lost control in dressing room

jm has crisis of confident, staff, players and even roman's gf unsatisfied with JM
staff avoid to talk to jm, the air is freezing and stressing
the cause? EVA!
staff supports eva, players support her to
hard for jm to motivate the players in dressing room now

since jm bombarded eva, eva not working for 36 days, she maybe will sue jm
rumors said roman's gf thinks jm not respecting women in this case
jm has lost control to chelsea after everton game
hard for him to unite chelsea again

jm not satisfied with dc performance
after we secure our title last season, jm gave dc 4 days off to resst
but dc went to madrid for party
in new season, dc just scored once and not in form
falcao also not doing well
hence jm not happy with the attacking line

however, players not agree with jm's tactic too
willian,oscar and hazard hope can play attacking and beautiful footbal, but jm dont think so

jm and board have disagreement in youngsters
roman hope jm make good use of youngster but didnt go well
jm not very good at cultivate his own youngster like ferguson
currently, 33 players on loan and some of them are talented and got potential
but jm just said they didnt fit into starting 11

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0397sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:13 PM