Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

Xzens1110
post Oct 6 2015, 10:15 PM

96 posts

Hi

I just bring back my gundam from last few month competition !

here some images brows.gif brows.gif

here is my fb album link for more image icon_rolleyes.gif

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...=1&l=a0d9699b1a

Xzens1110
post Oct 6 2015, 10:15 PM

96 posts

have a look smile.gif
Xzens1110
post Oct 7 2015, 11:09 AM

96 posts

is HG 1/144 gundam barbatos on sale now ? in malaysia
Xzens1110
post Oct 7 2015, 11:10 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 7 2015, 11:17 AM)
woah, how did you managed to stick the backpack in?
will take picture for you once i reach home smile.gif
Xzens1110
post Oct 7 2015, 12:16 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 7 2015, 01:01 PM)
thanks.

I mean, the gn drive is so weak in contact, which means you sealed the whole thing there?  laugh.gif
i still can remove the back pack hahah just like a clip ..i can remove it or put it back also
Xzens1110
post Oct 7 2015, 07:45 PM

96 posts

when is the barbatos gundam release in malaysia ? @.@
Xzens1110
post Oct 8 2015, 02:11 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(stevensteady @ Oct 8 2015, 08:27 AM)
😛😛😛😛😛
omg where ?
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 12:12 PM

96 posts

pro ! i wanna ask i wanna make some diorama with military soldier ...and my gundam size is 1/144 which military size i need to use ? 1/35 or 1/72 ?

thank q
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 02:26 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Dec 3 2015, 01:47 PM)
Use 1/144. Yes, they hardly exist.
The 'size' is the measurement ratio (scale) of the model over the 'real' item.
For example if you are making a klcc model at a scale of 1/100 of the real klcc, you'll need to multiply the measurements by 1/100. If the real items height is 140 meters, then a model at 1/100 scale will have a height of 0.14 meters.
i didnt make those military ppl ..i just wanna buy and put with my 1/144 gundam ...but im not sure which military size i should buy sad.gif

any advice ?
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 03:12 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Dec 3 2015, 03:59 PM)
maybe u can buy those 1/72 or something like tat to pair with ur PG1/60 la... but 1/70 with 1/44 gundam... i think that human already half the leg height of ur gundam liao lu. it snot wrong, but u will feel tat ur gundam become so small hehe.
eh i tot 1/72 is smaller then 1/35 ?

too bad barbatos only got 1/144 right now ..and im not in japan so i cant buy MG sad.gif
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 04:47 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(konn @ Dec 3 2015, 04:56 PM)
but cant zoom in to see the figure
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 04:47 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Dec 3 2015, 04:47 PM)
yep 1/72 is smaller, but when u put it with ur gunpla. that 1/72 consider quite big, 144 human should be around 1~1.5cm only ba, but ur 1/72 might  be around 3cm +- .... 144 gunpla if not mistaken is around 15 cm + -. ratio not really correct only, u can still do that hehe...
then i should get 1/72 ba ...smaller but the style and the shape is quite hard to find also

but thanks allot ! gonna start my project soon ! tq tq
Xzens1110
post Dec 3 2015, 04:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Dec 3 2015, 04:56 PM)
If u are looking for people, I've seen some art shops that sell i think around 1/100 scale people that they use for architecture models
The scale might still be acceptable for 1/144 kits but u might have to paint them to have that military look
but those are standard ppl who stading hahah maybe need allot of job also for those scale of ppl sad.gif

but thanks allot !
Xzens1110
post Dec 10 2015, 10:29 AM

96 posts

Any easy way to pain the middle red color part ?

I don't have enimal red paint right now sad.gif

Xzens1110
post Dec 10 2015, 04:22 PM

96 posts

anyone of you got go the hobby shop in time square ? ..if im not mistake the shop call " Time Machine " ?

there is a fat guy working in that shop is extremely rude !
Xzens1110
post Dec 11 2015, 11:14 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 11 2015, 11:35 AM)
Dude...what happened la? give some info before you just accuse someone of something.
lcly face..the service very very bad ah extremely bad ah ...ask some question also dont even bother to answer back... we are the customer at least be good or polite with us ah ...if i sendiri got this feeling then nvm la then i know is my problem even my friend or my brother went also same problem . doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

something like that ah
Xzens1110
post Dec 11 2015, 11:15 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 11 2015, 12:13 PM)
Just find what you want, and pay,
If they are still rude either your fault or your attitude.
Sometimes customers act like they are the king, even the polite people can lose their patience
nope confirm is not my problem smile.gif ..
Xzens1110
post Dec 11 2015, 11:16 AM

96 posts

okie la chill chill

here my WIP barbatos

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Xzens1110
post Dec 11 2015, 11:18 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 11 2015, 12:15 PM)
well imo time machine staff aren't rude but they're just not as attentive as other shop around time squares
time machine got 2 staff ma ..the boss is okie is good
Xzens1110
post Dec 11 2015, 03:03 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 11 2015, 03:33 PM)
I suppose the definition of RUDE is define to your own terms. to me, i dont think he is rude. anyways, if you feel that they are RUDE, you as a consumer have a right to choose to take your business elsewhere.
first i dont really like to complain about ppl or what but when i complain that's mean i he or she got attitude problem or what ..i okie if u wanna defending him or either u are his friend or what ...is okie ..that is your perspective ...

chill ~

0.0558sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:10 PM