126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

limfreelance
post Aug 24 2015, 11:08 AM

343 posts

guy, how much for this item?? have been looking for it....& now in 1/100 scale. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
vkcy
post Aug 24 2015, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Aug 24 2015, 11:08 AM)
guy, how much for this item?? have been looking for it....& now in 1/100 scale.  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
Salah thread.. That is from China
limfreelance
post Aug 24 2015, 11:11 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Aug 24 2015, 11:10 AM)
Salah thread.. That is from China
not bandai?? got japanese word.

edit. ic it 3rd party..sorry salah tempat. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Aug 24 2015, 11:14 AM
mf_yamato
post Aug 24 2015, 02:23 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Aug 24 2015, 11:11 AM)
not bandai?? got japanese word.

edit. ic it 3rd party..sorry salah tempat.  sweat.gif
heheheh yeap 3rd party... mcm mau PO tp jobless now... and with our currency now... kena hold on from buying anything...

TheEvilMan
post Aug 24 2015, 07:32 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Aug 24 2015, 08:31 AM)
Review from hobbynotoriko

is that the actual gold in the runner or painted
D-y
post Aug 24 2015, 07:44 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Aug 24 2015, 07:32 PM)
is that the actual gold in the runner or painted
runner. If u look closely its the same puke gold bandai have been using
TheEvilMan
post Aug 24 2015, 07:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 24 2015, 07:44 PM)
runner. If u look closely its the same puke gold bandai have been using
not bad but still cant get over the design been used as P-Bandai, its just so plain

btw saw some cool PG Unicorn LED Mod

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Aug 24 2015, 08:04 PM
kimirockz
post Aug 24 2015, 09:48 PM

638 posts

Does mg banshee comes v beam magnum?
As i knw it comes with the shield.

And the claw and long beam swappable to each other's hand?

This post has been edited by kimirockz: Aug 24 2015, 09:50 PM
D-y
post Aug 24 2015, 11:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Aug 24 2015, 07:48 PM)
not bad but still cant get over the design been used as P-Bandai, its just so plain
the only interesting part to me is the backpack
denial is probably better in my opinion in terms of design

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Aug 24 2015, 09:48 PM)
Does mg banshee comes v beam magnum?
As i knw it comes with the shield.

And the claw and long beam swappable to each other's hand?
no beam magnum
as for the shield u have to search for the instruction since its not included in the booklet

the claw might be able to swap since the hand is pretty much the same on both side though never tested it before hmm.gif
kimirockz
post Aug 24 2015, 11:21 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 24 2015, 11:08 PM)
the only interesting part to me is the backpack
denial is probably better in my opinion in terms of design
no beam magnum
as for the shield u have to search for the instruction since its not included in the booklet

the claw might be able to swap since the hand is pretty much the same on both side though never tested it before hmm.gif
arghh.. no beam magnum. abit disappoint.
but shield itself is a good one.
mf_yamato
post Aug 25 2015, 12:40 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Aug 24 2015, 07:48 PM)

btw saw some cool PG Unicorn LED Mod

This on is not a mod...
But a new product buy another company...
Since bandai making a dick move slapping pbandai all over the place....

They actually selling it... Saw samuel taking orders months ago...
SUSadvocado
post Aug 25 2015, 10:25 PM

2,948 posts

anyone getting Nu Gundam Ka mechanical clear? rm320.

http://www.toypanic.com/toy.aspx?p=6713
vkcy
post Aug 26 2015, 07:49 AM

QUOTE(advocado @ Aug 25 2015, 10:25 PM)
anyone getting Nu Gundam Ka mechanical clear? rm320.

http://www.toypanic.com/toy.aspx?p=6713
Saw from FB that the JB gundam expo is having it.
Not 100% sure but the expo also include a lot nice expo items.
Godevil
post Aug 26 2015, 08:29 AM

Engineer
1,226 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Aug 26 2015, 07:49 AM)
Saw from FB that the JB gundam expo is having it.
Not 100% sure but the expo also include a lot nice expo items.
JB GBWC prelim special kits as I was told..

RG Exia Extra Finish
RG Strike Freedom Clear
MG Nu Gundam Mechanical Clear

and some HG kits which I dun care... tongue.gif
TheEvilMan
post Aug 26 2015, 08:41 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Aug 26 2015, 08:29 AM)
JB GBWC prelim special kits as I was told..

RG Exia Extra Finish
RG Strike Freedom Clear
MG Nu Gundam Mechanical Clear

and some HG kits which I dun care... tongue.gif
I wan the Gold Unicorn, but it's exclusive to HK sad.gif
Godevil
post Aug 26 2015, 08:47 AM

Engineer
1,226 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Aug 26 2015, 08:41 AM)
lol.. many people selling at SGD 130~150 here in Singapore... sweat.gif crazy shit...
xein
post Aug 26 2015, 08:54 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Aug 26 2015, 08:47 AM)
lol.. many people selling at SGD 130~150 here in Singapore...  sweat.gif crazy shit...
Bunch of scalpers.

TheEvilMan
post Aug 26 2015, 08:57 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Aug 26 2015, 08:47 AM)
lol.. many people selling at SGD 130~150 here in Singapore...  sweat.gif crazy shit...
that is why i always hesitate to collect p-bandai or exclusive especially those that is just recolored
the jesta cannon is tempting tho...
vkcy
post Aug 26 2015, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Aug 26 2015, 08:41 AM)
HK friend got an unit for me but just sold to another friend that is more interested on it.
Hear from my friend already out of stock since last week.
They already control the amount of stock to release for the month but also all sold out.
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Aug 26 2015, 10:30 AM

1,762 posts

Hey guys, I just wondering anyone of you still remember aunty lenny at Endah Parade. Is that shop still exist?

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 PM