post Sep 10 2015, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Sep 10 2015, 01:34 PM)
Next RG, Infinite Justice?  brows.gif
Wew.. i hope so.. lets see.. but a bit odd to have SEED released back to back
HxiiiK
post Sep 11 2015, 07:49 AM

i'm thinking someone screwed up.. they have plans for RG IJ, just not yet.. so someone on their marketing team accidentally put it in

we'll see how it goes whistling.gif so far there hasn't been a SEED release back to back so maybe another 2 RGs later since red frame just released whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 16 2015, 10:18 AM

the new HGs are starting to outshine some MGs.. and most MGs nowadays are remolds from build fighters.. which are not appealing at all
but i'm not so eager to complain since i finally got my MG X gundam and Double X.. my dreams are fulfilled.. so if they do MG Hyaku Shiki Kai for December, i'd be very happy, since i passed on MG Hyaku Shiki 2.0 earlier.. i'd be happy for V2AB as well.. bring it on, bandai!

HxiiiK
post Sep 16 2015, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(adam_lew85 @ Sep 16 2015, 04:02 PM)
Look attractive!!! how much does it cost?
way too much, if you ask me laugh.gif

HxiiiK
post Sep 18 2015, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 18 2015, 07:23 PM)
next Revive line
as expected since this kit share same part with HGBF Gouf R35
next one could be Dom Revive

hmm I kinda want Zeta Revive
YES.. bring on zeta revive.. i cannot tell you how much i loved the Lightning Zeta mold.. do all the Zetas! i'll buy all of them
HxiiiK
post Sep 19 2015, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(ho1286 @ Sep 19 2015, 09:06 AM)
Thanks for the useful information, ready useful for new people.

Btw, may I ask, what is p bandai? And anyone may know where can buy the gundam marker at balakong area?  thumbup.gif
p-bandai is bandai's way of being an a**

meaning the kit is not normal release, that's why usually you see a lot of people complain and cursing at bandai, because you can ONLY get via pbandai online store, which is only in japan and hongkong, and you need credit cards and addresses of any of these 2 countries to buy

hence, collectors like us with no way of owning a japan or hongkong based credit card, have to resort to local sellers here who have access to it.. and you will usually see a bump up of 2x or 2.5x the original yen price of the item
HxiiiK
post Sep 19 2015, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Sep 19 2015, 02:36 PM)
HxiiiK, this lit tak warehouse sale no haul for u yet? tongue.gif
QUOTE(xein @ Sep 19 2015, 02:49 PM)
No new zetas. Low possibility he'll go. laugh.gif
very disappointing whistling.gif as usual i went on the first day.. really nothing.. today on the way back from PJ i was in the area.. so i was thinking... want to go see or not... then decided not to waste my time tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2015, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(Hikarunu @ Sep 26 2015, 05:11 PM)
I dont get this info on TagHobby:
BANDAI HOBBY ONLINE SHOP 發售:模型 MG V2 Gundam Ver.Ka用光之翼

so MG V2 ver.Ka was P-Bandai afterall?
i believe that says wings of light.. the usual wing effect part will be pbandai, as expected whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2015, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Sep 26 2015, 09:05 PM)
So RE 1/100 is actually the new MG without Frames?
it's more like an updated NG whistling.gif or 1/100 HG
HxiiiK
post Oct 23 2015, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Oct 23 2015, 11:40 AM)
Sooo......anyone planning to go there? I wanna tumpang beli the Zeta 3  notworthy.gif
I also want tongue.gif if u find someone to help, i want both also brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Nov 10 2015, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(naith @ Nov 10 2015, 11:28 AM)
Did you happen to see the rg strike freedom expo? And
If you did, how much was it?
I was less than 5 minutes late and i didnt even see a single one on the shelf anymore
HxiiiK
post Nov 10 2015, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 10 2015, 12:50 PM)
Ouch
you can say that again.. my first time leaving an expo empty handed.. the ones i want are gone, and the ones that are still there are too stupidly expensive.. i wouldn't even DREAM of paying RM290 for the expo RG Exia
HxiiiK
post Nov 10 2015, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(John.St.Jr @ Nov 10 2015, 01:48 PM)
Nu ver ka expo no more?how much?
330, yes, completely gone within 5minutes
HxiiiK
post Nov 10 2015, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 10 2015, 05:05 PM)
nothing new
just gp04. nightinggale, mk3 and dijeh

also no sight of Neo Zeong and GP03 HG
banshee selling at 985 yawn.gif
this one got.. in very limited quantity

1.. inside the display area whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Nov 10 2015, 07:38 PM

and i saw 1 person taking 3 boxes whistling.gif not sure if they let him pay for it.. there was a video saying they only allow 2 per person
HxiiiK
post Nov 12 2015, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 12 2015, 02:34 PM)
this was already answered last year

still doesnt make sense lol.. a lot of main MS kits are dumped there *cough*banshee*cough*

also, went late to work so that i could drop by IPC.. still couldn't get the mechanical Nu.. this is nonsense.. there were like 20 people in front of me.. all no need to work ah mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Nov 12 2015, 07:58 PM
HxiiiK
post Dec 4 2015, 08:29 AM

no mood to go, probably will stop by after my meeting when i'm headed back to my office during lunchtime to just have a look
HxiiiK
post Dec 4 2015, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 4 2015, 08:33 AM)
RE MK3 for 100.

Ok not that shabby.
not feeling it.. last time it was like.. HOLY CRAP I MUST BE THERE EARLY OTHERWISE IT WILL BE SOLD OUT

now it's like.. meh.. i'll swing by and get it if it's still available
HxiiiK
post Dec 13 2015, 11:17 PM

i got my jesta cannon already laugh.gif from Crux
HxiiiK
post Dec 30 2015, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(Nawar @ Dec 30 2015, 08:26 PM)
will astray+ flight unit come in MG?

need it to match blue frame D..
but blue frame D is supposed to match astray noir! didn't you check the boxart? brows.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0457sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:36 PM