Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 15 2015, 09:19 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 15 2015, 07:50 PM)
1. Ooohhh finally thumbup.gif

2. This better be P-Bandai to open the slots for other MGs

3. A transformable Ka, finally.

4. Damn you Bandai, damn you. But that will make the wait sweeter smile.gif
Haha wasn't Victory Gundam also transformable?
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 25 2015, 10:06 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Sep 25 2015, 09:07 AM)
sure we r exited, follows by despair knowing AB will most likely b p-bandai.
Hopefully it follows V pattern (expansion core booster followed by full kit)

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 25 2015, 09:44 AM)
RIP MG line...
Holy sheet biggrin.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 28 2015, 03:13 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Sep 28 2015, 02:51 PM)
got a few small shops within Akihabara Radio Kaikan & Nakano Broadway with good stuffs.
But seriously, none beat Mandarake..
Mandarake does not have many gunpla haha
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 28 2015, 03:43 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(choolips @ Sep 28 2015, 03:26 PM)
Which mandarake did u go to?
Nakano, Akihabara, Shibuya. Though, they do have many limited edition gunpla, as well as some old gunpla. But if you are looking for cheap not-so-old gunpla, better look elsewhere
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 2 2015, 02:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Oct 2 2015, 01:05 PM)
Lol.

Seriously, if another gundam exist its should be one of the demons/devil's
http://gundamguy.blogspot.my/2015/07/gunda...ketsu.html#more
Gundam Gusion and Gundam Kimaris (the former doesn't look like Gundam at all haha)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 26 2015, 10:41 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Oct 26 2015, 02:19 PM)
The GP04 is finished.

A highly detailed model. It is going to be hard to panel line.
Those propellant tanks are kind of a waste of space.
Even without those, the Gerbera is still beautiful.

Next is Nightingale. With it my Reborn 100 collection is complete.
My RG collection is complete minus the Pbandai items.
Reborn 100 complete you say? whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 28 2015, 04:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 28 2015, 01:47 PM)
bro can get from japan shop with cheaper price ma may be below rm700... like pg unicorn can get below rm600 unlike here sell for rm700 to 750...

usually go japan buy straight either buy pg or buy lots of gft ver kits mar...

try imagine few years back my colleague bought my pg strike for rm250 only bro while they are doing promotion in the shopping mall only not even specialized toyshop...

ade beza bro...
Erm but PG box is huge bro.. by asking his friend to hand-carry it back, his friend need to sacrifice lots of luggage limit.
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 3 2015, 04:08 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Nov 3 2015, 03:52 PM)
especially when you look at the pile even more lazy just to pick a kit and take out the box...

and when there is still a few shipment coming in, its time that you think "shit im obsessed..."
No.. usually I will tell myself "keep first later only assemble" tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 6 2015, 10:49 AM

550 posts

Super Fumina quite tall
http://blog.livedoor.jp/hacchaka/archives/51964163.html
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 14 2015, 08:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ Nov 14 2015, 07:53 PM)
How much is it bro?
Edited: saw it. Damn cheap wei.
entrance to the event rm 35 iinm
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 25 2015, 10:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Nov 25 2015, 09:43 PM)
While the design is nice, unfortunately the ver.Ka actually has the worst articulation among all MG rx-78... except maybe the 1st release.
Most of ver.Ka were designed to look good in standing position I guess, like his lineart tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 4 2015, 08:47 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 4 2015, 08:35 AM)
not feeling it.. last time it was like.. HOLY CRAP I MUST BE THERE EARLY OTHERWISE IT WILL BE SOLD OUT

now it's like.. meh.. i'll swing by and get it if it's still available
wallet got big hole dy tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 21 2015, 03:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Dec 21 2015, 03:46 PM)
do u guy paint ur kit or straight assemble ..anyone here have more then 20 kits?
Me (and few others) whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 30 2015, 02:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ Dec 30 2015, 02:26 PM)
1 question, is the RG blue frame release in Japan already? It says Dec 2015...
Released already I think, coz saw reviews already
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 31 2015, 11:16 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Dec 31 2015, 10:57 AM)
hehe lets review how many variants are there:
MBF-P01 Gundam Astray Gold Frame
MBF-P02 Astray Red Frame
MBF-P03 Gundam Astray Blue Frame
MBF-P04 Gundam Astray Green Frame
MBF-P05LM Astray Mirage Frame

that also didnt include the variants of each frame like
turn red
astray noir
the blue frame 2nd this and that

so when bandai decide to release rg astray knew that they would walk this milking path...

bet the main metal mold left empty on the date and just put exchangeable ones to kept release pandai...
Don't forget the mass-production MBF-M1 Astray, Delta Astray tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 6 2016, 10:33 AM

550 posts

Actually p-bandai stuff is not so expensive (most of the time it's the same as the suggested retail price of the non-p-bandai counterpart)... if you live in Japan that is whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 6 2016, 08:19 PM

550 posts

H
QUOTE(Nawar @ Jan 6 2016, 06:53 PM)
can i still purchase overseas stuff from you if its cheaper?
The proxy returned back to malaysia permanently already sad.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 19 2016, 04:45 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(chyll2 @ Jan 19 2016, 04:12 PM)
that V2 Ver. Ka looks so dated. It is a fail release from Bandai following the trend of the recent ver. Ka releases (like the Nu's and Sazabi)
I'm just waiting for the Assault Buster version tongue.gif

0.0525sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:42 PM