> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!
sniper msia
Mar 21 2007, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Mar 21 2007, 08:17 PM) The shot seems perfect wor how come when i test not like dat ?  If sent to PC, it will look like that. On the phone, i think it will look crappy because of the 902's poor screen quality. The menu system really is bad and it lags too! The WORST part is that you CANNOT add new words to your T9 SMS dictionary. This makes it totally 'unusable' as a phone to me.
sniper msia
Mar 21 2007, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Mar 21 2007, 08:48 PM) i browse thru hardwarezone thread and lots of people selling it off already because screen color crappy  any chance of getting the 902 in KL? know any shop selling it and where?
sniper msia
Mar 21 2007, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Mar 21 2007, 09:08 PM) i-mobile outlet mabie ? photo is great but not the phone if wan spend 1.5k on this, i rather go buy digicam  i saw you posted a picture of the box of the 902 in the cam phone gallery here. where did you get that? which i-mobile outlet or phone shop? yeah. 1.5k to me better buy digicam too.  but my friend is curious about this 902 phone and he might wanna buy it.
sniper msia
Mar 21 2007, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Mar 21 2007, 09:33 PM) my fren's stock his stock expensive 1.6k  Oh. but is it AP set or authorized set from I-mobile Malaysia? If it's authorized set, should be ok price i think. IIANM, Thailand sells it for approximately RM1300 (after converting from Thai Baht to Malaysian Ringgit).
sniper msia
Mar 21 2007, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Mar 21 2007, 09:39 PM) I-mobile malaysia set warranty by them  Ok. Thanks. I didn't know I-Mobile Malaysia actually started selling it.
sniper msia
Mar 22 2007, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 21 2007, 10:26 PM) RRP is RM 1,499 only. warranty by i-samart  RRP also have already. thanks panasonic!
sniper msia
Apr 11 2007, 03:12 PM
well nobody wants to use a unknown brand mobile phone maybe.  901 should be available here already. last i checked they do sell it. but now maybe not anymore as you know imobile phone have sort of low demand.
sniper msia
Apr 11 2007, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 11 2007, 03:20 PM) wut unknown brand..  i-mobile so famous ar..  lol.  one thing. they said this 902 has very good build quality. better than SE.
sniper msia
Apr 11 2007, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Apr 11 2007, 05:13 PM) Build quality aside, I find the 902 by I-Mobile bulky.  Haven't felt it in my hand before, but from the pics, it does look a bit bulky.
sniper msia
Apr 12 2007, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 11 2007, 09:53 PM) rm 1499 say true its kinda worth it u know.. for a digicam quality picture taking phone... well, if you put it that way, you may be right for people who just want a digicam and dont care about the phone. if the phone really sucks as a phone, it would really be pointless as the main reason to get a phone + digicam, the phone must be decent to use at least. some more so many people selling off after awhile, surely they cannot tahan the phone functions then sell.
sniper msia
Apr 12 2007, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 12 2007, 12:46 PM) why not u.. wierd is style like n91..  bulky but people still buy it rite..  @sniper msia.. well in wut i think la, a phone is a phone la.. juz receive calls and sms... unless the UI suck tats a different story lo..  i like bulky because i'm a guy. small phones don't suit me.  exactly what i meant lah. the UI. if SMS is slow and sucky, then how to use?
sniper msia
Apr 14 2007, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Apr 14 2007, 09:08 AM) saw this phone sell at kbmall kota bharu.celcom branch 3rd floor near motor station shop.price rm850-950 i forgot..,but under rm1000 lol.. so sad its non-3g phone.... proud wth my n73  even if its AP set, i doubt it. maybe refurbished/stolen or is not 902. the Thai price convert to Msia also at least RM1200.
sniper msia
Apr 16 2007, 07:56 PM
all depends on the cameraman. put a very nice camera like 902 with a lousy cameraman = lousy results.
put any decent camera with a skillful cameraman = good results.