> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

kelvin9986
post Mar 20 2007, 03:04 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

stock available whistling.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 20 2007, 07:13 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

My fren price is 1.6K
warranty by I-mobile malaysia itself wink.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 20 2007, 08:37 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 20 2007, 08:34 PM)
too expensive.
not my price
friend's price..
maybe still can nego i think
not sure tho
kelvin9986
post Mar 20 2007, 09:23 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Mar 20 2007, 09:06 PM)
I called up I-Mobile this afternoon.

The SRP for this phone is only RM 1,499. smile.gif
is it ? sweat.gif
my fren's price doh.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 02:31 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

i used I-mobile phone before
sent to warranty once onli
free summore
speaker sound pecah tongue.gif
play mp3 too loud

so i think i mobile fon stil can use la
not that worst after all tongue.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 04:28 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Mar 21 2007, 03:32 PM)
Hmmm so hows your view on 902 after you using it? Now you sold it off? Or still using it?
i din use 902 wor
i use other brand of i-mobile fon

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 21 2007, 04:06 PM)
nope.

there is one i-mobile (i-samart) outlet at SS2
it is one of the authorized service centre
some of nokia models are warranty by i-mobile.
it is a company in thailand le
malaysia i-mobile is distributor onli
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 04:54 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 21 2007, 04:33 PM)
oh yah
after a google
this is the official site (in thai)

http://www.samartcorp.com/indexth.php
QUOTE(xtorm @ Mar 21 2007, 04:43 PM)
i tot its i-mobilephone.com?
should it be this for official web ?
http://www.i-mobileinter.com/index.php
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 05:01 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 21 2007, 04:59 PM)
kelvin, i see tat u have strong passion in photo shooting
u should try out this imobile 902
its night pics really mou tak deng!

k800i, 903sh has to stand aside
tested at my friend place but the screen disappoint me
thats y din take it
the screen got greenish color not like normal screen color
summore the spec stated 16M color but how come the color like sweat.gif

kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 05:12 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 21 2007, 05:09 PM)
oic
so bad huh the screen?
yahh official specs stated it is 16M colors

emm what about the camera?

the menu interface looks like samsung's. laugh.gif
the keypad not that nice to press.. wen press will come out sound

camera menu memang like digicam lo.. can change ISO, then lots of scene such as fireworks etc. Tested the camera xenon flash as well. very good but the photo taken saw in the fon screen not that nice la but mabie send to pc will be clear..

macro is a no no.. can focus well doh.gif mabie i noob gua.. testing that time hard to focus le sweat.gif

others i think ok la.jus the screen really shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
greenish color doh.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 08:17 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

The shot seems perfect wor
how come when i test not like dat ? sad.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 08:48 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

i browse thru hardwarezone thread and lots of people selling it off already
because screen color crappy doh.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 09:08 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(sniper msia @ Mar 21 2007, 08:57 PM)
any chance of getting the 902 in KL? know any shop selling it and where?
i-mobile outlet mabie ?
photo is great but not the phone
if wan spend 1.5k on this, i rather go buy digicam tongue.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 09:33 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(sniper msia @ Mar 21 2007, 09:11 PM)
i saw you posted a picture of the box of the 902 in the cam phone gallery here. where did you get that? which i-mobile outlet or phone shop?

yeah. 1.5k to me better buy digicam too. laugh.gif but my friend is curious about this 902 phone and he might wanna buy it. doh.gif
my fren's stock
his stock expensive
1.6k doh.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 21 2007, 09:39 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(sniper msia @ Mar 21 2007, 09:38 PM)
Oh. but is it AP set or authorized set from I-mobile Malaysia?

If it's authorized set, should be ok price i think.

IIANM, Thailand sells it for approximately RM1300 (after converting from Thai Baht to Malaysian Ringgit).
I-mobile malaysia set
warranty by them smile.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 22 2007, 12:59 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

i read from hardwarezone
night shot have to set timer so that will clear and hand must be very stable else sweat.gif
very blur wor
kelvin9986
post Mar 23 2007, 11:21 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 22 2007, 09:00 AM)
use tripod laugh.gif
yeah.. really got people use.
i browse thru most of the page at hardwarezone and some of them order it from ebay sweat.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 23 2007, 11:29 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(JAYworm @ Mar 23 2007, 11:23 AM)
the night mode is crazy
ur post at the photo gallery photo should be delete off
as that thread is for our LYN user to post up their own photo
not take from other forum and post it up wink.gif
kelvin9986
post Mar 23 2007, 11:37 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(JAYworm @ Mar 23 2007, 11:34 AM)
thanks already deleted  smile.gif i saw more alot nice pic from another site...
and i think its worth to buy to use as a DC with RM1500. coz its peform better picture than my ixus 600  sweat.gif
I will prefer to get my RM 1500 and add on another 200-300 to get a better digicam like Ixus 850 or Sony Cybershot T-100 (rm 1699 RRP) wink.gif.
kelvin9986
post Apr 11 2007, 10:51 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 11 2007, 10:47 PM)
actually someone also posted comparison pics with a ixus750 iirc.
basically daylight shots the i-mobile loses out.

and apparently the video also quite blocky looking, even tho can record 640x480.
who posted it up before ?
kelvin9986
post Apr 11 2007, 11:12 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

Just now i went to play this phone again
It change my bad perception on it
the camera really superb
that time i take the photo become blue-ish because the lens was cover with protector sweat.gif

0.0356sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:18 AM