7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

Seaedge
post Jan 22 2008, 01:35 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

as i said previously, dslr vs 902 comparison is a matter of finding what is 902's stand. no doubt dslr will not lose to 902 no matter what, but there is some people curious to know whats is the differences.

you have to remember that dslr isnt a cheap thing to play with and must have the passion to learn about it. 902 is merely PnS camera that does great job and capable to replace any cheap digital cameras. i used 902 until now and i found it as useful as a DC and offer even more.

Seaedge
post Jan 22 2008, 04:43 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

but really la... 902 punya v.recording... sweat.gif for me... dunno why, maybe i like n93 recording very very much... :\
Seaedge
post Jan 22 2008, 05:00 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

brighter than viewty ones... hahahahahaha.. macam crystal tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 23 2008, 01:10 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

OT: xtorm.. i am selling out my 902 at RM720... click on my siggie to find out more...
Seaedge
post Jan 23 2008, 03:16 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 22 2008, 04:45 PM)
shock: permission to pinjam your pics.. i wanna sell out my 902 for my car adyyyyy. cry.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 23 2008, 06:36 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

if we look at both picture, 902 really came close. especially the last pic for 902 and the 1st pic for d40.

i wish i dont need to let my 902 go... there is too much i havent play with yet... cry.gif

nicks: dun wish me good luck 1st... i might just survived till my salary in then i wouldnt need to sell out my 902.. yay! laugh.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 6:37 pmcan i say d40 is more vibrant in colour compare to 902?

Added on January 24, 2008, 12:46 amhehehhehe... i got a new toy~~

the box

unpacking

the main component...

all done with EV-0.3... have to play as much as possible with the phone before parting:IF got buyer.....

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 24 2008, 12:46 AM
Seaedge
post Jan 24 2008, 01:48 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

xtorm : RM700...

no lah... this one extra come out one... tyre need to change is the problem... b4 cny... hahahaha
Seaedge
post Jan 24 2008, 09:34 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jan 24 2008, 07:47 AM)
The macro function on the 902 is very good.  Too bad you decided to let it go.
On the other hand, you have your priority on which toys you want to keep.  For me I will do the same too.
that one is what i like about 902. macro shots are superb. even for normal photo snapping is good enough with details and clarity. of coz, have to play with setting, but i get the hang of it. i will take as much picture as possible ady... muahahahhaha

QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 24 2008, 09:16 AM)
no prob. good luck on your phone sales. biggrin.gif
tq tq~
Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 04:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hmm... same here... but i dun use speeddial so much... so never bother about it...

hehehe... flower hauls for CNY

Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 05:24 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeah.. coz i forget to set back the ev... all EV-0.3

Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 11:23 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

thanks nicks... hahaha... hope i can still snap with it... tongue.gif

Added on January 30, 2008, 1:19 amlol... sudah senyap dahhh... will be parting with this phone on the 31st of January... hmmmmm

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 30 2008, 01:19 AM
Seaedge
post Jan 30 2008, 10:40 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

as a normal-heavy sms user, i find this sms is really slow compare to others. But thats if you are using SmartABC/T9. If you disable the T9, u can type abit faster.

and i do found out this recently: if my memory card/ phone memory is filled up, the phone will starts to lag in navigation. after cleaning up the phone memory and delete some in the card, the phone has better responsiveness in navigation. Well, that is my own experience.

CaptainC, i usually use
EV-0.3, WB=daylight, normal mode for broad daylight.
EV0, WB=Fluorescent, normal mode for indoor.
EV+1.3 to EV2.0, night mode, super still for night shots.

wink.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 30 2008, 12:46 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(zulricho @ Jan 30 2008, 12:23 PM)
8MP Cam, TV Out put?
5MP lens CCD Censor. 8MP effective output interpolated. Yes, with TV Out cable.
Seaedge
post Jan 30 2008, 02:12 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeap.. you have to remove it...
Seaedge
post Jan 30 2008, 11:16 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... you are few hours late... i have a set just sold to a lyn member... and i dun have camera to shoot pictures ady... aih... gonna miss 902 very very muchhh...
Seaedge
post Jan 31 2008, 09:21 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

JACJAC is the new owner~~ but not sure if he is active in forum much?

captainc: 902 will have hard time taking moving pics as far as i experience it

902 compare with digitalcamera? i guess those mid range cheapo camera's...
Seaedge
post Jan 31 2008, 10:44 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

jay: got burst mode...
Seaedge
post Jan 31 2008, 02:26 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 31 2008, 12:06 PM)
@ bold : Practice makes perfect. Practice more. When I just got it, kinda hard for me to use it as well smile.gif
agreed. it takes me a while to get the hang of it. especially night mode... sweat.gif
Seaedge
post Feb 2 2008, 03:03 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... cucubud... your excuse tak boleh layan la... no time take picture... and got time post here... hahahahahahha

Added on February 2, 2008, 3:04 ambut i didnt see anyone take portrait usng this phone...??

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Feb 2 2008, 03:04 AM
Seaedge
post Feb 2 2008, 10:52 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Feb 2 2008, 07:33 PM)
I did take some, especially at night/low-light with the xenon flash. Not pleased with the results as it seems very noisy.
Daytime portaits don't have as I mostly take portrait shots at night/low-light only. tongue.gif
sure go clubbing take girl photo ler... xD

xtorm: you also can take mah.. lol ..

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0209sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:57 AM