Games Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 (PS4), Fortune & Venus

terryfu
post Mar 24 2016, 07:48 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 8 2016, 11:21 AM)
I would like to observe the physics at closer view.
Bro get both the vita and Ps4 version. Got double plat

Also vita can rub rub ahem
terryfu
post Mar 26 2016, 04:34 PM

514 posts

Just collected my sets last night. Will be doing research today & tomorrow. BTW, the mousepad for PS4 has smaller boobs vs PS Vita and both artbooks are different.

terryfu
post Mar 27 2016, 09:24 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Mar 26 2016, 11:33 PM)
@terryfu This edition you bought, the game is R2 or R3?
The box is R2 but game inside is R3 (jap voice with English / Chinese subs). Game disc inside states R3
terryfu
post Mar 29 2016, 08:54 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Emiya Shirou @ Mar 28 2016, 04:33 PM)
just got mine, the box got a CERO D logo but the shop reassure me it's R3 Chi/Eng. haven't got time to open it to try yet.

BTW can i ask u how is the DLC? someone told me that have to use SG/TW/HK psn account to get the freebies??

Yup. Game inside is R3 don't worry. Jap voice with English subs. DLC can be redeemed in any Asia countries except Japan if not mistaken. For sure all ASEAN psn can redeem including Malaysia.
terryfu
post Mar 29 2016, 08:54 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Mar 28 2016, 09:55 PM)
Can't wait for Mila DLC tbh lads! Which waifu do you want to see added next?
I want Tina and Mariposa. Should have more diversity!
terryfu
post Mar 29 2016, 04:00 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kaywylee @ Mar 29 2016, 12:28 PM)
Nope, Tina didn't make it into the list during the vote back then. Hopefully she'll be added as a future DLC.
Of course she will. More.money for koei
terryfu
post Mar 29 2016, 04:23 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 29 2016, 04:18 PM)
I still remember those days when DOA xtreme volleyball was released as an exclusive for xbox. And how badly I wanted to get my hands on it.

Now... The price is holding me back.

But not as much as my wife. Wouldn't wanna get caught playing a game with full female horde of protagonists with scantily dressed minimal swimsuit and sexually provocative femme fatale postures.
Lol come on bro. U know u want it. Btw tell ur wife its safer to get the game.
terryfu
post Mar 30 2016, 02:32 PM

514 posts

The vita graphics are seriously top notch. Sharp and crisp. Only different vs ps4 version is that the girls don't get tan hence no need to buy sunscreen or sun tan. Or maybe coz I using nyotengu and maybe she don't get tan lol.

terryfu
post Mar 30 2016, 02:34 PM

514 posts

Don't know why one of her missions saying she so interested in the chair. Kasumi has one playing with dolphins which makes more sense.

terryfu
post Mar 30 2016, 08:42 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 30 2016, 05:32 PM)
whereabout in the box are the codes for the 9 DLC outfits for the venus collector's set?
must have missed them cause i only have the devil outfit and another one

my psn says I have redeemed them but how do I actually get them in game?
It's automatically added in ur girls belongings. Just check it and see.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 30 2016, 05:40 PM)
Wouldn't it be better on big screen?
QUOTE(shaff @ Mar 30 2016, 06:43 PM)
get both for all time tongue.gif
Ps4 version for at home to also make doa videos. Ps vita version for traveling and when wanna kick back and relax.

terryfu
post Mar 31 2016, 03:31 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Mar 31 2016, 01:21 AM)
a question to all owners of the Saikyo Ed.
How to properly keep/store the posters?

It was packaged rolled in a box. Except framing it, any alternative?
Buy one of the poster tubes. And keep it in there. Should be good enough.
terryfu
post Apr 4 2016, 01:13 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 4 2016, 11:58 AM)
i think the vita version doesnt have tan lines and nominal costume damage.
Yup. No tan engine. But better. Saves me trouble of keep applying sun screen lol.

terryfu
post May 18 2016, 03:21 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kaywylee @ May 18 2016, 01:40 PM)
Casino pass also needs to be bought before you can use it in the F2P version.
I don't see the prices yet for other characters. What I read is purchases are separate for ps4 and vita as well.

Casino pass buy separately... Hmmm means those dangerous gravure videos are not readily available 😊😊😊
terryfu
post May 20 2016, 01:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 18 2016, 03:29 PM)
OMG!! Tonight go download the free version..

I love Tina!! smile.gif
Bro. Takde Tina in the game lah
terryfu
post May 20 2016, 05:20 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 20 2016, 01:20 PM)
What?? How can??!!

U mean the full game or free version  bro??
Both. Maybe will have in DLC later
terryfu
post May 21 2016, 02:59 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 20 2016, 07:26 PM)
Aiya so sad.. Second choice is Ayane tongue.gif
That one got. But u have to buy it as free version only has Kasumi.
terryfu
post Jan 26 2017, 03:41 PM

514 posts

PS VR upgrade for free. This just one of the tamer videos 😝😝😝😝😝

0.0221sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:46 PM