Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v4
hlng08
Aug 17 2015, 04:06 PM

Not the case for me. I still remembered that last time when i applied for One card, the staff told me that it would come with prefered plat if u are eligible for it. I said no, if like that i want to cancel the application. Then she said if u only need One card, i can remark on the application form. Then she just cross out all the other cards option and write down only for One card blah blah blah. They can do it for just one application but depends on the staff. Maybe my agent is directly from uob card department.
hlng08
Aug 18 2015, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(KB1 @ Aug 18 2015, 10:38 AM) i applied of uob one card, he told me the first 2 yrs is free for annual fees, third year will auto waive with minimum of 12 swipe, is that true. can't find on the first page abt this  when i applied the One card, sales person told me like that too, but i doubt it, coz so many users kena charged the annual fee.
hlng08
Aug 18 2015, 11:18 AM

[quote=KB1,Aug 18 2015, 11:03 AM] [QUOTE] maybe need to call cs [/quote] Will call cs b4 my card's anniversary on feb next year
hlng08
Aug 20 2015, 09:51 AM

Called last sunday to add vox card, cs said no any document was needed and ask me to call back after 3 days for the application status, and just called this morning, cs said already sent out yesterday and the mail will be reach my house b4 end of next week. Wonderful service but why using normal post @_@????
hlng08
Oct 29 2015, 10:14 AM

Hi all, if i use vox card at Tesco online, is it count as online transaction or groceries? thanks.
hlng08
Oct 29 2015, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 29 2015, 10:21 AM) I read from other threads before, it is groceries.  Called their customer service just now, said that if paying online will be entitle for 5% cash back, if not received, can call them back and they will be manually credit the cash back. will try out later
hlng08
Nov 5 2015, 05:01 PM

Anyone know how they calculate the cash rebate for VOX? thanks coz i have one transaction done on 30th Sept (but posted 2 days after), and they excluded this transaction from my November cash back
hlng08
Nov 5 2015, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Nov 5 2015, 05:39 PM) What kind of transaction you made? 11street and amount > $50
hlng08
Dec 30 2015, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(Chinus @ Dec 29 2015, 02:02 PM) I spent RM1300 on Taobao on Nov, in the end cash back only RM11+. Sent email for inquiry, hope to get this fix properly as soon as possible.  just made a transaction few days ago.