Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v4

alchmiya
post Oct 7 2015, 09:59 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(znzn @ Oct 7 2015, 09:24 PM)
I signed the card last time in shopping mall and entitled for the luggage upon approval.. now i already received my card. So how i going to get the luggage?
Do u hv the contact no of the agent? I just received my cards today. I activated them and make a swipe on both each. Thereafter i whatsapp the agent and he said will deliver to me next week. Fingers crossed.
alchmiya
post Oct 8 2015, 10:38 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Oct 8 2015, 10:10 AM)
so the luggage is gift from agent? not from UOB right?
cause i can't find in UOb web...
Yup. Should be from agent.
alchmiya
post Oct 23 2015, 10:47 AM

288 posts

For UOB VOX, do we need to swipe once every calendar month or statement month to offset RM6 charge?
alchmiya
post Oct 27 2015, 04:53 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Oct 27 2015, 03:43 PM)
Is statement month because the RM6 charge will apply when there is no transaction. I kena once or twice before but was able to waive it
What did you say to the CS in order to waive it?

0.4064sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:40 AM