Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v4

lalaland.<
post Sep 13 2015, 12:24 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 13 2015, 01:19 AM)
blush.gif Forgot about that, the rebate is too little until can be neglected. tongue.gif
UniFi not TNB.
eh fruitie, i thought you tried pay TNB using VOX end of Aug right? confirm no rebate entitle for TNB dy?

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 13 2015, 12:33 AM)
Both also no rebate.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2015, 01:04 PM)
For the sake of trying again, I have just paid TNB with VOX via UOBpayonline.

Will I receive any confirmation from them?
fruitie
post Sep 13 2015, 12:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(lalaland.< @ Sep 13 2015, 12:24 PM)
eh fruitie, i thought you tried pay TNB using VOX end of Aug right? confirm no rebate entitle for TNB dy?
Oops. I cannot even recalled what I have paid. Yes, I did. Hahahaha. Silly me.
OK, pending for confirmation on 30th Sept. biggrin.gif
bananalow
post Sep 13 2015, 01:00 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(lalaland.< @ Sep 13 2015, 12:24 PM)
I dont think it will become e-com as I paid with wise card b4 and it shown as utilities.... smile.gif
berdorki
post Sep 13 2015, 01:28 PM

254 posts

Anyone used the UOB Lady's card for free access at True Fitness? Just show the card then can enter?
lalaland.<
post Sep 13 2015, 02:35 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Sep 13 2015, 01:00 PM)
I dont think it will become e-com as I paid with wise card b4 and it shown as utilities....  smile.gif
Ya, I also dun think it will entitle for 5% cash back, just wish to know the result since fruitie trying biggrin.gif
syukaro
post Sep 13 2015, 08:33 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

anyone know if there's any roadshow at puchong? or where can i check?
wjleong15
post Sep 13 2015, 08:54 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Sep 13 2015, 08:33 PM)
anyone know if there's any roadshow at puchong? or where can i check?
I saw UOB roadshow at Giant USJ Summit.
syukaro
post Sep 13 2015, 09:02 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Sep 13 2015, 08:54 PM)
I saw UOB roadshow at Giant USJ Summit.
thanks. just saw this thread
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1916038/+620
.. and there's a roadshow at tesco puchong last week. aiya. why i missed it. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSvictorywp
post Sep 14 2015, 09:52 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

szaku89
post Sep 14 2015, 10:18 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 14 2015, 09:52 AM)
Guys can go? Lol
cx2531
post Sep 14 2015, 11:28 AM

568 posts

wonder how unirm work?

and also i spend lady's card on tesco / jaya, no rebate given?
heretical
post Sep 14 2015, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 12 2015, 11:53 PM)
it took me a month to get the card. u can call the card center to check ur application status.

Btw, activated the card rclxms.gif
after activated it, i ask the CS to set the sms alert. i was told need to go the UOB branch to fill some form. any UOB branch will do? or need to go their card center?
the customer service info may not be correct at time if you've rejected once before.
because prior the card approved, they will not update and system will only show the status for previous application.

this happen to me below,
1) applied on 8th August,
2) check with agent on 24th was told not in office cannot check,
3) request for CS number,
4) called CS the next day and system shown rejected,
5) next day (25th/26th, can't remember which date), the agent call back and ask "did you call to CS to check status?"
6) i:"yes and CS said rejected."
7) she:"have you apply and been rejected before?
8) then i:"yes, that was long ago.."
9) then she:"that was old status, last week resubmit again." (for this i do not know what she mean on "resubmit again").
10) somewhere first week sept, she called:"Sir, your card just been approved, today, both card, PPlat and VI.."
11) the same week friday got the VI.."
12) until today haven't got the PPlat.
13) VI get immediate the same week (3 days after approval), VI have faster delivery? i dunno.

should i check why Pplat have not received? or hilang somewhere during postage?
jensen87
post Sep 14 2015, 12:01 PM

68 posts

after 1 month of activation for both card (one card & preferred).. my free luggage bag yet arrived.. call CS they ask me check with the sales person/agent.. call agent they ask me to check with CS... how la? any sifu got idea?
cx2531
post Sep 14 2015, 12:13 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(jensen87 @ Sep 14 2015, 12:01 PM)
after 1 month of activation for both card (one card & preferred).. my free luggage bag yet arrived.. call CS they ask me check with the sales person/agent.. call agent they ask me to check with CS... how la? any sifu got idea?
who promise to give u luggage? agent ? if yes please call back agent

This post has been edited by cx2531: Sep 14 2015, 12:14 PM
TSvictorywp
post Sep 14 2015, 02:55 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

TSvictorywp
post Sep 14 2015, 02:56 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Sep 14 2015, 10:18 AM)
Guys can go? Lol
logically they shouldn't reject customers. brows.gif
heretical
post Sep 15 2015, 09:59 AM

i was told that UOB is upgrading PPlat card to Prvi miles card and the cards was to import from overseas with security code. many of the applicants have not receive the card.

is this true?
tenchi0205
post Sep 15 2015, 10:03 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(heretical @ Sep 15 2015, 09:59 AM)
i was told that UOB is upgrading PPlat card to Prvi miles card and the cards was to import from overseas with security code. many of the applicants have not receive the card.

is this true?
I was told they will send me that prvi miles card...but when i went to branch to collect, i ask the staff there about yhat card, but she said no detail abt that...so i left with plat card saja.
tenchi0205
post Sep 15 2015, 10:04 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by tenchi0205: Sep 15 2015, 10:05 AM
gjl90
post Sep 15 2015, 10:31 AM

38 posts

hey guys, wanna ask the statement is based on the day we activate our card? thanks

123 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:44 AM