Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v4

TSvictorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 04:37 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 22 2015, 04:26 PM)
Not a single word of English on the box ...
simplified as china brand. biggrin.gif
TSvictorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 04:50 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Sep 22 2015, 04:41 PM)
will its explode... blink.gif

by the way he didn't mention it's chinese. laugh.gif
so who knows maybe it's japanese. hmm.gif
fully imported from japan so without any english wordings. brows.gif
TSvictorywp
post Sep 24 2015, 09:50 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 24 2015, 11:19 AM)
It was written either in spanish/italian/french/
wow, so the quality must be good? have you tried using it? how's your coffee taste?
TSvictorywp
post Sep 25 2015, 09:07 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

TSvictorywp
post Sep 25 2015, 09:21 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(nene99 @ Sep 25 2015, 09:18 AM)
Warning: Do not get Lady's card for more than a year, you will be charged on annual fees of RM 68 + 6% GST. (you could only waive with the damn it 50,000 points)  vmad.gif
try to negotiate for the af waiver.
TSvictorywp
post Sep 25 2015, 10:10 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(nene99 @ Sep 25 2015, 10:03 AM)
Had called up and need to wait for the result.  vmad.gif
somemore if I cut now the cash back could not get back...  mad.gif
tip: when negotiate, don't talk soft with them. previously they insisted to charge me but i was firm in requesting for waiver. she said need to escalate this and ask the retention team to talk to me. i told her don't waste time and just waive off the af. don't wait until i have decided to cancel the card only you guys want to offer the af waiver. they didn't call me back and i got my af waived.

This post has been edited by victorywp: Sep 25 2015, 10:10 AM
TSvictorywp
post Sep 27 2015, 01:36 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(berdorki @ Sep 26 2015, 11:47 PM)
Probably because not many ladies go to gym compared with men? Whenever I fill up the form to enter, there's only about 2-4 users of this card.
Shows that even with free access, not many ladies want to go...
QUOTE(berdorki @ Sep 26 2015, 11:49 PM)
The complimentary access is valid until 31st March 2016. http://www.uobladys.com/my/assets/pdfs/tru...ness_tnceng.pdf
The staff there told me that previously they limit to 5 users per day. But now is unlimited users per day. Must be no one going, haha.
i believe their strategy is to bring in more ladies, which will spontaneously attract more paying men to go. same like those drinking places offering free drinks to ladies.
TSvictorywp
post Sep 27 2015, 01:39 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2015, 01:08 AM)
Too bad for me and I'm paying every month for Celebrity Fitness...
you are paying every month but did you really go? i somehow feel like you are here in lyn 24/7? hmm.gif
TSvictorywp
post Sep 29 2015, 09:46 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 29 2015, 09:37 AM)
can anyone tell me where can i redeem or Use  the Smart$ ....

i tried to use the Smart$ at GSC times square and it doesn't deduct it from my Smart$ Balance .... but it just charge on my credit cards..... WTF ....

i have told them to deduct it from my smart$ , but the cashier seem dono about it . i tried to argue .... but the cashier still blur ......

anyway where do you guy usually use your Smart$ ? can i use it on petrol station ? i got some Smart$ Expire soon ....
yes, use it at bhp. i tried at gsc too, but the staff must know how to do.
TSvictorywp
post Sep 29 2015, 10:14 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 29 2015, 10:00 AM)
if Bhp need to go to cashier and tell them to deduct the from Smart$ too ?
but nowdays many Bhp also hire foreigner also wo ... not sure they understand ......

anyway which GSC you Tried before and they know how to do it ?
yes, you need to go to the cashier and tell them to deduct from smart$. many foreigner knows how to do it.

the gsc i successfully redeemed was at gsc summit usj1.
TSvictorywp
post Oct 4 2015, 11:30 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

double post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 4 2015, 11:36 AM
TSvictorywp
post Oct 4 2015, 11:30 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Oct 4 2015, 11:14 AM)
anyone with one card managed to waive the annual free?
pls share....
yes, i was charged af and rm50 gst on march 2015. got af waived and gst absorbed.
TSvictorywp
post Oct 4 2015, 05:28 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 4 2015, 04:09 PM)
laugh.gif I guess my job scope which requires to handle complaints and queries really helps me. laugh.gif
your hr job scope requires you to handle complaints and queries? or your lyn staff job scope? hmm.gif
TSvictorywp
post Oct 5 2015, 10:46 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

TSvictorywp
post Oct 5 2015, 12:12 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zcs @ Oct 5 2015, 12:05 PM)
Dear all sifus, new cardholder here. For the SMS transaction alert form, do I need to do once for each of my UOB CC or just one form will apply to all?
one form will do.
TSvictorywp
post Oct 5 2015, 01:32 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Oct 5 2015, 01:22 PM)
Does essential cover bill payments? Tmnet, Tnb, maxis etc
cover, but 1% only wor... you interested? hmm.gif
TSvictorywp
post Oct 6 2015, 12:12 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 6 2015, 06:57 AM)
In CIMBClicks, for 11street, it displays as 11STREET-ECOM KUALA LUMP

I think ECOM is referring to EC tag that you mentioned earlier.
means if those paid not under the ec channel is not considered as online transaction... hmm.gif
TSvictorywp
post Oct 6 2015, 12:13 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

ddouble post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 6 2015, 12:52 PM
TSvictorywp
post Oct 6 2015, 12:51 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

triple post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 6 2015, 12:51 PM
TSvictorywp
post Oct 8 2015, 02:39 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 7 2015, 09:51 PM)
i wonder if these recent updates warrant victorywp to compile those eligible for Vox's 5% online cashback.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 7 2015, 09:54 PM)
I agree. smile.gif
Then too bad. It may include yours as government utilities... sweat.gif
wah, new job for me. kerja bertambah. i will create/update this when free. biggrin.gif

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:30 AM