Official Microsoft Surface Thread V4

shrumpish
post Oct 20 2015, 11:15 AM

169 posts

will this price drop once it's landed here?
shrumpish
post Oct 20 2015, 02:02 PM

169 posts

i say better get SP3 i5. It's 3.2k compared to 4.5k on SP4 i5, WITHOUT PEN!
shrumpish
post Oct 20 2015, 02:04 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(klaatu08 @ Oct 19 2015, 09:35 PM)
just bought mine from the seller at lelong, some one posted it earlier.

price at 3250 for i5 128GB + Type cover.
did you happen to buy it from iotsolutions? can you share to us how's the buying experience? is the product under warranty? what is included?
shrumpish
post Oct 20 2015, 08:53 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Oct 20 2015, 08:09 PM)
Update: Surface Pro 4 comes with Surface Pen, Microsoft Malaysia backtrack earlier comment
oh, they replied on twitter and tagged you and me! haha.. actually sp4 include the silver coloured pen as a default. the dark blue coloured pen that came with that bundle is just an extra.

This post has been edited by shrumpish: Oct 20 2015, 09:37 PM
shrumpish
post Oct 21 2015, 02:59 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(klaatu08 @ Oct 20 2015, 04:28 PM)
yes, I bought from iosolution, smooth deal.  Basically I just check that I can power on the Surface, pair with the Surface Pen successfully and attached Type cover and working fine... that's all I check..

Meet up to COD, full set of SP3 i5 128G + Type Cover (black).

1 year local MS warranty, can registered online with MS.

SP4 too expensive liao, so I go with SP3...
cool! gonna get mine today!
shrumpish
post Oct 23 2015, 11:38 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(iosolution @ Oct 23 2015, 10:55 AM)
Hi, one of my customer lead me here.

Microsoft Surface Pro 3 is going to obsolete, i have last 50 units on hand.
RM3050 each.
Type cover is out of stock.

You can get it at:
http://www.lelong.com.my/microsoft-surface...5-11-Sale-P.htm
Waiting for you to sell the type cover for Surface Pro 4! biggrin.gif

shrumpish
post Oct 23 2015, 02:58 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(iosolution @ Oct 23 2015, 12:50 PM)
Bro, The both type cover is compatible?
yup, both the type cover and pen for SP4 is compatible with SP3.
shrumpish
post Oct 26 2015, 03:38 PM

169 posts

what's the most beautiful looking case for the SP3?
shrumpish
post Mar 28 2017, 09:44 AM

169 posts

My surface pro 3 will not detect my keyboard cover anymore. how much is it to repair this?

0.0689sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:08 AM