*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates, Share with us =)
=Hanxz=
Mar 21 2007, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Kyoshiro @ Dec 27 2006, 12:24 AM) just being curious... Any1 saw b4 car plate number, BEN 7? BTW, saw a car plate KAP45 on a mini cooper b4 on seremban highway back to kuchai. BEN 7 never before but BAN 7 i saw it on a old merc on federal highway was curious why he stick his no.plate so near i mean the alphabets and numbers then the word came out of my mind ahaha
=Hanxz=
Oct 16 2007, 11:29 PM
here i go again this time this are taken around bukit bintang area   acl 7 this chick fail parkin nia lol  huge 4x4  pozi  stok cls  pozi  pozi
=Hanxz=
Nov 22 2007, 10:17 AM
i dun wan PAR71 i dun wan PAR15 I WAN PAR14!!
=Hanxz=
Feb 26 2008, 12:56 AM
CJ 1 should be handed down on to generations after generations of Chief Justices of Malaysia  instead of collecting dust in the KK musuem..its the KK musuem right? This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Feb 26 2008, 12:57 AM
=Hanxz=
Feb 29 2008, 03:08 AM
QUOTE(wlp9185 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:44 AM) babibabibabibabi......  Added on February 29, 2008, 2:46 amaiyo..... salah budget la kawan.....  i smell another legend in the making
=Hanxz=
Mar 18 2008, 08:59 PM
WQX 7 spotted new ferrari in town F430 red..!
=Hanxz=
Mar 19 2008, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(UE7 @ Mar 19 2008, 09:22 AM) Nice man, Coupe or Spider? Which rims, the Challenge or the 5-spoke? din really notice all those details it was speeding fast seriously but in a more subtle way though.. find it more pretty silent compared to the other ferraris i've heard before, a black civic tailing it the exhaust is louder compared to the beast..
=Hanxz=
Mar 23 2008, 01:53 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(anType @ Mar 23 2008, 12:25 AM) S8Toyota Alphard  imagine the plate being B8 and on a RR phantom...bling man ahahaha bro any idea B8 is on what car now?