*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates, Share with us =)

Are_keem
post Mar 13 2008, 05:19 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(kursk @ Mar 13 2008, 02:13 AM)
this is my collection~

enjoy~

TAF17~

i know some of the plate's already uploaded here~

just showing mine~

lol.. dad bid this number for RM3k back in 2003, but lost sweat.gif
heard chinese said that this number 'not good in meaning'. is it true meh?
Are_keem
post Mar 15 2008, 04:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Mar 15 2008, 04:13 PM)
POL 15 Or PDL 15  doh.gif ?
where got O alphabet wor.. doh.gif
Are_keem
post Apr 2 2008, 05:53 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Apr 2 2008, 12:22 PM)

BP 2

as d owner stay in Batu Pahat he choose 2 use BP for his plate number  thumbup.gif
berkilat gile woo... rclxms.gif
Are_keem
post Apr 5 2008, 09:28 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

mod pls close this thread,
continue here nod.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 5 2008, 04:32 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(manfisto @ Nov 5 2008, 10:05 AM)
anyone seen MAF14?

a female driver. if i still remember its a fiat coupe.
nope, MAF14 recently seen on matte black Nissan Murano.

hey, why this thread still open as V3 is already out?
asking for mod help to close it. smile.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0367sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:36 PM