130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates, Share with us =)

egiewan
post Nov 14 2006, 12:47 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

That DB9 with the DB9 plate is J.P. Chin's car. Damn sweet leh drool.gif
=o.0=/kua/11
post Nov 14 2006, 12:58 AM

834 posts

ya .. came out in new straits time .. damn cool drool.gif
rip_code
post Nov 14 2006, 02:01 AM

1,972 posts

T1 on Merz Brabus E7 at KLIA highway

This post has been edited by rip_code: Nov 14 2006, 02:01 AM
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 14 2006, 02:12 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 13 2006, 07:21 PM)
the cool factor will be tripled if it read "WRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!" instead

p/s i'd settle with just WRY 1111 and have the same aweseome effect
well i'll be on the lookout.. ph34r.gif laugh.gif
Beach_Boy
post Nov 14 2006, 09:04 AM

:D
8,456 posts

last seen on a harrier
couldnt take a good piktur of the whole car, lousy phone camera >_>
jehutyz
post Nov 14 2006, 09:33 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 13 2006, 08:19 PM)
Saw this car before...is it volvo xc90???
Yeah is XC90. Saw it at Zouk.

QUOTE(egiewan @ Nov 14 2006, 12:47 AM)
That DB9 with the DB9 plate is J.P. Chin's car. Damn sweet leh drool.gif
Damn rich guy. Spent 100K+ for the number plate DB 9.
The paper said after he bought DB9 his F430 is parked at outside while the DB9 is enjoying air cond in the garage.
sleepwalker
post Nov 14 2006, 10:04 AM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 13 2006, 07:55 PM)
MYV 1 for myvi? laugh.gif

Probably the plate is gonna cost more than the car itself biggrin.gif
At the rate the Melaka numbers are moving, you'd have to wait until your great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great grand children before you can get it.

For BMW owners.. the Selangor plate is just round the corner. For myself, the WRX plate from KL is only 4-5 years to wait...

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Nov 14 2006, 10:05 AM
Dannyl
post Nov 14 2006, 10:26 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

So, which event does this belong to?
c9
post Nov 14 2006, 11:32 AM

5,824 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Nov 13 2006, 02:48 PM)
not to Forgot .. saw C4 on an unser , frequently appears in serdang ,seri kembangan.

btw , selinixx , ur car doesnt seems to be waja leh ...
In fact, if you didn't know that dude has a lot more "C" only plate. Saw C4, C5, C6, C3.

That what I saw, the driver send the kids to Alice Smith School in Seri Kembangan. Lotsa kewl single number plate sending all the students there everyday.. Well, I do sometimes send my cousins there.

I did once saw C8 and C9 on a CLK.

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Nov 14 2006, 10:26 AM)
So, which event does this belong to?
IDB stands for Islamic Development Bank. An annual meeting was held here in KL.

Oh by the way, seen before a fully converted Myvi with registration plate, PAS50?

This post has been edited by c9: Nov 14 2006, 11:42 AM
e30
post Nov 14 2006, 11:46 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

QUOTE(c9 @ Nov 14 2006, 11:32 AM)
IDB stands for Islamic Development Bank. An annual meeting was held here in KL.

Oh by the way, seen before a fully converted Myvi with registration plate, PAS50?
ant idea why they put in XXX??

oh anyone saw friday's star? there was a pic of a black waja using MAF14...the charachters were rapat2 like that.. and there's a stock gen 2 using KL 2...

This post has been edited by e30: Nov 14 2006, 02:30 PM
c9
post Nov 14 2006, 11:54 AM

5,824 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Nov 14 2006, 11:46 AM)

oh anyone saw friday's star? there was a pic of a black waja using MAF14...the charachters were rapat2 like that.. and there's a stock gen using KL 2...
XXX? A roman numbers perhaps. XXX = 30.

The 30th IDB annual meeting I guess.
romen
post Nov 14 2006, 12:09 PM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Nov 13 2006, 03:35 PM)
are u sure? i just saw the CAS10 number plate in genting durang hari raya on a yellow Golf GTI
ah? it's yellow now?
last time i saw it in BTS it was silver blink.gif
F1meteor
post Nov 14 2006, 12:10 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Nov 13 2006, 03:35 PM)
are u sure? i just saw the CAS10 number plate in genting durang hari raya on a yellow Golf GTI
lol.. is it golf GTI??
i'm not very sure la. cos that time i'm on my way to 1 utama through kerinchi link. i'm at the back of this car. it sure looks like a satria from the back..

This post has been edited by F1meteor: Nov 14 2006, 12:11 PM
aliftaufiq
post Nov 14 2006, 12:30 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

[quote=jehutyz,Nov 14 2006, 09:33 AM]
Yeah is XC90. Saw it at Zouk.
I saw it few times at Subang Jaya biggrin.gif
hyper ice
post Nov 14 2006, 12:31 PM

petrol is my perfume
692 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 13 2006, 03:58 PM)
hehe.. nope.. tongue.gif this was taken at the u-turn right before the kelanaj jaya lrt station.. tongue.gif
I wanted to say u-turn at 1 Utama heading towards TTDI tongue.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Nov 14 2006, 12:43 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Near my house is a fellow whose cars are all 7777... The owner and his family stay in a large bungalow built on the site of an earlier demolished house... I think the cars he have include two Beemers, a CRV, and a Merc, all carrying the same four digits!

Too bad i don't have the chance to snap a pix of the cars as the gate is all boarded up, so is the fencing...

This post has been edited by ClieNut Gadget Freak: Nov 14 2006, 12:44 PM
kopitiam
post Nov 14 2006, 01:15 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

seen a BMW X5 with the plate number QK X5 thumbup.gif

another vios with plate number QK V105 thumbup.gif
Gouki
post Nov 14 2006, 01:50 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Nov 14 2006, 11:46 AM)

oh anyone saw friday's star? there was a pic of a black waja using MAF14...the charachters were rapat2 like that.. and there's a stock gen using KL 2...
That black waja can always be seen around damnasara area.
lonewolf
post Nov 14 2006, 03:00 PM

3,945 posts

QUOTE(F1meteor @ Nov 14 2006, 12:10 PM)
lol.. is it golf GTI??
i'm not very sure la. cos that time i'm on my way to 1 utama through kerinchi link. i'm at the back of this car. it sure looks like a satria from the back..
this CAS10 stays near Menara Milenium. just a few doors away from AlexYoong house. the guy owns a porche 911 as well

This post has been edited by lonewolf: Nov 14 2006, 03:00 PM
termignoni
post Nov 14 2006, 09:34 PM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

spotted this at bukit beruang, malacca..

130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:22 AM