18 posts

QUOTE(CarroTT @ Dec 15 2006, 08:33 PM)
i wan to try 30km with ur rxz  tongue.gif
friend

me also i35lc owner.
registered 17 nov 06
we can not win against rxz, kawan..... rclxms.gif
2 stroke vs 4 stroke same cc, sure 2 stroke win........... sweat.gif sweat.gif

but my rxz friend can try me against my other bike................ whistling.gif
virago 750.
this one sure 4 stroke win.

sorry ber.............. notworthy.gif
siva
post Dec 18 2006, 02:41 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shook @ Dec 14 2006, 05:15 PM)
wave la

or Lagenda 125
got such thing, meh
lagenda 125.

i know wave 125

never heard of lagenda 125.

soryy, i blurr........ rclxub.gif
siva
post Jan 11 2007, 03:30 PM

18 posts

i want to know argh, if fitting air horns on my 135lc is asking for trouble or not.

mostly i kena bully by car drivers who cannot get hurt if they hempit me.

but they takut loud noise, then they pay attention and not hempit me.

so is the air horn ok or will the cops get me for this.
siva
post Jan 11 2007, 03:35 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(wanz_delpiero @ Jan 11 2007, 02:59 PM)
any news about LC..i heard some forumer from other forum sez LC with clutch will be introduced in the end of February,is it true??
if true what are the specification,is it same with Thailand LC..i wishh new LC will be 5 gear.anyone heard about  it:)
boss 4-sepeed also can run very fast.
whaffo 5 sepeed.
one thing, the speedometer on mine is in error by 20 kph.
i am running 145 kph (sudah pulas habis. my bike basic standard bike) but actually only doing about 120 to 125 kph.
on 4th gear mah!!!!!!!
already very fast for 4 stroke 135 cc.

i heard they coming with 150 cc model but this just kopitiam talk.
i love my lc. used to have rg110.
used to hate 4 stroke bikes. like lembu slow.
but my 135lc is very nice.
only the engine braking is very kuat.
newcomer must watch out for strong engine braking.

0.0414sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:27 AM