Motorcyclist Thread V2 !

ZeroxXx
post Jan 15 2007, 01:09 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Jan 12 2007, 11:48 PM)
this is what happens when u try to be a hero on the streets. like u are a god on the roads , like no one uses it besides you. 125z which can fly 200kmph++
my bike can reach 200++ easily but i normally ride 80-90kmph.. why.. casue i dont race.. safety or myself and other rode users come first.

plus i hate rempits.. i hope they all burn and rot in hell and those that langgar tak mati i hope they langgar katil hospital mampus...

yea and if any of you are rempits and ask me what the heck is wrong with being a rempit and this and that... u tell it to my dead friend who got hit by an idiot rempit....
feel sorry for u...but,just not all rempit like that...maybe a few of rempit is hati kering..anyway..i'm sorry for ur loss
ZeroxXx
post Jan 15 2007, 10:19 AM

127 posts

hmm...suddenly this topic become quite...
ZeroxXx
post Jan 15 2007, 03:31 PM

127 posts

wah..really?cop using lc??heheh
ZeroxXx
post Jan 15 2007, 07:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(stick @ Jan 15 2007, 07:10 PM)
hi all, i have no experience at all with motorbikes, and i would be glad if you all could help me with this.. i have a P for car, but nothing for motorbike yet.. i wish to get a motorbike license, how much would it cost? the center i went to quoted me 400 plus, but i read on this thread that it only cost 300, misquoted or price change?

also, im thinking of getting a bike after that.. im not very much into bikes and cars and all that, so all i need is wheels to get me around.. but also, i dont really like those cub chai style bikes, so im thinking along the lines of light weight sportsbikes.. maybe RXZ or FXR 150.. how's the market price like? would it be a better choice to buy second hand and then overhaul it or something? are there any other light weight sportsbikes that i should consider? for now i quite fancy FXR 150, only thing being the display panel is electronic, which would cost a bomb to fix wouldnt it?

thanks in advance for all advise.. i really hope to get some insight from the rest of you here.. =)
my friend selling RXZ for rm2.2k!! icon_rolleyes.gif
ZeroxXx
post Jan 15 2007, 08:28 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(SoNicSiZer @ Jan 15 2007, 07:32 PM)
ZeroxXx its monday~ how bout da rim?
rims is still available...but got no money to take...waaa cry.gif
ZeroxXx
post Jan 16 2007, 12:55 AM

127 posts

owh...almost forget about urs..no stock aa..."banjir"
ZeroxXx
post Jan 16 2007, 12:56 AM

127 posts

for 4 stroke i think for lajak,or top speed,try 37-14