of course la leceh..i want to use it for long time..not for racing ma..
maybe ur rich that y u not consider alll the factor..
paiseh la lu.
Motorcyclist Thread V2 !
Dec 29 2006, 12:00 PM
479 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: ~Las Noches-Hueco Mundo~ |
of course la leceh..i want to use it for long time..not for racing ma..
maybe ur rich that y u not consider alll the factor.. paiseh la lu. |
Dec 29 2006, 12:27 PM
zeroxx..for much info bout LC..ur can browse at
malaysianbikers.com.my.. a lot of topic there,from make up,setting to safety for LC... ur not regret it.. here less topic.. jom kite ke sana..keh˛ |
Dec 29 2006, 12:36 PM
www.malaysianbikers.com.my
then u go to zon bahasa melayu u can find about LC on Sembang motor or sembang pemilik motor..but better go to sembang pemilik motor la..they have a thread for LC.. gempak siot.. yup..how could we forget LYN..saya setuju muktamad.. |
Dec 29 2006, 01:00 PM
me?...i'm using friends moto..hehe
that y la nak beli satu.. maybe bulan 1..that y la pening nak choose yg mana. but i think is clear in my mind now ill go for LC so i can go back to JB in the speed of light yeah˛ |
Dec 29 2006, 01:08 PM
me Kluang..maa..bu i have a lot of friends in muar..maybe one of them is ur friends..my friends also like to bikin˛ the motor,from rgv,rxz to kriss..
im back... what about mantizz 125...anyone have use it for me it looks ugly lar This post has been edited by wanz_delpiero: Dec 29 2006, 02:07 PM |
Dec 29 2006, 02:29 PM
ya..y u wanna service the cooling..i read it can last for 3 years i think
Dec 29 2006, 03:25 PM
Dec 29 2006, 03:55 PM
that y..i think wanna put alarm la..so anybodi can hear it..or i think to be more safety let us put police sticker..keh˛
mesti cuak |
Dec 29 2006, 04:16 PM
yupp..and kancil not good..bad profile..i rather call it killer car..more ppl die in kancil than kelisa
Dec 29 2006, 04:41 PM
but motor better..with oil,toll..giles jadinya if buy car
Dec 29 2006, 04:44 PM
watever i will buy motor..wait for me LC...i will take care of u..i promise..
u jump i jump..hek˛ This post has been edited by wanz_delpiero: Dec 29 2006, 04:44 PM |
Dec 29 2006, 05:05 PM
i think u better ask to mr carrot ma.he expert bout lc
Dec 29 2006, 05:07 PM
Jan 4 2007, 12:04 PM
yupp..than they claim u as mat rempit..coz u dont have licence..they u sleep in jaill..but ok la..u can wear t shirt that have rare design in malaysia..t shirt with symbol tahanan lokap Kuala Lumpur..
by the way.. i wanna ask u guys bout something rite now i'm low on cash..but i wanna buy 135lc and i see some bike shop offer full loan.. is it ok..to take the full loan.. i dont mind to pay until rm250 a month for that bike so may i know what the requirement needed can anyone help me.. This post has been edited by wanz_delpiero: Jan 4 2007, 12:12 PM |
Jan 4 2007, 12:28 PM
i dont have that a lot of money..
coz i'm oledi spend it to my family for festive and other not even 1k rite now.. so..if full loan..which shop is better..can u give it the name and phone no:.. prefer subang,pj or shah alam and what the requirement to get the full loan..etc like photo.kwsp,salary slip..may i know in detail |
Jan 5 2007, 12:26 PM
really..wow..that was unfair man..how much he pay for that Aprillia..
Jan 5 2007, 03:40 PM
really?....now i know that fact..thanx functionX..i thought aprillia is aprillia..
Jan 9 2007, 02:55 PM
zeroxx..HDD can't be fix or repair..only can be format..
well..have anyone use mantizz mz 125..hows the bike? i mean is it good machine compare to other 125 |
Jan 11 2007, 02:59 PM
any news about LC..i heard some forumer from other forum sez LC with clutch will be introduced in the end of February,is it true??
if true what are the specification,is it same with Thailand LC..i wishh new LC will be 5 gear.anyone heard about it:) |
Jan 11 2007, 04:13 PM
150cc...i wonder how it look likes..have any pict bout LC150cc..
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:16 PM |