my hellmet is being cut !!!

at Star LRT station TITIWANGSA....

i hate it......
vin_ann
post Dec 20 2006, 11:57 PM

10,912 posts

for being helmet cut, the thieft rewards me back something...

a old helmet.... doh.gif
vin_ann
post Dec 21 2006, 09:15 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Dec 21 2006, 07:00 AM)
i assumed u put @ the seat...unlock nor lock....the last time ive lost my newly BOGO visor doh.gif  doh.gif that also wanna steal...though my helmet r more precious but still  mad.gif  vmad.gif
got lock leh... yes, i lock at the beside seat there...

any advised to the best lock?

thinking of getting new helmet... shd i get a new 1? yesterday, i took my backup helmat, which is previously dun have cover... and i go to add on cover...RM8. whose know, it can not cover all...

eye feel so suffer leh... wind keep coming...
vin_ann
post Dec 21 2006, 09:17 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Dec 21 2006, 08:58 PM)
nouvo if properly makeup & mod = cun stuff....mostly in kl now ego
y not? nowdays got a lot galrider thumbup.gif
yeah... the best part is yesterday... where i saw a gal wearing tude ride yamaha nouve leh...

so sexy leh...

all the guy at beside keep whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
vin_ann
post Dec 23 2006, 09:08 PM

10,912 posts

today, went to jln Sentul to fix motor....

wah lau leh... there so noisy... some thing is going on...

is RK-M.... they seems lelong or promote their products....

any1 at there today?
vin_ann
post Dec 23 2006, 09:25 PM

10,912 posts

wanna ask, what helmet is cheapest leh? that with cover 1...

how much it range leh???
vin_ann
post Dec 23 2006, 10:05 PM

10,912 posts

not fullface lah....

normal helmet with visor lol... damm theift, now i have to spend to buy 1.....

any recomendation? which 1 is cheap 1 leh?
vin_ann
post Dec 24 2006, 11:38 AM

10,912 posts

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thanks for ur information...

im going look for INDEX...

by the way, how ur lock ur helmet? beside the GIVI box lol...

while i dun wan to take my helmet with me...

how much an INDEX helmet leh?
vin_ann
post Dec 28 2006, 07:27 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Advanz @ Dec 27 2006, 08:14 PM)
wah....wtf...makes me re-consider again whether to change to 125z or not...
change to LC 135 lah...
vin_ann
post Feb 4 2007, 06:44 PM

10,912 posts

btw, im just brought INDEX helmat.......

and i change the visor to darker colour... it's not same as the 1 which i changed last time.... which got bear bogo sticker....

i asked the shopkeeper that i wanted darker colour with bogo stircker 1... but he say finished already.... no more... doh.gif

wondering now stil can find ???

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Feb 4 2007, 06:46 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 4 2007, 07:28 PM

10,912 posts

icic...
then is there any darker abit... which the quality will match with the original 1??? not the darkest 1 lah....

Added on February 4, 2007, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(tsg @ Jan 31 2007, 08:43 PM)
user posted image user posted image

saw this today...newly arrival from Thai..looks funky though..like batcycle laugh.gif  price are 160 per pair,asked for 3 blade also the same drool.gif but did not see any sample
i saw this just now.... when im buying helmat at jln sentul..... but the 1 i saw is hang above....................

maybe not the same shop....

btw, wanna ask, the helmat is FREE SIze 1??? when im 1st wear is feeling so sempit leh....

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Feb 4 2007, 07:31 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 4 2007, 11:08 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 4 2007, 07:48 PM)
need to run in lar, all helmet like that one.. visor darker than what you see bogo offer is illegal, but I simply only keep going with the 15% smoke visor, forgot what brand but its quite ok quality also. i dunno why but on fullface JPJ wont bother, whereas my N60 and X11 have 50% smoke and irdium visor installed but its legal..
icic... but i remember my stolen helmat is better quality.... can not break 1.... and it's from bogo.... if im not wrong.
vin_ann
post Feb 4 2007, 11:31 PM

10,912 posts

icic... okok...
then does sirim logo, it got darker a bit 1>????
vin_ann
post Feb 8 2007, 09:17 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 4 2007, 07:48 PM)
need to run in lar, all helmet like that one.. visor darker than what you see bogo offer is illegal, but I simply only keep going with the 15% smoke visor, forgot what brand but its quite ok quality also. i dunno why but on fullface JPJ wont bother, whereas my N60 and X11 have 50% smoke and irdium visor installed but its legal..
but hor, i saw lots of people is wearing visor with bogo sticker leh...

btw, urs 1 is legal? where to buy? how it's looks like? cost how much leh? can put in my INDEX helmat???

Added on February 8, 2007, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(SoNicSiZer @ Feb 6 2007, 11:29 PM)
its Rm15.... original from BOGO....
=_=' er.......
which shop to get leh???

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Feb 8 2007, 09:19 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 8 2007, 09:35 PM

10,912 posts

while this 1... my newly brought INDEX... and i changed to this darker abit visor... with additional RM5...

but this visor dun have bogo sticker.... i miss the bogo visor

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Feb 8 2007, 09:38 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 8 2007, 10:45 PM

10,912 posts

i got another 3 button helmet as well... with bogo sticker...
but hor, quite cacat abit 1.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Feb 8 2007, 10:48 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 15 2007, 12:17 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Feb 14 2007, 04:05 PM)
frankly, talking about helmet, i'd say, be kiasu kiasi and buy the best helmet that u can afford...

if anything ever happen, u'd thank ur helmet for saving ur life...

get a full face if possible... u'll be grateful for having it saving ur handsome face in case of a fall.

i wear a fullface even when i'm on kapchai.
how much a full face helmat leh?>??

recently i just found out that my senior is kena hit by car....
masuk hospital... and his faces...... kena........ big scars....

dun know why, recently, i feel my kriss no power....! is time for me to overhaul? or service leh???

vin_ann
post Feb 15 2007, 12:23 AM

10,912 posts

full face helmat for RM50??? it's almost same price as my INDEX helmat....

doh.gif
vin_ann
post Feb 15 2007, 12:28 AM

10,912 posts

so rm100 can get a reasonable quality full face helmat???
vin_ann
post Mar 4 2007, 03:36 PM

10,912 posts

hiya...wanna know, how long ur replace ur brake rubber leh???

and how i know my break need to change lioa???

btw, yesterday my machanic say, my front wheel bear is lose... need to change... it cost me RM 22 plus RM5 oil grease ...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0424sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:42 AM