Motorcyclist Thread V2 !

egiewan
post Jan 17 2007, 11:30 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Guys, what's the best sprocket setting for pickup and top? For my 125Z. Now using 15-39. Somehow it lacks at the top end sad.gif
egiewan
post Jan 18 2007, 12:34 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Jan 18 2007, 12:28 AM)
for 125z get the original sprocket.. its called original for a reason and its set to that speed for a reason..if u wanna modify untill fly 150-200.. stay off the road or get a better bike. if u wanna rempit go aim at the wall or aim go under the lorry let them kill u before u kill someone else..

but if u wan typically built for speed not pick up heres a no brainer. smaller front sprocket with bigger rear ones should get the job done.
my previous TZM using 14-42 pickup kinda slow but still ok and top speed is reasonable.
now using CBR so not so sure.
for taking motorcycle test without hand signal i think i knnow one near inti collage nilai... i took my b full there and i see those b2 fella never use hand also.
Not that I wanna rempit la bro. Just wanna get the best out of my bike. My bike also stock...only mod the zorst and sprocket nod.gif I'm going to get my B Full prolly in another 2-3 months anyway rclxm9.gif
egiewan
post Apr 7 2007, 11:24 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Guys...I need some help. My 125ZR was stolen a few days ago. Bikeless now sad.gif Need a secondhand 125Z. If you guys happen to find any 125z for sale, please let me know. Thanks guys notworthy.gif
egiewan
post Aug 30 2007, 01:43 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Guys, whats the best sprocket setup for my 125Z? I want pick up and top speed! My bike now is fairly stock....only using RXZ carb. Sprocket setup now is 14-38. I think it lacks top speed. Can only get 150kph sad.gif Pick up is amazing though laugh.gif

0.0389sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 AM