Bijes
1,657 posts

New Ducati for 2008?

Taman Linkin
post Jan 30 2007, 11:52 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Nais. More reason to wait for it. But knowing Naza it can be pricier than 999...
Taman Linkin
post Jan 31 2007, 02:51 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Jan 31 2007, 12:48 AM)
an extra 99cc won't save the 749 from being a crappy, easily broken, noisy and uncomfortable machine tongue.gif what more a cheater in the 600 supersports category and STILL can't win over the 600RR, the testimonials speak for itself.
Ur opinion tongue.gif . And Japanese bike is so common its boring tongue.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Taman Linkin: Jan 31 2007, 02:52 AM
Taman Linkin
post Jan 31 2007, 03:24 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Jan 31 2007, 03:02 AM)
aiya, never kutuk your 999 mah boss. when you going to continue riding up awana? me tak sabar edi thumbup.gif
if all goes well, maybe after SPM this year.
Taman Linkin
post Jan 31 2007, 04:27 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Ya sob sob sad.gif waste a year sad.gif
Taman Linkin
post Jan 31 2007, 10:52 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(termignoni @ Jan 31 2007, 01:50 PM)
hi guyz.. anyone here knows where i could source a ZX7R-P2 engine? blew mine recently on the track.. got a couple of places, but the price is like, woah!! can buy RB25 halfcut.. and also a ZX7R-H2 for my fren.. thanx.. biggrin.gif

Added on January 31, 2007, 1:54 pm

yeah, common.. but as long as their parts are cheaper and easier to find.. icon_idea.gif
Ducati part is cheap mah whistling.gif whistling.gif and about ur zx7 try to go to msportbike.com or malaysianbikers.com.my. See if you can find it. Good luck smile.gif and and have a nice trackday.

This post has been edited by Taman Linkin: Feb 1 2007, 01:10 AM
Taman Linkin
post Jan 31 2007, 10:53 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jan 31 2007, 08:43 PM)
user posted image user posted image

saw this today...newly arrival from Thai..looks funky though..like batcycle laugh.gif  price are 160 per pair,asked for 3 blade also the same drool.gif but did not see any sample
I want one for my Wave laugh.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 1 2007, 04:28 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 1 2007, 01:35 PM)

Wah you have two bikes some more! If you're still riding then ride safe bro, harsh world out there wink.gif
actually three tongue.gif laugh.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 1 2007, 10:20 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 1 2007, 07:24 PM)
bicycle tak kira tongue.gif

nowadays motorcyclists (who are not rempits) often get involved in an accident caused by a 3rd party, just goes to show no matter how safe you are other people can just make one illegal u turn and thats it for us..
oh, ZX2R is a bicycle. Learn something new today, thx biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 1 2007, 10:31 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

My ZX2 is goldblue one. Cyprid is my brother smile.gif And where du u live Andy?

This post has been edited by Taman Linkin: Feb 1 2007, 10:32 PM
Taman Linkin
post Feb 1 2007, 10:38 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 1 2007, 10:34 PM)
ohh Cyprid Dark is your brother is it? awat tak habaq heh heh! I live in Shah Alam dude
Wat area and wat is ur ride bro? When I can ride again maybe we can go for teh tarik together cheers.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 1 2007, 10:57 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Setapak bro. And I really hope u turn to big bike ( kapcai is ok to ) after u confiden enuff and have enuff money to do so. Not I anti scoot but seriously scooter is dominating the road till I cant see any kapcai or 150sport now. And that will lead to more ***ty scoot coming at the dealer near you. And then modenas will always build a scoot and wont move to sportbike coz scoot have a higer demand than any other bike types. **** those scooterist who pimp his ****ty scoot to show off that pieces of crap. Becoz of u modenas will **** more scoot from its factory. But no offend to those who buy it just to ride around practically or to learn how to ride. Support u bro icon_rolleyes.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 2 2007, 02:35 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 2 2007, 01:32 AM)
woah, chill, the mega speakers in a box VS125 era is over already, most of the scooters that are pimped nowadays only used for roadshows, I hard doubt they have the courage to take it out and leave it parked in a remote lot in a mall anyway. but then I still see more EX5, 125Z and most commonly RXZ only on the road, rarely see scoot like mine or Modenas, VS most common and usually uncle only ride it to mini market. Dunno la, maybe that area see different than Shah Alam.

Oh yeah, and don't just say Modenas lar, because Honda, Suzuki, MZ and Yamaha already made a market of big bikes overseas.. if let's say no Honda big bikes here and only Boon Siew can make a living out of their scooters and kapcais, will you say the same about them? smile.gif
Umm I say in BolehLand lah bro not overseas smile.gif And in BolehLand so far never see any Honda scoot yet, since Boon Siew shove as with more and more kapcai ( really wan to see CBR 125 here ) and so far still survive. And maybe at Setapak here ppl loves scoot to much... boring. But I admit its been a while since I go out. Cheers bro see u soon smile.gif cheers.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 2 2007, 06:18 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Feb 2 2007, 04:04 PM)
Suzuki launched Suzuki Step for a long time already, but haven't seen one on the road yet, so kesian. Modenas 130 also.
modenas see, suzy even shogun is hard to spot. but lucky got mr elit... laugh.gif
Taman Linkin
post Feb 5 2007, 12:29 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

why go dark? later night cant see.
Taman Linkin
post Feb 6 2007, 02:40 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

bumping tis thread coz i luv it.
Taman Linkin
post Feb 8 2007, 01:44 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(dandan2 @ Feb 7 2007, 04:15 PM)
can anyone tell me what is racing boy??
I am interested to get a honda ex5

RM2k
errr ex5 is a ex5.... racingboy is bike accessory ( rims, racing pegs, bla bla bla.. ).
Taman Linkin
post Feb 11 2007, 06:46 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

advanz, u still take a look at this thread ar? update la wat u shud update tongue.gif
Taman Linkin
post May 21 2007, 04:07 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(crazybear @ May 21 2007, 04:04 AM)
Hi, first time come here, currently is y100 user, can i join?

Currently think to change the motor coz the motor fuel cap rubber lost alr and i replace the new one but it still fuel leaking through the fuel cap.

Thinking to get 125Z or 125ZR, but dunno the price, coz the shop price 7k++ some 6k++ only, so can u guy tell me which is the price for this bike?

Pls note that i'm not rempit, i choose this bike because i like the design.

Or any of u have other nice recommend? I like the motor with clutch coz i like to play with it.
Kawasaki ZX150 or TZM. Way better design than that basikal whistling.gif And that basikal is "panas" to whistling.gif tongue.gif
Taman Linkin
post May 21 2007, 12:48 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(crazybear @ May 21 2007, 04:14 AM)
How much the price of those bike? Soli, i'm still noob in bike.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ZX150 - RM 8750 cash last year. TZM - only available in hands, no new. RM 1500-2000 depends on condition.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0442sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:37 AM