> The greatest sin is: make baby, you think it is a game?

SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM, updated 11y ago

95 posts

This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people.

Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby?

People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao.

But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of

mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby.

I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw).

That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people,

FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life.

Only make baby if you know yourself.

TLDR; Breed, jangan tak breed. tapi Breed wisely lah!
Don't know how to breed wisely? Google it.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 04:11 PM
elm0001
post Jul 27 2015, 02:56 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

+1
hihihehe
post Jul 27 2015, 02:58 PM

13,782 posts

your parents must be regret that they brought you to this world
insapla
lifebalance
post Jul 27 2015, 02:58 PM

Licensed Financial Planner & Financial Adviser's Rep.
10,162 posts

i think most men would think of the 10 minute fun first, the rest is worry later.
tontolou
post Jul 27 2015, 02:59 PM

40 posts

kecian.

forever alone fagg0t
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 27 2015, 02:59 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM)
This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people.

People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao.

But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of

mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby.

I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw).

That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people,

FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life.

i disagree with you

to me, a country will be better off if rich efficient at work people spend no time making babies.

rich people are good at making money and pay tax. hence, they should not waste time with babies. they should focus their productivity and pay tax

the tax money will be given to the poor inefficient people, which should focus ONLY on making babies.

hence, poor people who are not good at productivity and paying tax, shouild ONLY focus on making babies and spawning more kids.

This makes the country win as a whole. Rich productive people focus on work and paying tax. Poor unproductive people focus on making babies.

This post has been edited by Nachiino Etamay: Jul 27 2015, 03:04 PM
mcchin
post Jul 27 2015, 03:00 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

if human is that far ahead in planning pregnancy

we as a human race already extinct

evolution is a not a planned process

babies comes out forces the parents to act
for better or worst

we humans usually do something because of being forced to do it
grumpydrive
post Jul 27 2015, 03:01 PM

173 posts

Tell that to your parents.
SUSdemamkuning
post Jul 27 2015, 03:02 PM

91 posts

TS is probably having a hard life and blaming his parents. Youre wishing your parents would've had aborted you ke ts?
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:03 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 27 2015, 03:00 PM)

for better or worst

I am criticizing those people that make baby but cannot take good care of them. They are doing a great disfavor for the world.
kepong87

Especially overpopulated India.

Birth control is needed in some situation.
There is millions of child beggar in India.

What is the future for them?

cyhborg

26 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jul 27 2015, 02:59 PM)
Rich productive people focus on work and paying tax. Poor unproductive people focus on making babies.
if the rich berpindah to country with less tax, poor people macam mana?
deathbringer

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

TS, please do not breed...
grumpydrive
post Jul 27 2015, 03:04 PM

173 posts

iThis makes the country win as a whole. Rich productive people focus on work and paying tax. Poor unproductive people focus on making babies.
Cannot lah. Sooner or later poor people will grow in number than even the tax paying pipu can't support.
SUShan2019

95 posts

i disagree with you

to me, a country will be better off if rich efficient at work people spend no time making babies.

rich people are good at making money and pay tax. hence, they should not waste time with babies. they should focus their productivity and pay tax

the tax money will be given to the poor inefficient people, which should focus ONLY on making babies.

hence, poor people who are not good at productivity and paying tax, shouild ONLY focus on making babies and spawning more kids.

This makes the country win as a whole. Rich productive people focus on work and paying tax. Poor unproductive people focus on making babies.
are you a troll or are you serious? I am a little bit confused.
WutDePhuc

21 posts

+1
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 27 2015, 03:05 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:04 PM)
example:

Example, lets say a rich person can create RM500,000 GDP per year OR, can waste time making baby but in return only create RM250,000 GDP per year.

While the poor person can create RM10,000 GDP per year, OR, can waste time making baby but in return only create RM5,000 GDP per year.

Lets say a country have 10 rich and 10 poor person.

if the country have half rich and poor person making babies, the GDP will be:-
5*500k+5*250k+5*10k+5*5k = RM3,825,000 GDP, and 10 babies per year

however, if ALL poor people focus on creating babies, and ALL rich people focus on paying tax
10*500k+10*5k = RM5,050,000 GDP, and 10 babies per year

hence, its always optimal for poor people to create more babies.
DarkAeon

774 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:04 PM)
he's a known troll and idiot
buysellaccount

127 posts

orang bodoh breed like rabbits. that's why bodoh people will always outnumber rational ones.
SUSHuman10

6,774 posts

i disagree with you

Because I am a big fans of efficiency, I can't argue on your points.
Hensem
post Jul 27 2015, 03:06 PM

22 posts

TS, are you referring to The Babies Game version of the The Hunger Games?
steadystream
post Jul 27 2015, 03:07 PM

115 posts

kampong rural folks thinking : make baby = free labor , they will be grateful and take care of me when im old
young teenager thinking : yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery , make love not make war

inb4 ts is adopted laugh.gif
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:09 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 27 2015, 03:03 PM)
TS, please do not breed...
If I breed, I will make sure I take good care of my kid. If I can't afford whether financially, mentally, I won't. And it seems that many people here don't understand the point that I am trying to make.

I am saying, people should not breed if they don't know what they are doing. And you guys think life is fun for people that comes from a fucked up family? No it is not. Sure, that fucked up kid can kill himself and problem solved. But look at the fucked up people that fucked up our world right now. Think it is fun? Think twice please.
MishimaZ
post Jul 27 2015, 03:10 PM

269 posts

But in /k when you wanna do abortion, you will see waves of retarded people going angry and curse you macam-macam.

But the irony these ktards, when see benda haroom, rogol orang, curi upskirt, wank to their mothers they think its something people should do one.
unknown warrior
post Jul 27 2015, 03:11 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

you're refering to those who buang baby case?
SUSLingLingFat

204 posts

abdul rahman?

abdul rahman.
mcchin

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:03 PM)
I am criticizing those people that make baby but cannot take good care of them. They are doing a great disfavor for the world.
QUOTE(Human10 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:05 PM)
Because I am a big fans of efficiency, I can't argue on your points.
survival of the fittest does not rely on efficiency like QDC, TPS, 6-Sigma, FMEA etc

does anything in the world reproduced based on the space/food availability?

The red tide, a group of algae micro-organism would grow and grow and kill any sea life form that come across them

do they care they are such a killer to nature?

No
they reproduce for the sake that it is in their DNA to do the act

So why does humans think they are any different in getting it on?
SUSKal-el
post Jul 27 2015, 03:12 PM

1,204 posts

some puak use zerg rush strat to control the world.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:13 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Jul 27 2015, 03:02 PM)
TS is probably having a hard life and blaming his parents. Youre wishing your parents would've had aborted you ke ts?
Yes I had a hard life. Something probably people with great family wouldn't understand. Obviously, I wouldn't say something like that if I had a great childhood wouldn't I?

I am not blaming my parents. I am telling people to not make baby if they are not capable.
SUSYellowKingValley
post Jul 27 2015, 03:14 PM

398 posts

Apa boleh buat.

For girls, by the time you are ready to make a baby, you are not able to make a baby anymore.

For guys, if we say all the responsibilities are on you, you complain about sexism and discrimination.
pikacu
post Jul 27 2015, 03:16 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

ts, did u know that ur parents didnt think ahead when they were making u? they took it lightly too. fun fun tembak dalam then dapat u. theyre not capable too. ur parents didnt know what to do with their life also.

but now look what happnd? u as TS of this tered posting about not making baby when ure not capable of. how abt u go die first before posting this shit? it can prove ur point too that unready baby/ppl shouldn't exist at first place

This post has been edited by pikacu: Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM
SUSLingLingFat
post Jul 27 2015, 03:17 PM

204 posts

look at all his tered

why are you so edgy?

go back to reddit la
FidelisGVR
post Jul 27 2015, 03:19 PM

673 posts

the way the world goes now, it's more like pumping with no rubber and screaming "YOLO!!!" as the dude has an orgasm.

and then dump the baby somewhere. and then the poor baby dies.

sad.
mcchin
post Jul 27 2015, 03:20 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(LingLingFat @ Jul 27 2015, 03:17 PM)
look at all his tered

why are you so edgy?

go back to reddit la
i tot tumblr wumblr more like it
KVReninem
post Jul 27 2015, 03:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:26 AM)
+1
wub.gif
CcL
post Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

i disagree with you

You assume they'll be less focus on whatever they're doing now. Fact is they probably hire a nanny to take care of the kid, i.e. more taxes for the government (assuming nanny does report taxes). Plus anything spent on the new kid is GST income accretive. More money for the gov.

Moreover, your model is pretty one-dimensional and doesn't take into account various factors such as satisfaction/better quality of life and thus greater productivity as a result of having a kid.

But i like your crude/offensive/realistic efficiency thought.
SUSPh 7.00
post Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM

309 posts

kinda agree with this. nod.gif
SUSaaaeye
post Jul 27 2015, 03:27 PM

183 posts

U born from ur mother or exist bc?
SUSCherryx

440 posts

I thought also suffer making money for kids but at the same time happy to see kids joy..
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(Ph 7.00 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM)
kinda agree with this.  nod.gif
That's basically the main point. Others are just rants and craps.
Jackofree
post Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM

165 posts

TDLR
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Jul 27 2015, 03:27 PM)
I thought also suffer making money for kids but at the same time happy to see kids joy..
Only if it is that simple. If money can provide everything that a kid need to become a good person. That would be great
SUSLingLingFat
post Jul 27 2015, 03:29 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 27 2015, 03:20 PM)
i tot tumblr wumblr more like it
last resort

but TS from reddit

check out his old topic
SUSLaVilla

70 posts

Actually after growing up myself, i realize that bringing a new life into this world ain't a good things.

Especially in Malaysia where everyone is suffering. Why you wanna bring a new life to suffer? rclxub.gif
azbro

4,403 posts

If all ppl think like you, no wonder our country is heading to have more foreigners than locals
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:30 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 27 2015, 03:29 PM)
If all ppl think like you, no wonder our country is heading to have more foreigners than locals
Does it matter? It only matters when you can't look pass skin colour
SUSsamftrmd
post Jul 27 2015, 03:32 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Agree with TS, making baby is a selfish decision. With such high population, and only 1 number 1 spot...
WinkyJr
post Jul 27 2015, 03:32 PM

430 posts

When life is hard - "Cannot afford to have a baby, baby will suffer"
When life is easy - "Cannot afford to lose all the fun and easiness when there is a baby"

lets go extinct human
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM)
You assume they'll be less focus on whatever they're doing now. Fact is they probably hire a nanny to take care of the kid, i.e. more taxes for the government (assuming nanny does report taxes). Plus anything spent on the new kid is GST income accretive. More money for the gov.

Moreover, your model is pretty one-dimensional and doesn't take into account various factors such as satisfaction/better quality of life and thus greater productivity as a result of having a kid.

actually, it is ESPECIALLY true in Asian countries.

if both rich and careered husband and wife focus on their job instead of creating kids, they can create much more GDP and tax to help poor people procreate, rather than them themselves procreate

for example, many families have the wife stop working cuz of their kids (especially in Asia, less than 50% women working).

or at the very least, productivity will fall due to maternity leaves,and husbands go back home "early" to "have a life".

to me, this is destruction of productivity.

The ideal world is, rich people get married to their job. pay tax.
Poor people focus on creating kids, and use the money supplied by the tax.
SUSradical85
post Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

One of the reason why democracy just won't work. Smart ppl plan too much end up no baby while to dumb tards shooting out baby like a gattling gun.
Of course during election dumbfucks will win and rule the country la bro.
SUSLingLingFat
post Jul 27 2015, 03:34 PM

204 posts

fuck la i really hate this kind of pipul

mcm baru nak up

keep it to yourself la
elm0001

998 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2015, 03:22 PM)
wub.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(subzero7 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:30 PM)
Bro TS.

U also a mistake rigth? A mistake by your parent based on your statement. In ancient times even royal baby also only have 40% of making it to adults. So u are here becoz your ancestor work hard enuf after making a mistake cum inside pussy for d sake of mankind.

Now with this attitude of yours its a shame if your ancestor hear this. They have no technology yet they strive 10000%X harder than us to raise their offspring in this advance civilisation. They did not afraid of making mistake. What matters to them is they work hard enuf to correct it for their ultimate survival.

TS u are indeed a weakling. A shame to human race with thia kind of attittude.
U know why Americans afraid of China??
Becoz of their mighty population and spawn of soldier.

We breed becoz we are the ultimate predator on Earth.
So if u afraid to breed, then u are worst than a chicken.
Evolution has come to a turning point. We have become conscious, we decide where we want to go now. I am not saying I am afraid to breed, I am saying, breed wisely, people.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 03:35 PM
wodenus
post Jul 27 2015, 03:35 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM)

Realistically, not really. Reason being that good maids don't exist. Good nannies don't exist, because if they were good they would not be nannies. Who is in right mind would want to be a nanny given a choice? So you're stuck with the "foreign talent" who charge crazy amounts of money to do things badly.

vassilius
post Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM

493 posts

if a rich parent able to give the world to their baby but later died in a car accident? is this the parent's problem, the baby's problem, or the God's problem for allowing such tragic?

can u predict the future? no one can. Life is a very funny thing where u won't able to know what's gonna happen next.

Family planning is one thing, but whether it will go according to plan is another matter, right? Human makes baby in order to acknowledge their own existence. Their offspring is the prove. The family bloodline, tradition, knowledge, and name needs to be inherited, else who are we at the first place?
rekaito90
post Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM

181 posts

Atheism makes you stupid.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:37 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM)
One of the reason why democracy just won't work. Smart ppl plan too much end up no baby while to dumb tards shooting out baby like a gattling gun.
Of course during election dumbfucks will win and rule the country la bro.
Smart people are controlling on top la bro, if you are truly smart, you are above the election
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM)
Atheism makes you stupid.
anything with -ism to be precise
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

i actually agree to ur point
HyourinMaru
post Jul 27 2015, 03:38 PM

THORChad
502 posts

ITT some ppl just condemn without fully understand the context
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM)
if a rich parent able to give the world to their baby but later died in a car accident? is this the parent's problem, the baby's problem, or the God's problem for allowing such tragic?

can u predict the future? no one can. Life is a very funny thing where u won't able to know what's gonna happen next.

Family planning is one thing, but whether it will go according to plan is another matter, right? Human makes baby in order to acknowledge their own existence. Their offspring is the prove. The family bloodline, tradition, knowledge, and name needs to be inherited, else who are we at the first place?
Just wanna make a simple point: breed wisely.
steadystream

115 posts

ignorant is bliss until the reality hit
munak991
post Jul 27 2015, 03:40 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

You know, if you think logically.

Bringing baby into this world is the most selfish things ever did in your entire life.

Reason behind, once the baby was born he/she has to fight all the way till the day die.

Born, fighting for survival, disease, pain, fighting to walk and climb

Baby, Fighting to run walk, read, talk and etc

Kid, Fighting to score and getting top grade, if those unfortunate 1, fight for food, fight for shelter and etc

Teen, Fight to get good college or uni, in the stage of either can study or else rot in society

Adult, fighting for social, network, recognition, money, all the thing u can tell

Old, loneliness, fight with sickness and pain etc
limfreelance
post Jul 27 2015, 03:41 PM

343 posts

human r nothing compared to animal....
when u gain the consciousness, realize the never ending of life circle, the meaning of life.........u will become foreveralone life me.

CoffeeCow
post Jul 27 2015, 03:42 PM

52 posts

People made a lot of money. Made some babies. Then made more money $$$.
TS jealous?

VanishS

234 posts

Certified T-9000 foreveralone wizard
SUSradical85

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:37 PM)
Smart people are controlling on top la bro, if you are truly smart, you are above the election
You are so wrong, those who stays top is the one who know how to please the "crowd". And if the crowd is dumbfucks, its easy/cheap to deceive them hence they are only required to do good DURING election.
CommonPeople
post Jul 27 2015, 03:43 PM

168 posts

LOL BRO

KESIAN YOUR PARENTS

SomaCruz89

289 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:37 PM)
i actually agree to ur point
Wizard in the making?
CommonPeople

168 posts

QUOTE(slipflippy @ Jul 27 2015, 03:43 PM)
I stick wif my principle,  poor ppl shouldnt breed. End of story.
KESIAN
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:44 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(slipflippy @ Jul 27 2015, 03:43 PM)
I stick wif my principle,  poor ppl shouldnt breed. End of story.
Fix: Dumb people.

mw1980
post Jul 27 2015, 03:45 PM

40 posts

that's why we love bukkake.
shaniandras2787

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

lol sometimes making babies aren't intentional.

when humans are too lazy to take precautionary method and when determination is near zero then lahirla sebuah legasi.
VanishS

234 posts

i disagree with you

Inb4 TS/this dude is the ones busy making babies , Bangla version

This post has been edited by VanishS: Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM
lagenda
post Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM

­
1,061 posts

yeah ts. kesian your parent made this mistake.
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeCow @ Jul 27 2015, 03:42 PM)
People made a lot of money. Made some babies. Then made more money $$$.
TS jealous?
That is good case lor, if accidently make a baby like hitler or osama how? you pay ah?
grey_m45k

219 posts

This is the greatest problem of your parent. I think your parents are despicable for bring you into this world. They are just selfish people.

vassilius

493 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:40 PM)
You know, if you think logically.

Bringing baby into this world is the most selfish things ever did in your entire life.

Reason behind, once the baby was born he/she has to fight all the way till the day die.

Born, fighting for survival, disease, pain, fighting to walk and climb

Baby, Fighting to run walk, read, talk and etc

Kid, Fighting to score and getting top grade, if those unfortunate 1, fight for food, fight for shelter and etc

Teen, Fight to get good college or uni, in the stage of either can study or else rot in society

Adult, fighting for social, network, recognition, money, all the thing u can tell

Old, loneliness, fight with sickness and pain etc
u talk like there's zero happiness at all through out the baby's life... if so, the biggest failure is you as their parent.
na12gen

The world just reached 7 billion people on 12th March 2012.
By the year 2026 we will have 8 billion people living on earth.
Do you know how much damage its going to cost earth?
The pollution and the extinction of animal species because man wants to build his home.

In Malaysia alone, we have already hit the 30 million mark and counting.

Something to ponder...

steadystream
post Jul 27 2015, 03:47 PM

115 posts

if all the o2 converter plant and microorganism come to conscious, and they said : heck! what for i keep converting the co2 to o2, no point doing it, then all the living things on earth is going to be wipe out in.. like.. i do not, 3-6 months?
VanishS
post Jul 27 2015, 03:48 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(na12gen @ Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM)
The pollution and the extinction of animal species because man wants to build his home.

Something to ponder...
Dont worry, either war or technology will prevail and our population will be manageable for the better or for worse.
CoffeeCow
post Jul 27 2015, 03:48 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM)
That is good case lor, if accidently make a baby like hitler or osama how? you pay ah?
Spend less your time surrounding with losers & poor people.
Then you can have different perspective.

VanishS
post Jul 27 2015, 03:49 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(steadystream @ Jul 27 2015, 03:47 PM)
if all the o2 converter plant and microorganism come to conscious, and they said : heck! what for i keep converting the co2 to o2, no point doing it, then all the living things on earth is going to be wipe out in.. like.. i do not, 3-6 months?
Ask yourself why your heart even bother* beating. "AIYAAAAAAA lets ular for 10 seconds la."

This post has been edited by VanishS: Jul 27 2015, 03:49 PM
CoffeeDude

1,609 posts

KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:04 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
flex.gif hmm.gif tongue.gif wub.gif
CcL
post Jul 27 2015, 03:50 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 27 2015, 03:35 PM)
Realistically, not really. Reason being that good maids don't exist. Good nannies don't exist, because if they were good they would not be nannies. Who is in right mind would want to be a nanny given a choice? So you're stuck with the "foreign talent" who charge crazy amounts of money to do things badly.
Agreed. Realistically, if both are working, one will have to wind down for the kid cause proper nannies are hard to come by, but then again that's where retired grandparents come in, Ideally.

Yamateonichan also made good point regarding maternity leave, kids getting sick etc. leading to lower productivity. But, I can't agree with letting people with low mentality to go crazy breeding. World will just become a shithole.
mukhlisz
post Jul 27 2015, 03:52 PM

373 posts

isn't this what Singaporeans said last time? now they're full of old people.
delon85
post Jul 27 2015, 03:54 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

you are your parents greatest sin.
deathbringer
post Jul 27 2015, 03:56 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:09 PM)
If I breed, I will make sure I take good care of my kid. If I can't afford whether financially, mentally, I won't. And it seems that many people here don't understand the point that I am trying to make.

I am saying, people should not breed if they don't know what they are doing. And you guys think life is fun for people that comes from a fucked up family? No it is not. Sure, that fucked up kid can kill himself and problem solved. But look at the fucked up people that fucked up our world right now. Think it is fun? Think twice please.
from your first post, many ppl will take it that you're blaming all the world's fuck-ups on the upbringing of children around world. This shows your immaturity and the fact that you are way not ready to have a kid. you must've mistaken Chappie for a real baby, a nice movie but very flawed perception of a futuristic, self-learning AI. Babies are not machines or robots where you can just copy and paste your "good" traits and personalities over and be "programmed". please do enlighten us on what constitutes a good upbringing or suitable lifestyle for having kid. Unless it would mean raising your child in a secluded cave or an uninhabited island, i would very much love to hear it.

let's just face the fact that we are all mammals and are programmed to breed, whether if it is for the better good or not.
mousqy
post Jul 27 2015, 03:57 PM

758 posts

your parents must be so proud of you
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:57 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Jul 27 2015, 03:50 PM)
Agreed. Realistically, if both are working, one will have to wind down for the kid cause proper nannies are hard to come by, but then again that's where retired grandparents come in, Ideally.

Yamateonichan also made good point regarding maternity leave, kids getting sick etc. leading to lower productivity. But, I can't agree with letting people with low mentality to go crazy breeding. World will just become a shithole.
That is why knowledge/education is our saviour. And I think our world is heading to a better place currently because of the Internet. I come from a fucked up family backgroud, if it wasn't for the Internet I woudn't be where I am right now and I am happy with my life now. smile.gif

gundamsp01
post Jul 27 2015, 03:58 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:43 PM)
Wizard in the making?
already 99% will be wizard liao laugh.gif
SUSweretiger
post Jul 27 2015, 03:58 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

the greatest sin in /k is open TS's thread...

second greatest sin is to comment TS's thread....

i'll be damnnn
munak991
post Jul 27 2015, 03:59 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM)
u talk like there's zero happiness at all through out the baby's life... if so, the biggest failure is you as their parent.
Happiness yes,

But how much happiness over sadness or struggle?

like 1 year, how many days u spent vacation, rest, do something you like, almost like 4-6% of the time happy...

it is applied those who has time for enjoyment, those who need to give back to their parent and etc. spend <1% happy

Just like TS said, not ready dont get a baby, ull ruined his/her life 4ever
mirzan007
post Jul 27 2015, 04:05 PM

501 posts

Apa masalah ts?? tak dpt kasih sayang dari mak bapak ker??
pisces88
post Jul 27 2015, 04:07 PM

3,968 posts

I hope government can control birthrate based on income.

If combined household income less than 35k, max 1 child. Less than 70k 2 child. 100k 3 child.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:07 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 27 2015, 03:56 PM)
from your first post, many ppl will take it that you're blaming all the world's fuck-ups on the upbringing of children around world. This shows your immaturity and the fact that you are way not ready to have a kid. you must've mistaken Chappie for a real baby, a nice movie but very flawed perception of a futuristic, self-learning AI. Babies are not machines or robots where you can just copy and paste your "good" traits and personalities over and be "programmed". please do enlighten us on what constitutes a good upbringing or suitable lifestyle for having kid. Unless it would mean raising your child in a secluded cave or an uninhabited island, i would very much love to hear it.

let's just face the fact that we are all mammals and are programmed to breed, whether if it is for the better good or not.
Yes I am immature and I admit that I am not ready to have a kid. But that doesn't mean that what I wrote doesn't make a single sense at all nor does it mean that it is all bullshit. If anything, the purpose of this post is to provoke thoughts.

And the Chappie part, it is flawed, I am aware of that, but the movie does bring a very good point. And current scientific advance is areas such as neuroscience,etc. has provide us a lot of insight regarding child raising. So yeah, I am optmistic about the future and I believe that knowledge is going to save us.

We are programmed to do all kinds of things but that doesn't mean it is for the best. We can do better and we have been advancing all this while.
vassilius
post Jul 27 2015, 04:08 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:59 PM)
Happiness yes,

But how much happiness over sadness or struggle?

like 1 year, how many days u spent vacation, rest, do something you like, almost like 4-6% of the time happy...

it is applied those who has time for enjoyment, those who need to give back to their parent and etc. spend <1% happy

Just like TS said, not ready dont get a baby, ull ruined his/her life 4ever
judging by ur argument, better dun give birth d... even if u are ready and financially stable, life is unpredictable. Many events could suddenly happen that will disrupt ur grand plan.

my opinion is, u are too pessimistic. u are afraid to try, to improve, and most important, to give. do not take away ur offspring chances to learn, to live, and to survive.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:09 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jul 27 2015, 03:58 PM)
the greatest sin in /k is open TS's thread...

second greatest sin is to comment TS's thread....

i'll be damnnn
I am here to cleanse your sin, my child. Breed wisely or breed no more and your reward shall be in heaven
elm0001
post Jul 27 2015, 04:12 PM

998 posts

lel kesian, ts punya msg so easy tapi diorang so intense

xpe ts, they argue because they can/are able to raise a kid. and that's a good thing.
SUSPh 7.00
post Jul 27 2015, 04:16 PM

309 posts

based on the comments in this thread till now, TS got points. Even those with babies can't give proper response. Clearly, they just simply breed without questions.
Kocek_Kosong
post Jul 27 2015, 04:17 PM

Agree with you TS.. With this country full of shits ruled by shitters hold no future for your kids. The country is going down the longkang.. Millions of banglas will be flooding this shitty country in no time. if want to breed migrate.
rekaito90
post Jul 27 2015, 04:17 PM

181 posts

Go listen Lostly - Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix), headfak your head rather than completed your retarded atheism statement.
DatoChin
post Jul 27 2015, 04:18 PM

91 posts

Life is actually pretty simple. Provided you're loaded in cash.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:17 PM)
Go listen Lostly - Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix), headfak your head rather than  completed your retarded atheism statement.
You look very attractive, wanna breed?
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:21 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(DatoChin @ Jul 27 2015, 04:18 PM)
Life is actually pretty simple. Provided you're loaded in cash.
My life good not enough, I want the whole world to be happy! I believe it is our birthright
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:22 PM

95 posts

Go listen Lostly - Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix), headfak your head rather than  completed your retarded atheism statement.
Oh dam, you are a male, why would you put a female photo
ReWeR
post Jul 27 2015, 04:24 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

family planning is a human progressive issue, nothing to do with atheism.

and TS argument has nothing to do with atheism as well.

atheism = do not think god exist or human require religion.

btw, just that a lot of religion strongly against family planning. So you guys do think family planning is evil?

This post has been edited by ReWeR: Jul 27 2015, 04:25 PM
Poison-artz
post Jul 27 2015, 04:24 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 07:55 AM)

Inb4
shotgun/missed shot/ dw wear safety helmet/ wnt syok lebih pancut dlm.
Cnnt control lust.
nk berlagak got mixblood child.
parent too annoying then buat 1 give thm take care.
parent ask for it.
after married dnt have anak later ppl judge u, ur penis weak or got problem n do u need help?

rekaito90
post Jul 27 2015, 04:25 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:22 PM)
Oh dam, you are a male, why would you put a female photo
Hahahahahahaha noob!
rekaito90
post Jul 27 2015, 04:27 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jul 27 2015, 05:24 PM)
family planning is a human progressive issue, nothing to do with atheism.

and TS argument has nothing to do with atheism as well.

atheism = do not think god exist or human require religion.
btw, just that a lot of religion strongly against family planning. So you guys do think family planning is evil?
43mil die per years, 140+mil born , 7bil currently. We can't get enough. Let it breed and let see how the world is spin.

Why I said atheism? Becoz of the title, only an atheist can think like this.
cikalakacikaci
post Jul 27 2015, 04:30 PM

107 posts

ts jelly lettew dia mandul
owai
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:27 PM)
43mil die per years, 140+mil born , 7bil currently. We can't get enough. Let it breed and let see how the world is spin.

I am not an atheist nor a believer. I am just a humble seeker.
Wassupman

722 posts

making baby is important in a relationship if you have a stable relationship and looking forward to improve the relationship into a new level. it means a lot but it all should boils down to financial. seriously, if you dont have money, dont make babies. seriously this is the biggest issue mankind is facing.
jerm57
post Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM

405 posts

Another han2019 thread. Someone is too free.
SUSleonhart88
post Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM

1,686 posts

to have baby is to share joyful ma. no baby no happiness. 1 baby is enough
maranello55
post Jul 27 2015, 04:33 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

stakat buat anak, beruk pn buat anak
rekaito90

181 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jul 27 2015, 05:30 PM)
making baby is important in a relationship if you have a stable relationship and looking forward to improve the relationship into a new level. it means a lot but it all should boils down to financial. seriously, if you dont have money, dont make babies. seriously this is the biggest issue mankind is facing.
Yup2, make baby is not a sin. But make sure make baby with a proper planning .Make sure both ready for babies and commitment.
ReWeR

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:27 PM)

i believe TS is not atheist nor the topic is related to atheism. his/her topic is about children welfare. That's it.

the problem with this world now, everything that sound logical and invoke argument people will immediately think it is atheism.

and people immediately think anything that worth to discuss, rational or logical topics is a defy and disobedient to religion.

if you watch documentary and statistic, the world population is exploding and the natural resource not able to sustain in future very soon.

the more we born, the faster the earth will die. there needs a balance and control.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:35 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM)
Another han2019 thread. Someone is too free.
pokersite maintanence, nothing to do, dun feel like going out
mothangel
post Jul 27 2015, 04:36 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Jul 27 2015, 03:10 PM)
But in /k when you wanna do abortion, you will see waves of retarded people going angry and curse you macam-macam.

But the irony these ktards, when see benda haroom, rogol orang, curi upskirt, wank to their mothers they think its something people should do one.
Yea.. this world is conclude by 1 word bro. Bigotry.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:36 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM)
to have baby is to share joyful ma. no baby no happiness. 1 baby is enough
I agree, one of my life goal is to make a baby and be a good father
theyoungconsumer
post Jul 27 2015, 04:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 27 2015, 02:58 PM)
insapla
#1 this idea that we owe our life to our parents is totally flawed. If we didn't exist in the first, we wouldn't have the regret of not living a life. Not that I am not thankful for my parents, but as such, I still believe I am entitled to their love and up bringing as it was their decision. No child wants to be born into a world to feel hated or suffer hardships due to upbringing, and as a child, it is not within their control but their parents'.

#2 a child is entitled to their parents giving them their best, ensuring they become useful parts of society through nurture, patience and unconditional love. If you cannot do that for your child, please don't breed.

SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:40 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 04:38 PM)
#1 this idea that we owe our life to our parents is totally flawed. If we didn't exist in the first, we wouldn't have the regret of not living a life. Not that I am not thankful for my parents, but as such, I still believe I am entitled to their love and up bringing as it was their decision. No child wants to be born into a world to feel hated or suffer hardships due to upbringing, and as a child, it is not within their control but their parents'.

#2 a child is entitled to their parents giving them their best, ensuring they become useful parts of society through nurture, patience and unconditional love. If you cannot do that for your child, please don't breed.
Well said. This is exactly what I want to say but for some reasons I am not articulate enough to express it.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 04:41 PM
munak991
post Jul 27 2015, 04:44 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jul 27 2015, 04:08 PM)
judging by ur argument, better dun give birth d... even if u are ready and financially stable, life is unpredictable. Many events could suddenly happen that will disrupt ur grand plan.

my opinion is, u are too pessimistic. u are afraid to try, to improve, and most important, to give. do not take away ur offspring chances to learn, to live, and to survive.
Opinion is right, never try never know the result.
The outcome is always mystery, people could perceive it is so difficult to raise a child or children, and they have to endure the diffuclthy of life, yet people want to have offspring, irregardless of educational level or intelligent level.

Why? cause life is too short for all these to matters, cuba first regret later
doppatroll
post Jul 27 2015, 04:51 PM

1,123 posts

As you well know, appearances can be deceiving, which brings me back to the reason why we're here. We're not here because we're free. We're here because we're not free. There is no escaping reason; no denying purpose. Because as we both know, without purpose, we would not exist.

It is purpose that created us.

Purpose that connects us.

Purpose that pulls us.

That guides us.

That drives us.

It is purpose that defines us.

Purpose that binds us.

We are here because of you, Mr han2019. We're here to take from you what you tried to take from us.

Purpose.

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Jul 27 2015, 04:52 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:55 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Jul 27 2015, 04:51 PM)
As you well know, appearances can be deceiving, which brings me back to the reason why we're here. We're not here because we're free. We're here because we're not free. There is no escaping reason; no denying purpose. Because as we both know, without purpose, we would not exist.
It is purpose that created us.

Purpose that connects us.

Purpose that pulls us.

That guides us.

That drives us.

It is purpose that defines us.

Purpose that binds us.

We are here because of you, Mr han2019. We're here to take from you what you tried to take from us.

Purpose.
Deep. I like you. I always feel this when I am high on weed, I feel that life is the ultimate act of balancing. Taking and giving. Cause and effect.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 04:58 PM
WooTz
post Jul 27 2015, 04:57 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(na12gen @ Jul 27 2015, 03:46 PM)

Something to ponder...
Everybody has a right to be a parent, period

But for child to be born to this rotten world, a decent living environment has to be considered.

There's no cancel/undo button after the child is born. No reason for any child to suffer just because the parent lacks common sense.

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jul 27 2015, 03:49 PM)
This picture of Rohingya is a preview of all mankind.

One does not simply breed like rabbits, pollute the soil, wipe out the forest and fishes in the ocean, retain an economy system that based on ever growing consumption and think everything is going to be alright.

It's either we implement human genophage, world war 3 royal rumble, or suffer the inevitable worldwide starvation and chaos.

Good job humans, you are going to wipe yourselves out.
theyoungconsumer
post Jul 27 2015, 05:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:44 PM)
Opinion is right, never try never know the result.
The outcome is always mystery, people could perceive it is so difficult to raise a child or children, and they have to endure the diffuclthy of life, yet people want to have offspring, irregardless of educational level or intelligent level.

Why? cause life is too short for all these to matters, cuba first regret later
It's not about pessimism! It's about whether you deserve to bring a life into a world where you cannot within your capacity give your child the love, support and patience they deserve. It's about whether you WANT to have a child in the first place. Why can't people be happy without having children? Why can't they make decisions based on their own happiness and abilities in order to fulfill their life's desires?
theyoungconsumer
post Jul 27 2015, 05:07 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 27 2015, 03:00 PM)

for better or worst

Why do you think we have been developed into taking planned parenthood into account? Why are more and more adults taking factors into consideration before introducing a child into this world. This is part of evolution too! Our thought process and the evolution of our rationale and logic evolves as time passes and as our instinct sees fit.

Imo, we have a large population already, now, it's time to improve the quality of this population.

Evolution is SO MUCH more complex than what you have put into words but let's leave it at that.
drakzero
post Jul 27 2015, 05:08 PM

80 posts

I'm not particularly supportive of you, TS, since you mention points that is against the societal norm without specifying the context, allowing me (and possibly many others) to just brand you as an ungrateful brat although we do not know your story

Well, that's irrelevant

Context and situation aside, it really depends on what you want TS. If you are a believer of your thread, you are a rational, efficient person. The only problem is that a very rational and efficient person is unlikely to be a happy person (by society's description at least). I would guess that you can accept solitary and is living a happy enough life by your own definition but really, when you're a person who enjoys solitary (and probably proud of it in your own way), you should learn to keep it to yourself.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:10 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:07 PM)
Why do you think we have been developed into taking planned parenthood into account? Why are more and more adults taking factors into consideration before introducing a child into this world. This is part of evolution too! Our thought process and the evolution of our rationale and logic evolves as time passes and as our instinct sees fit.

Imo, we have a large population already, now, it's time to improve the quality of this population.

Evolution is SO MUCH more complex than what you have put into words but let's leave it at that.
You are smart, I like it. Wanna breed?
mothangel
post Jul 27 2015, 05:13 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:07 PM)

mentality here is. MUST Study Hard > Work Hard > Family Baby >Educate your child the same thing Rinse n Repeat.

Quantity over Quality actually, Ironic we always says Quality over Quantity.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(drakzero @ Jul 27 2015, 05:08 PM)
I'm not particularly supportive of you, TS, since you mention points that is against the societal norm without specifying the context, allowing me (and possibly many others) to just brand you as an ungrateful brat although we do not know your story

Well, that's irrelevant

Context and situation aside, it really depends on what you want TS. If you are a believer of your thread, you are a rational, efficient person. The only problem is that a very rational and efficient person is unlikely to be a happy person (by society's description at least). I would guess that you can accept solitary and is living a happy enough life by your own definition but really, when you're a person who enjoys solitary (and probably proud of it in your own way), you should learn to keep it to yourself.
I agree with you.

Yes I am a very rational and efficient person. And yes I spend most of my life depressed. But with the help of knowledge, I am a happy person now.

You are smart, you don't judge without context. Everything I wrote is just to bring a message. That's all.

I am come from a broken family, and I know how bad it can get. And I also realize that nowadays, my case is not unique at all. I never blame my parents because they did their best, everyone makes mistakes, they might have a bad childhood too. No one should be blamed really.

I love kids and I want to breed. Or maybe adopt a kid. But most probably breed to past on my excellent genes.

At the end of the day, the purpose of this post I made is to provoke thoughts and gain perspective. I have gained a lot from the replies.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 05:25 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:22 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(mothangel @ Jul 27 2015, 05:13 PM)
mentality here is. MUST Study Hard > Work Hard > Family Baby >Educate your child the same thing Rinse n Repeat.

Quantity over Quality actually, Ironic we always says Quality over Quantity.
lol play simcity ah
taitianhin
post Jul 27 2015, 05:24 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,521 posts

Are u a sinful product too?
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:26 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Jul 27 2015, 05:24 PM)
Are u a sinful product too?
Time will tell.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 05:27 PM
theyoungconsumer
post Jul 27 2015, 05:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:10 PM)
You are smart, I like it. Wanna breed?
Hah! Jom.

eXTaTine
post Jul 27 2015, 05:29 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

The problem is now educated pipu thinking too much and didn't breed while uneducated pipu didn't think and breed, hence weakening our gene pool. How?
spamfish
post Jul 27 2015, 05:29 PM

187 posts

TS blaming his/her parents rant....
mothangel
post Jul 27 2015, 05:30 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:22 PM)
lol play simcity ah
You wanna build kampung or megapolis? tongue.gif

SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:31 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:27 PM)
Hah! Jom.
*Piap piap piap*

>Breeding Complete
>3d printing human 1/41 finished
xelrix
post Jul 27 2015, 05:50 PM

419 posts

i disagree with you

you miss one more step. yes the poor should breed but soon after the kid were born, should be taken away from these poor breeders so they are not tainted by any bad influence.

the traditional parents-offspring aka family institution is actually detrimental to the human race as it usually results in inconsistent upbringings.
SUSleonhart88
post Jul 27 2015, 06:18 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:00 PM)
It's not about pessimism! It's about whether you deserve to bring a life into a world where you cannot within your capacity give your child the love, support and patience they deserve. It's about whether you WANT to have a child in the first place. Why can't people be happy without having children? Why can't they make decisions based on their own happiness and abilities in order to fulfill their life's desires?
bill Gates said that if you born poor no mistake but if die poor then your mistake. if anyone poor can be self made millionaire, why can't us?
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:26 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:18 PM)
bill Gates said that if you born poor no mistake but if die poor then your mistake. if anyone poor can be self made millionaire, why can't us?
look at kids in africa, in warring countries, you think is their mistake to die poor?

Not everyone have the same privilege, this is fact. We should be thankful we can live in Malaysia where we have choice

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 06:27 PM
SUSleonhart88
post Jul 27 2015, 06:29 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:26 PM)
look at kids in africa, in warring countries, you think is their mistake to die poor?

Not everyone have the same privilege, this is fact. We should be thankful we can live in Malaysia where we have choice
then see african in US like usher, snapp dogg, jay z, akon, etc. why can they be successful?
you are what you choose to be poor ma. we are what we are thinking

This post has been edited by leonhart88: Jul 27 2015, 06:30 PM
SUScrewl227
post Jul 27 2015, 06:32 PM

85 posts

TS must be impotent
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:32 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:29 PM)
then see african in US like usher, snapp dogg, jay z, akon, etc. why can they be successful?
you are what you choose to be poor ma. we are what we are thinking
ya wor, on a second thought, you are right. we must think positive! then the law of attraction will favour us! smile.gif
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:33 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:32 PM)
TS must be impotent
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3660793

Just a while ago, I prayed day and night that i am impotent
Kocek_Kosong
post Jul 27 2015, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:33 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3660793

Just a while ago, I prayed day and night that i am impotent
i pray day n night for one night one gigantic asteroids hit this Earth. Human perish for good.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 07:10 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Kocek_Kosong @ Jul 27 2015, 07:07 PM)
i pray day n night for one night one gigantic asteroids  hit this Earth. Human perish for good.
You can make your prayer come true just by sticking a gun into your mouth. Why pray for asteroid??? I wanna live man.

Jokes aside, don't kill yourself, if you need to talk PM me
taitianhin
post Jul 27 2015, 08:00 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,521 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:26 PM)
Time will tell.
i already waited lots time....2 hours and more..
Has the time tell yet?
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 27 2015, 08:39 PM

399 posts

very good explanation, thumbs up to you!!

besides, just for your info, i at pasar malam few days ago saw a parents that "teach" their child to insult an Indian child by using Chinese language..... ==

they say its just a joke, but what would that Indian boy's parents think???? seriously, raise a kid for him to be racist in future?!?!

gg liao next generation..
vigossan
post Jul 27 2015, 08:48 PM

55 posts

this is so pointless and stupid thread.the kind of people who financially cant raise a kid dont lurk into lowyat forum or any internet forum and your so call "google how to raise kid".
munkeyflo
post Jul 27 2015, 08:48 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

+1

Some people breed for all the wrong reasons.
ryanlaw86
post Jul 27 2015, 08:50 PM

130 posts

TS found out he is adopted ??
cj7
post Jul 27 2015, 08:54 PM

357 posts

this is one of the thing i talk, but /k is /k.

You choice, if you choose to breed and be responsible for your choice. If you dont know why choose, then dont ever choose.
rekaito90
post Jul 28 2015, 01:09 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jul 27 2015, 05:33 PM)
i believe TS is not atheist nor the topic is related to atheism. his/her topic is about children welfare. That's it.

the problem with this world now, everything that sound logical and invoke argument people will immediately think it is atheism.

and people immediately think anything that worth to discuss, rational or logical topics is a defy and disobedient to religion.

if you watch documentary and statistic, the world population is exploding and the natural resource not able to sustain in future very soon.

the more we born, the faster the earth will die. there needs a balance and control.
So that is why people is killing people.
toekong
post Jul 28 2015, 01:43 PM

240 posts

True for example your parents.. Idiots...
poooky
post Jul 28 2015, 01:50 PM

825 posts

where else will we get soldiers for d nxt great war?? its all part of d plan. relax wont heppen in our generation so enjoy all ur shark fins soups n trees n oils while u can.
Petre
post Jul 28 2015, 01:58 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

problem is, u think human being = FACTORY

whereas human beings just want to have FAMILY
joe_mamak
post Jul 28 2015, 02:03 PM

363 posts

Seven deadly sins

Lust
Gluttony
Greed
Sloth
Wrath
Envy
Pride

Wei. Mana make baby?
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:40 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 28 2015, 02:03 PM)
Seven deadly sins

Lust
Gluttony
Greed
Sloth
Wrath
Envy
Pride
Wei.  Mana make baby?
Combine all 7 of them you get a baby
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:41 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jul 28 2015, 01:58 PM)
problem is, u think human being = FACTORY

whereas human beings just want to have FAMILY
That's just what holiwood and tvb wanna tell you. You have been brainwashed by the goverment.

Human beings are nothing more than a biological 3d printer
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:43 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ Jul 27 2015, 08:50 PM)
TS found out he is adopted ??
Yes. By the collective intelligence of the interwebz
Petre
post Jul 28 2015, 03:49 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 28 2015, 03:41 PM)
That's just what holiwood and tvb wanna tell you. You have been brainwashed by the goverment.

Human beings are nothing more than a biological 3d printer
yes, then i guess your parents had you because they wanted to print something right?
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:50 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jul 28 2015, 03:49 PM)
yes, then i guess your parents had you because they wanted to print something right?
You are wrong, nature wanted to print something, and we are just the catalyst
gestapo
post Jul 28 2015, 03:52 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

if no reproduction ..how the country gonna survive la
karwaidotnet
post Jul 28 2015, 03:57 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

rezeki tuhan jgn ditolak....
MeToo
post Jul 28 2015, 04:00 PM

9,333 posts

Your mom should have gave birth to a piece of char siew instead of u

SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 04:02 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 28 2015, 04:00 PM)
Your mom should have gave birth to a piece of char siew instead of u

dun insult me mad.gif
mothangel
post Jul 28 2015, 04:05 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jul 28 2015, 03:57 PM)
rezeki tuhan jgn ditolak....
hated this excuse. I think thats the backbone tagline thats dragging Malaysia behind.

No stable financial and stuff then baby 4-5. Then appear in TV with their dreadful stories.

karwaidotnet
post Jul 29 2015, 09:50 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(mothangel @ Jul 28 2015, 04:05 PM)
hated this excuse. I think thats the backbone tagline thats dragging Malaysia behind.

No stable financial and stuff then baby 4-5. Then appear in TV with their dreadful stories.
kalau tak jadi majority, camner bumi nak jadi milik ... rolleyes.gif

janji bumi ini milik ____

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jul 29 2015, 09:50 AM
shikimori
post Dec 6 2015, 04:39 PM

236 posts

Shut up ahli neraka nasrani laknatullah diam kau jangan sebar dakyah .
razgriz_0087
post Dec 6 2015, 04:47 PM

78 posts

So, are u good enough for this world? If not then you are a mistake. Btw, how you define as doing a favor to this world? Human is not a machine. They have their own judgement. No matter what book do you read as preparation, your kids will not duplicate what you read. It's a gamble for the future
tankerbell12345
post Dec 6 2015, 04:49 PM

58 posts

Nowadays people use kids as a tools to gain sympathy so that they can gain the upper edge in the business world. They create babies so that they have better bargaining power in the society. Those who doesnt have babies will be push aside by the society.

By having babies, people would give them priority over others who are not married,

Even bible states about the sin of mankind they have derailed away from the teaching of god.

The Coming of the Kingdom

…26"And just as it happened in the days of Noah, so it will be also in the days of the Son of Man: 27they were eating, they were drinking, they were marrying, they were being given in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, and the flood came and destroyed them all. 28

This post has been edited by tankerbell12345: Dec 6 2015, 05:04 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 6 2015, 04:57 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 27 2015, 02:58 PM)
insapla
I think his parents already take over his account lah
Vinci777
post Dec 6 2015, 04:59 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

If everything requires 100% before to start work, nothing will gonna happen and we won't improve.
zacx
post Dec 6 2015, 05:02 PM

27 posts

so TS' parent already went to Hell?
tankerbell12345
post Dec 6 2015, 05:03 PM

58 posts

woman would get pregnant on purpose so that her man would marry her. It is a way to force the man to trap him into a sin. From there on, whatever the wife says he has to listen and obey. This is a great sin when marriage which is preached by holy text are about mutual love between them.

olman
post Dec 6 2015, 05:04 PM

1,998 posts

It is seldish by nature, coupkes make kids so they have someone to lookout for them in their ol days
tankerbell12345
post Dec 6 2015, 05:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Dec 6 2015, 05:04 PM)
It is seldish by nature, coupkes make kids so they have someone to lookout for them in their ol days
Most marriage are about selfsihness which happened out of lust and greed. Woman choose potential male candidates of their partners based on ability to provide them with 'love' though wealth and status. A guy who is poor but has a caring and loving heart are not demanded as they offer no benefits to the opposing gender. Couples have sex through lust and sin and the byproducts of their act is the creation of baby. The baby is the liability that they have to care and not ask anything back in return. Just like we borrow money from bank , we must pay them back the capital and the interest.

In this case , the parents must take care of the baby without asking back any returns. It the lesson of adam and eve . They were told not to eat the apple on the tree but they took it and the sin will remain with them until they prove their worthiness. The parents have to prove their loving nature by raising the children in good care so that the sins they have created is extinguished.

This post has been edited by tankerbell12345: Dec 6 2015, 05:28 PM
EarendurFefalas
post Dec 6 2015, 05:17 PM

155 posts

just because you have and take care of everything does not guarantee your children to be good thou

eg: spoiled brat from rich parent
SUSKLboy92
post Dec 6 2015, 05:17 PM

189 posts

Came in to see tankerbell and his kool aid

Was not disappointed
duck v3
post Dec 6 2015, 05:18 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Lao Tze @ Dec 6 2015, 04:36 PM)
StephMujan
lol bump tered sendiri bodoh la han ni
EarendurFefalas
post Dec 6 2015, 05:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Lao Tze @ Dec 6 2015, 05:21 PM)
topkek. implying that money > everything

taking care doesn't only mean taking care of material needs
yes im implying that

what your suggestion then?
EarendurFefalas
post Dec 6 2015, 05:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Lao Tze @ Dec 6 2015, 05:25 PM)
Nothing. I wanted to flame you but I guess it makes no good.

Have a nice day  smile.gif
sweat.gif ok
VanishS
post Dec 6 2015, 05:36 PM

234 posts

And when one dupe decides to go away, this old man strikes back
nasrynordyn
post Dec 6 2015, 06:42 PM

Validating
31 posts

ts is racist to humankind
conclusion: banned to bora2
StephMujan
post Dec 6 2015, 09:05 PM

155 posts

Look at Japan, their country is so stressful that people just dont want to make babies anymore, unless they are 110% sure they can provide them a good life. sweat.gif
I think han has a good point, parents are not supposed to make their children fix the world they damaged, they are supposed to try their best to fix it and give their children the power to fix it too, since it cant be fixed in one or two generation. We still need to make babies, just require a lot more planning and responsibility.

Our children dont deserve the coming disasters we created, we must be able to look them in the eyes and say "We are fighting for you, we will fight with you, we are not going to leave you a damaged world to fix by yourselves, lets fix it together."

This song sums it up. smile.gif

SUSLancewood
post Dec 6 2015, 09:10 PM

79 posts

Your parents gip birth to a piece of bbq pork better
SUSLancewood
post Dec 6 2015, 09:25 PM

79 posts

Luci no ban you yet meh
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 6 2015, 09:26 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:57 PM)
That is why knowledge/education is our saviour. And I think our world is heading to a better place currently because of the Internet. I come from a fucked up family backgroud, if it wasn't for the Internet I woudn't be where I am right now and I am happy with my life now. smile.gif
how bad is your family background?
do you wish to share with us?

0.0592sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:19 AM