> The greatest sin is: make baby, you think it is a game?

SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:30 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:27 PM)
43mil die per years, 140+mil born , 7bil currently. We can't get enough. Let it breed and let see how the world is spin.

Why I said atheism? Becoz of the title, only an atheist can think like this.
I am not an atheist nor a believer. I am just a humble seeker.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:35 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM)
Another han2019 thread. Someone is too free.
pokersite maintanence, nothing to do, dun feel like going out
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:36 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 04:32 PM)
to have baby is to share joyful ma. no baby no happiness. 1 baby is enough
I agree, one of my life goal is to make a baby and be a good father
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:40 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 04:38 PM)
#1 this idea that we owe our life to our parents is totally flawed. If we didn't exist in the first, we wouldn't have the regret of not living a life. Not that I am not thankful for my parents, but as such, I still believe I am entitled to their love and up bringing as it was their decision. No child wants to be born into a world to feel hated or suffer hardships due to upbringing, and as a child, it is not within their control but their parents'.

#2 a child is entitled to their parents giving them their best, ensuring they become useful parts of society through nurture, patience and unconditional love. If you cannot do that for your child, please don't breed.
Well said. This is exactly what I want to say but for some reasons I am not articulate enough to express it.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 04:41 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 04:55 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Jul 27 2015, 04:51 PM)
As you well know, appearances can be deceiving, which brings me back to the reason why we're here. We're not here because we're free. We're here because we're not free. There is no escaping reason; no denying purpose. Because as we both know, without purpose, we would not exist.
It is purpose that created us.

Purpose that connects us.

Purpose that pulls us.

That guides us.

That drives us.

It is purpose that defines us.

Purpose that binds us.

We are here because of you, Mr han2019. We're here to take from you what you tried to take from us.

Purpose.
Deep. I like you. I always feel this when I am high on weed, I feel that life is the ultimate act of balancing. Taking and giving. Cause and effect.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 04:58 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:10 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:07 PM)
Why do you think we have been developed into taking planned parenthood into account? Why are more and more adults taking factors into consideration before introducing a child into this world. This is part of evolution too! Our thought process and the evolution of our rationale and logic evolves as time passes and as our instinct sees fit.

Imo, we have a large population already, now, it's time to improve the quality of this population.

Evolution is SO MUCH more complex than what you have put into words but let's leave it at that.
You are smart, I like it. Wanna breed?
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(drakzero @ Jul 27 2015, 05:08 PM)
I'm not particularly supportive of you, TS, since you mention points that is against the societal norm without specifying the context, allowing me (and possibly many others) to just brand you as an ungrateful brat although we do not know your story

Well, that's irrelevant

Context and situation aside, it really depends on what you want TS. If you are a believer of your thread, you are a rational, efficient person. The only problem is that a very rational and efficient person is unlikely to be a happy person (by society's description at least). I would guess that you can accept solitary and is living a happy enough life by your own definition but really, when you're a person who enjoys solitary (and probably proud of it in your own way), you should learn to keep it to yourself.
I agree with you.

Yes I am a very rational and efficient person. And yes I spend most of my life depressed. But with the help of knowledge, I am a happy person now.

You are smart, you don't judge without context. Everything I wrote is just to bring a message. That's all.

I am come from a broken family, and I know how bad it can get. And I also realize that nowadays, my case is not unique at all. I never blame my parents because they did their best, everyone makes mistakes, they might have a bad childhood too. No one should be blamed really.

I love kids and I want to breed. Or maybe adopt a kid. But most probably breed to past on my excellent genes.

At the end of the day, the purpose of this post I made is to provoke thoughts and gain perspective. I have gained a lot from the replies.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 05:25 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:22 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(mothangel @ Jul 27 2015, 05:13 PM)
mentality here is. MUST Study Hard > Work Hard > Family Baby >Educate your child the same thing Rinse n Repeat.

Quantity over Quality actually, Ironic we always says Quality over Quantity.
lol play simcity ah
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:26 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Jul 27 2015, 05:24 PM)
Are u a sinful product too?
Time will tell.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 05:27 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 05:31 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Jul 27 2015, 05:27 PM)
Hah! Jom.
*Piap piap piap*

>Breeding Complete
>3d printing human 1/41 finished
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:26 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:18 PM)
bill Gates said that if you born poor no mistake but if die poor then your mistake. if anyone poor can be self made millionaire, why can't us?
look at kids in africa, in warring countries, you think is their mistake to die poor?

Not everyone have the same privilege, this is fact. We should be thankful we can live in Malaysia where we have choice

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 06:27 PM
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:32 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:29 PM)
then see african in US like usher, snapp dogg, jay z, akon, etc. why can they be successful?
you are what you choose to be poor ma. we are what we are thinking
ya wor, on a second thought, you are right. we must think positive! then the law of attraction will favour us! smile.gif
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 06:33 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Jul 27 2015, 06:32 PM)
TS must be impotent
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3660793

Just a while ago, I prayed day and night that i am impotent
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 07:10 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Kocek_Kosong @ Jul 27 2015, 07:07 PM)
i pray day n night for one night one gigantic asteroids  hit this Earth. Human perish for good.
You can make your prayer come true just by sticking a gun into your mouth. Why pray for asteroid??? I wanna live man.

Jokes aside, don't kill yourself, if you need to talk PM me
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:40 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 28 2015, 02:03 PM)
Seven deadly sins

Lust
Gluttony
Greed
Sloth
Wrath
Envy
Pride
Wei.  Mana make baby?
Combine all 7 of them you get a baby
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:41 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jul 28 2015, 01:58 PM)
problem is, u think human being = FACTORY

whereas human beings just want to have FAMILY
That's just what holiwood and tvb wanna tell you. You have been brainwashed by the goverment.

Human beings are nothing more than a biological 3d printer
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:43 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ Jul 27 2015, 08:50 PM)
TS found out he is adopted ??
Yes. By the collective intelligence of the interwebz
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 03:50 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jul 28 2015, 03:49 PM)
yes, then i guess your parents had you because they wanted to print something right?
You are wrong, nature wanted to print something, and we are just the catalyst
SUShan2019
post Jul 28 2015, 04:02 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 28 2015, 04:00 PM)
Your mom should have gave birth to a piece of char siew instead of u

dun insult me mad.gif

2 Pages < 1 2