20 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> flirting with people wife

MeToo
post Jul 27 2015, 02:33 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Jul 27 2015, 02:31 PM)
your wife single?
I boggle at the awesomeness of your sentence... blink.gif
mobileapps
post Jul 27 2015, 02:33 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Impulse10 @ Jul 27 2015, 08:46 AM)
My so call wife also gatal. Damn correct.
if its so-called, means its not wife.

so why bother? she wan hamsap other guys, let her la. she not your wife anyway.

why wanna tipu people here and slander another guy

you bodo ke babi?
kons
post Jul 27 2015, 02:34 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 27 2015, 02:07 PM)
dude, not totally true

what if the guy keep flirting like texting love/sweet messages to the girl even though she didnt layan

so you can blame on his wife tho.. the guy is horny. keep msg her but she didnt reply
if the girl didn't layan, the guy will not persist for more than 1 month la.
the guy will go somewhere else.
LittleGhost
post Jul 27 2015, 02:35 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Impulse10 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:29 PM)
Sorry. U mean u r from a divorce parents?

My son now is my main consideration. No matter how miang she is, to be fair she is still doing a good job as a mum but not as a wife.

Some more my son is still small. I afraid it will affect his childhood.
No.

If you don't dump her ass now, it'll be 10x worse for your child.

No boy wants to know her mother's an "easy" whore.

Dump said ass, improve self, acquire high-tier woman, set a good example for your son.

The way you're acting now, you're setting your son up to be a betacuck like yourself.

SUSSoft Rice King
post Jul 27 2015, 02:35 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(wintersoldier @ Jul 27 2015, 02:22 PM)
talk to your wife and settle it with her. finding the guy out isn't going to solve anything. this is a problem between you and your wife liao. pity your kid really, growing up in single parent environment is going to be tough emotionally.
Ts, tis ^

remember, for everything wrong that guy did...your wife is triple the fault...
kons
post Jul 27 2015, 02:37 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:30 PM)
if husband pergi cari ayam = wife cannot let his didi satisfied = girl fault?
surely you haven't attended any marriage course before.
if you are a sex maniac and your wife isn't, it doesn't mean she has to submit to you all the time.
that's why the best guy to get married to, would be in his 30s.
by 30s his sex drive probably has dropped a bit, as his career is much more stable - mid management/high management/c level/director level
t3arsCulprit
post Jul 27 2015, 02:38 PM

769 posts

My son now is my main consideration. No matter how miang she is, to be fair she is still doing a good job as a mum but not as a wife.

U sure le son is ur real son.. Not the other guy 1?
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Jul 27 2015, 02:38 PM

237 posts

u punya wife yang problem..apasal serang itu guy...

guy always taking a chance...its the wife who are giving the chance...
SUSEP4Man
post Jul 27 2015, 02:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 27 2015, 02:34 PM)
if the girl didn't layan, the guy will not persist for more than 1 month la.
the guy will go somewhere else.
wah. macam ada experience. ni mesti penah piap bini org ni laugh.gif
zeist
post Jul 27 2015, 02:42 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

we are not doctor love ok.
SUShan2019

95 posts

My parents divorce when I was 15, not too bad for me. But it is worse for my sister, she was 11 that time. It has been tough.

Yes it will affect his childhood. The best thing you can do is to spend more time taking care and bond with him.

jambu21

349 posts

dude if your wife did it 4 times, im sure she will do it again
just break it off

soulhunter87
post Jul 27 2015, 02:44 PM

455 posts

just break off. find someone who could be a good wife and mother. inb4 is that really your child?
shinkawa
post Jul 27 2015, 02:45 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

how can she be good mom if she goes out eat like hungry wolf.
incubus_skj
post Jul 27 2015, 02:45 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(Zanei Gundan @ Jul 27 2015, 02:33 PM)
sounds like NTR

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 27 2015, 02:37 PM)
surely you haven't attended any marriage course before.
if you are a sex maniac and your wife isn't, it doesn't mean she has to submit to you all the time.
that's why the best guy to get married to, would be in his 30s.
by 30s his sex drive probably has dropped a bit, as his career is much more stable - mid management/high management/c level/director level
lol.... i >30 liao sex drive still strong like 20 that time

now even more power cuz got more EXP, can tahan longer and all the women around this age more open liao brows.gif brows.gif
kons
post Jul 27 2015, 02:47 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 27 2015, 02:45 PM)
lol.... i >30 liao sex drive still strong like 20 that time

now even more power cuz got more EXP, can tahan longer and all the women around this age more open liao  brows.gif  brows.gif
then u special lo.
now i am more interested on making money than women.
incubus_skj
post Jul 27 2015, 02:50 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 27 2015, 02:47 PM)
then u special lo.
now i am more interested on making money than women.

vassilius
post Jul 27 2015, 02:50 PM

494 posts

actually, if terang terang confirm got affair, no point dragging d... i know u got a son, but ur marriage will never be the same again. Everyone gonna suffer real bad. Can u still look at her the same like before? have sex with her? and grow old together?
SUSaaaeye
post Jul 27 2015, 02:51 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(t3arsCulprit @ Jul 27 2015, 02:38 PM)
U sure le son is ur real son.. Not the other guy 1?
Wow..really can make tears come out if liddis.
the golden sukuk
post Jul 27 2015, 02:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Impulse10 @ Jul 27 2015, 08:29 AM)
If anyone happen to know the guy below. Tell him dun hide. If dare to flirt with ppl wife. Dun block the husband call.

To tell the story short, this guy flirting with my so call wife for months & now being found out dun even dare to ans my call. Any forumer happen to know him do tell him dare to flirt dare to face ppl husband. Anyone happen to know his address do let pm me. Thanks.

[attachmentid=4651531]
[attachmentid=4651534]
[attachmentid=4651541]

His hp number 012 6737687

For those who partner is having affair. Dun be confused. It is never ur fault as there are always shit ppl like fooling around.

kyantan come ans my call. Don't u miss my wife?

update 1:-
Talk with the wife. Used wife phone to call the guy. The guy ans but wife ask him to hang up. Wife memang gatal so u guys are super right. After tat no more ans any call. Mayb they have secret password.

4th time memang thinking of divorce. With confession for sure she will not get a dim when divorce. Only pity my son as we take k him ourselves. He love both of us a lot. Tats y still dragging on.

And Alison is not her. Tats y i don't bother to blacken it out. Btw she is already married. Pls dun disturb ppl wife ya.
sabar bro...everything happened for a reason, i think it is good for u to forgive for the sake of your son, but still if divorce is the best choice for u....the go ahead,
my advise is think deeply and dont make decision while youre angry...

20 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0233sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:01 AM