Travel WTask Can I bring sun block + shampoo on plane?, Fly from KL to Terengganu

TSgugukrez
post Jul 26 2015, 12:38 PM, updated 9y ago

939 posts

Gua bring amoisss go beach smile.gif) so just wonder can I bring sun block lotion (can help amoiss rub) and shampoo into the flight ? As I know is international flight can't but local flight wise ?

Thanks sifu.. My future in your hand
monkeybar
post Jul 26 2015, 12:47 PM

573 posts

where u fly o? 100ml each botol ya can daiso buy empty botol
if got luggage put inside better

This post has been edited by monkeybar: Jul 26 2015, 12:51 PM
Crys_Crys
post Jul 26 2015, 12:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

as long as 100ml and below can handcarry fly in plane...
ragu91
post Jul 26 2015, 10:35 PM

336 posts

local flight, not very strict. I NEVER had any trouble carrying my liquid items as carry on luggage. I even once simply brought in 1.5L mineral water to check if they stop or not, nope they didn't. laugh.gif

TSgugukrez
post Jul 27 2015, 07:49 AM

939 posts

QUOTE(monkeybar @ Jul 26 2015, 12:47 PM)
where u fly o? 100ml each botol ya can daiso buy empty botol
if got luggage put inside better
Do they limit how many bottle? or just below 100ml can already?
monkeybar
post Jul 27 2015, 08:40 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jul 27 2015, 07:49 AM)
Do they limit how many bottle? or just below 100ml can already?
Bring as litter as u enough to use... 3 to 4 days ?
Then ok already
munkeyflo
post Jul 27 2015, 10:35 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

Local flights. Liquid is allowed.

International flights. Limited to 100ml bottles.
danieln
post Jul 27 2015, 10:41 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 27 2015, 10:35 AM)
Local flights. Liquid is allowed.

International flights. Limited to 100ml bottles.
not really, it depends on your luck

I once bring in a bottle and even thermo flusk. and was told at the check point that I was allowed to pass through ony because of my 1yo son. else all will not be allowed pass.
munkeyflo
post Jul 27 2015, 11:45 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(danieln @ Jul 27 2015, 10:41 AM)
not really, it depends on your luck

I once bring in a bottle and even thermo flusk. and was told at the check point that I was allowed to pass through ony because of my 1yo son. else all will not be allowed pass.
Where were you flying to?

I've had no issues with carrying liquid on all domestic flights in Malaysia and in other countries.
danieln
post Jul 27 2015, 12:54 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 27 2015, 11:45 AM)
Where were you flying to?

I've had no issues with carrying liquid on all domestic flights in Malaysia and in other countries.
penang to KL sudah kena

0.0168sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:24 PM