Wat song can show out We ICE effect with max effect?
wat song can play out we ICE max effect?, Show song now or where to downlaod TQ
Nov 10 2006, 07:48 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
383 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Wat song can show out We ICE effect with max effect?
Nov 13 2006, 10:46 PM
721 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia | Singapore |
Accent from IASCA 2005 SQ Reference CD...
Nov 13 2006, 11:20 PM
266 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
mmm just curious normlly where can we get a copy?
original one or aham one also can .. i didn't see any place selling . must have connection to have them ? |
Nov 15 2006, 10:32 PM
erm... i bought direct from US last time when they were selling it...
Nov 15 2006, 10:32 PM
double post
This post has been edited by craziechild: Nov 15 2006, 11:23 PM |
Nov 16 2006, 02:28 AM
204 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Can look for some nature sounds, like water fall and birds sound. I came across a man test his speaker system with it.
Nov 16 2006, 12:03 PM
383 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
where can get the natural sound.
hard to find. know where can download post here or pm me tq |
Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM
1,919 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
go to mid valley speedy...at LG...they got some audiophiles cd...erm, maybe not some....2 rack of them...get ready aout 150 and i think u can get the best cd there..
btw, soundtrack from movie, THX intro surround sound/dolby(if multichannel system), Vocalist CD like emi fujita and cai qin, zhang fei, HDCD, home theatre reference Cd, instrument music like kenny G and some bass guitar artist, for bass, go for bass mekanik....these are all good tester.....but it depend on u.. we used those song to tune the car...cos we dun have a machine...so can only use ears..we listen those song over and over again in diff system sometime i listen a whole day for a single track in my car / pc/my home audio....then u can recognize the song characteristic and tune the system according to it....and to detect wat freq range u are gaining and losingin in ur system..then react to it.. |
Nov 17 2006, 12:01 AM
3,001 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL, M'sia |
QUOTE(howiechoo @ Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM) go to mid valley speedy...at LG...they got some audiophiles cd...erm, maybe not some....2 rack of them...get ready aout 150 and i think u can get the best cd there.. hahaha i never manage to find any of the CDs in Speedy to suit my preference! go up to the 3rd floor Mid Valley and look for The Rock Corner... there are plenty of audiophiles CDs there... u can get the best of the best there btw, soundtrack from movie, THX intro surround sound/dolby(if multichannel system), Vocalist CD like emi fujita and cai qin, zhang fei, HDCD, home theatre reference Cd, instrument music like kenny G and some bass guitar artist, for bass, go for bass mekanik....these are all good tester.....but it depend on u.. we used those song to tune the car...cos we dun have a machine...so can only use ears..we listen those song over and over again in diff system sometime i listen a whole day for a single track in my car / pc/my home audio....then u can recognize the song characteristic and tune the system according to it....and to detect wat freq range u are gaining and losingin in ur system..then react to it.. |
Nov 17 2006, 02:28 AM
1,919 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
i think u missed out the jazz corner..lolz
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:55 AM |