wat song can play out we ICE max effect?, Show song now or where to downlaod TQ

TSyzliew
post Nov 10 2006, 07:48 PM, updated 20y ago

383 posts

Wat song can show out We ICE effect with max effect?
craziechild
post Nov 13 2006, 10:46 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

Accent from IASCA 2005 SQ Reference CD...
jumanz
post Nov 13 2006, 11:20 PM

266 posts

mmm just curious normlly where can we get a copy?

original one or aham one also can .. i didn't see any place selling . must have connection to have them ?
craziechild
post Nov 15 2006, 10:32 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

erm... i bought direct from US last time when they were selling it...
craziechild
post Nov 15 2006, 10:32 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

double post

This post has been edited by craziechild: Nov 15 2006, 11:23 PM
jojo902156
post Nov 16 2006, 02:28 AM

204 posts

Can look for some nature sounds, like water fall and birds sound. I came across a man test his speaker system with it.
TSyzliew
post Nov 16 2006, 12:03 PM

383 posts

where can get the natural sound.
hard to find.
know where can download post here or pm me tq
howiechoo
post Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

go to mid valley speedy...at LG...they got some audiophiles cd...erm, maybe not some....2 rack of them...get ready aout 150 and i think u can get the best cd there..

btw, soundtrack from movie, THX intro surround sound/dolby(if multichannel system), Vocalist CD like emi fujita and cai qin, zhang fei, HDCD, home theatre reference Cd, instrument music like kenny G and some bass guitar artist, for bass, go for bass mekanik....these are all good tester.....but it depend on u..

we used those song to tune the car...cos we dun have a machine...so can only use ears..we listen those song over and over again in diff system sometime i listen a whole day for a single track in my car / pc/my home audio....then u can recognize the song characteristic and tune the system according to it....and to detect wat freq range u are gaining and losingin in ur system..then react to it..
Infinity
post Nov 17 2006, 12:01 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM)
go to mid valley speedy...at LG...they got some audiophiles cd...erm, maybe not some....2 rack of them...get ready aout 150 and i think u can get the best cd there..

btw, soundtrack from movie, THX intro surround sound/dolby(if multichannel system), Vocalist CD like emi fujita and cai qin, zhang fei, HDCD, home theatre reference Cd, instrument music like kenny G and some bass guitar artist, for bass, go for bass mekanik....these are all good tester.....but it depend on u..

we used those song to tune the car...cos we dun have a machine...so can only use ears..we listen those song over and over again in diff system sometime i listen a whole day for a single track in my car / pc/my home audio....then u can recognize the song characteristic and tune the system according to it....and to detect wat freq range u are gaining and losingin in ur system..then react to it..
hahaha i never manage to find any of the CDs in Speedy to suit my preference! go up to the 3rd floor Mid Valley and look for The Rock Corner... there are plenty of audiophiles CDs there... u can get the best of the best there smile.gif
howiechoo
post Nov 17 2006, 02:28 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

i think u missed out the jazz corner..lolz

0.0178sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:13 AM