Anime Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu, season 2
Apr 6 2016, 12:35 AM
9 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Fuhh super awesome this one!! The lines doesn't feel awkward and all the character is loveable (including the super-hot assasin
Apr 22 2016, 11:38 PM
May 11 2016, 03:22 AM
Ouch. Knowing the culprit kinda broke my heart. Subaru should really start learning magic if he can. A Def spell would come in handy.
May 12 2016, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 11 2016, 09:37 AM) the 2nd time and 3rd time barusu kena kill by the same person but the reason for killing him is different each time and not the true culprit of the whole story if that makes u feel better... Owh but barusu still end up getting chop chop in various ways though haha. Im surprised his personality didnt get twisted even after all those deaths. Perhaps that's just the kind of guy he is. |
May 17 2016, 09:17 AM
I dont think i fancy the idea of suiciding yourself to save person B and C when person A is trying to save your ass here. That was a huge do-or-die gamble he took there. What if he was wrong?? Died like a frog then. But that's just his way of doing things i guess. Was really hoping that he wont take the leapt of faith though.
But but but... The deterioration has started. Muahahahhaha... I think im going to chant "suffer" during next episode. |
May 17 2016, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 17 2016, 11:21 AM) through out the loop person b and c is the closet to subaru b and c is just weight more than a. Muahahahaha. I think im watching this for the wrong reasons...a most probably cant win the fight outside of the room anyway and will sure kena kill then subaru will die also it's a dead loop might as well just act cool like he always did ... :lol2: |
Jun 13 2016, 06:02 PM
Subaru chooses to fight Mabeast Alpha.
Mabeast Alpha choose "TRANSFORM" --> Turn into Giant Mabeast Alpha. Subaru reveal his ace card. He chooses "SHAMAC" --> A puff of black smokescreen appear from his foot, for some reason. Giant Mabeast Alpha is confused. Subaru choose "STAB". Giant Mabeast Alpha survived the attack. Subaru choose "SUMMON". Ros-chi appear from the sky. Ros-chi choose "ULGOA". All the mabeasts are one hit KO'ed(AKA pulverized) Subaru gained affection from Rem. Subaru gained affection from Ram. Subaru gained affection from Ros-chi. Subaru gained affection from Emilia-tan. Subaru saved the day. Again... Loved this episode. 24+ mins went by in a flash. I didnt even notice the time. BTW, the "private" conversation between Ros-chi and Ram is really confusing. I really thought Ros-chi had a thing for red-haired demons. |
Jun 18 2016, 11:12 AM
Owh cat girl.
Jun 18 2016, 05:04 PM
Jun 20 2016, 09:14 PM
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
![]() P.S. Rem's girly points just went sky-high This post has been edited by taktahuLoL: Jun 20 2016, 09:18 PM |
Jun 27 2016, 06:29 PM
I enjoyed it!!
Jun 27 2016, 06:34 PM
Jul 11 2016, 06:30 PM
Wow. So much killings. So much despair. Splendid episode. Rem is really turning into best girl. Me like. Me like.
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 11 2016, 06:16 PM) random: Agree. It's a lot weirder for him to not go nuts. Gotta remember he's the only one being able to relive the events over and over again and he cant share them with anyone. Oh man the despair...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « you know, to everyone that criticized subaru, i can somewhat relate to him in the vague sense that humans, aren't supposed to experience/know the state of death, as that would mean their cease of existence. now how do i relate it if you may ask? my spine surgery back in May ish does have a chance of me ended up dead, you know, playing around a human's spine isn't exactly the easiest thing ever, but of course with today's medical advancement it isn't so bad. however a chance is a chance indeed, or of course, you could relate to the accident itself, instead of getting a huge chunk of bones bashed up, i could have gotten squished by speeding lorry or whatever and it would have ended up in a gory death anyways armor/gear worn or not. back from the horror stories side track, you do remember subaru experienced death quite a number of times, right? no one knew how that would actually affect a human's mental state since no one actually died and live to tell the story, so while this is all fiction, i think it's quite safe to assume that subaru's mind is kinda reaching it's limits of how much he can tolerate dying (and seeing his loved ones dead) for so many times. aye? |
Jul 11 2016, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(Pengie @ Jul 11 2016, 11:14 AM) WTH happened???? who is the giant wolf (???) at the end of ep 15??? omg What the flying fark?!! The giant rat(?) is Puck?!! Our cute and lovely Puck?!!! Wth happened?? NOO!!! I dont want any spoilers. This is the one show that i dont want to be spoiled at...edit: oh it was puck.. but why did he kill him????? QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 11 2016, 11:29 AM) I think he forgot to mention the word "forever"... Not that i know what happened. |
Jul 11 2016, 07:54 PM
Jul 11 2016, 08:49 PM
Jul 12 2016, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 12 2016, 10:37 AM) interesting bits about the last part of the episode that i din notice while watching the episode Me no understand. How come she can move if she's dead?? She turned zombie?? Dont tell me it's the power of love.the title of the chapter that rem save subaru is "kiseki" from the anime i actually thought rem haven't really die yet but in LN it is state that many many hours has past after sloth left then only subaru notice something moving towards subaru when rem reach she is already a dead cold body... http://ncode.syosetu.com/n2267be/116/ Plus in the anime, even her head got twisted iinm. I really dont understand how she can even talk. |
Jul 19 2016, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 18 2016, 03:47 AM) Ouhhh that's Puck? How you guys know ah? other than referring to novel perhaps. Cannot la. There's so much thing i keep on missing unless forummers spilled it out for me. Like puck's earing and the fog beast. Even i cant remember all of them. Okay maybe a little bit of spoilers is good.Oh btw don't ever come discussion thread when don't want spoiler. Story wise the show doesn't impress me. Love the witty conversations that occur through the series though. I think my most "what happened!??!" part was when Felt came in as 5th candidate. And yea one of the plus points in this show is the conversations. |
Jul 24 2016, 02:47 AM
Lol you guys
She's still the main heroine though. |
Jul 27 2016, 04:52 PM
Lol gotta prepare nightvision for next episode just to be safe.
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:57 AM |