Anime Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu, season 2
goldfries
Jul 18 2016, 03:47 AM
40K Club
QUOTE(taktahuLoL @ Jul 11 2016, 07:16 PM) What the flying fark?!! The giant rat(?) is Puck?!! Our cute and lovely Puck?!!! Wth happened?? NOO!!! I dont want any spoilers. This is the one show that i dont want to be spoiled at... Ouhhh that's Puck? How you guys know ah? other than referring to novel perhaps. Oh btw don't ever come discussion thread when don't want spoiler.  Story wise the show doesn't impress me. Love the witty conversations that occur through the series though. I think my most "what happened!??!" part was when Felt came in as 5th candidate.
goldfries
Jul 19 2016, 10:47 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(taktahuLoL @ Jul 19 2016, 07:12 PM) Like puck's earing and the fog beast. Eh what's that about ah? I didn't notice what ear ring. Fog beast?
goldfries
Jul 19 2016, 11:04 PM
40K Club
oh that one. ok la read earlier, i thought i missed out something else.
goldfries
Jul 25 2016, 04:59 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 25 2016, 03:30 PM) not anyone, people who is close to barusu, people who barusu cared alot can explain a bit? I didn't follow the show already. but to what I remember, he cared about the girls, they die. he cared about the kids, they die he cared about .....................
goldfries
Jul 25 2016, 05:12 PM
40K Club
Is ok. I got others to share a bit content on FB as well. Thanks marfccy.
This show getting darker by the episode.
goldfries
Jul 30 2016, 12:12 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(Alone @ Jul 29 2016, 11:56 PM) because subaru suddenly had a 180 degrees change of character, suddenly this show is no longer my looked forward to show of the week anymore. replaced with other better ones of the season Oh I stopped since Ep 15.  Just to find out the hype, not my type of show but certainly not a bad show. It's one of the better ones around, just whether suit your liking or not. For me, nope .......... so I go watch other shows liao. Hu hu hu. But I still come here to find out the details here and there.