kuroneko0509
post May 16 2016, 04:32 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ May 16 2016, 04:25 PM)
Sigh, EMT appearance is getting lesser and lesser with each episode, and now they stop broadcasting for 3 weeks. bangwall.gif
they're not halting 3 weeks worth of broadcast for the french open. read again
TSkenjixx
post May 16 2016, 09:22 PM

my home hero
741 posts

what an episode... being subaru is suffering till the max .... the new ending song my god all the silence then ending comes in woah... i cried
kuroneko0509
post May 17 2016, 05:37 AM

969 posts

eh i thought that was insert song lel... anyway, i probably should count how many times they skipped the op in this anime whistling.gif
taktahuLoL
post May 17 2016, 09:17 AM

I dont think i fancy the idea of suiciding yourself to save person B and C when person A is trying to save your ass here. That was a huge do-or-die gamble he took there. What if he was wrong?? Died like a frog then. But that's just his way of doing things i guess. Was really hoping that he wont take the leapt of faith though.

But but but...

The deterioration has started. Muahahahhaha...
I think im going to chant "suffer" during next episode.
TSkenjixx
post May 17 2016, 11:21 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(taktahuLoL @ May 17 2016, 09:17 AM)
I dont think i fancy the idea of suiciding yourself to save person B and C when person A is trying to save your ass here. That was a huge do-or-die gamble he took there. What if he was wrong?? Died like a frog then. But that's just his way of doing things i guess. Was really hoping that he wont take the leapt of faith though.

But but but...

The deterioration has started. Muahahahhaha...
I think im going to chant "suffer" during next episode.
through out the loop person b and c is the closet to subaru b and c is just weight more than a.
a most probably cant win the fight outside of the room anyway and will sure kena kill then subaru will die also
it's a dead loop might as well just act cool like he always did ... lol.gif

taktahuLoL
post May 17 2016, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 17 2016, 11:21 AM)
through out the loop person b and c is the closet to subaru b and c is just weight more than a.
a most probably cant win the fight outside of the room anyway and will sure kena kill then subaru will die also
it's a dead loop might as well just act cool like he always did ... :lol2:
Muahahahaha. I think im watching this for the wrong reasons...
Pengie
post May 17 2016, 01:42 PM

207 posts

Beatrice is loli, loli for life
kuroneko0509
post May 17 2016, 04:16 PM

969 posts

as long as his save point exist he can just reset it infinitely as long as he can tahan his suffering. so, subaru will try to save everyone as much as he can. things will be much more interesting in next or 2 arc (can't remember)
TSkenjixx
post May 18 2016, 12:19 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ May 17 2016, 05:37 AM)
eh i thought that was insert song lel... anyway, i probably should count how many times they skipped the op in this anime whistling.gif
1st episode no opening, ending without sequence
2nd episode the only episode so far with both opening & ending with ending sequence
3rd episode no opening, ending without ending sequence
4th episode got opening, ending without ending sequence
5th episode no opening, ending with ending sequence
6th episode got opening, totally no ending
7th episode no opening, no ending got insert song

kuroneko0509
post May 23 2016, 02:35 AM

969 posts

2 hours delay... not bad la
sanderz
post May 23 2016, 12:20 PM

Vista Outside
3,583 posts

Watched lol, so still need to wait next episode then only got result hehe...
TSkenjixx
post May 24 2016, 11:33 PM

my home hero
741 posts

beatrice gooding...
kuroneko0509
post May 30 2016, 02:20 AM

969 posts

3 hours delay this week... thanks nishikori
ck.chunkeat
post May 30 2016, 03:16 PM

Change.
1,322 posts

I like what I'm seeing so far. biggrin.gif

Overall this anime is my cup of tea.
CallOfLegend
post May 30 2016, 04:16 PM

349 posts

moral of story: stay away from bald puppy (or doge)
TSkenjixx
post May 31 2016, 11:08 PM

my home hero
741 posts

argh... why did they put ending this week... just let me have that extra 1.5 minutes of awesomeness arghhhhh
kuroneko0509
post Jun 1 2016, 12:08 AM

969 posts

ep 10 is 3 1/2 hours delayed, will be aired in japan regardless roland garros final progress lol
QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 31 2016, 11:08 PM)
argh... why did they put ending this week... just let me have that extra 1.5 minutes of awesomeness arghhhhh
because ep 10 should be the end of 2nd arc, so they probably dun wan that episode to have ending icon_idea.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jun 2 2016, 09:30 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,493 posts

so it was the dog....
who knew??? (kindda suspect it thou but i deduced it was too far fetched...)
TSkenjixx
post Jun 3 2016, 04:35 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 1 2016, 12:08 AM)
ep 10 is 3 1/2 hours delayed, will be aired in japan regardless roland garros final progress lol

because ep 10 should be the end of 2nd arc, so they probably dun wan that episode to have ending  icon_idea.gif
さてさて、第2章も佳境に入り目が離せない展開が続いていますが、いよいよ第12話より第3章「王選編」に突入します。
https://twitter.com/Rezero_official/status/...648594794741760
episode 12 baru 3rd arc wor so we got another 2 more episode baru end la this arc confused.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jun 3 2016, 05:31 PM

969 posts

oh. I thought it's possible to wrap 2nd arc in ep 10 laugh.gif

25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:01 PM