Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] SporpionKing, Took my rm250 and gone - money refunded.

KilJim
post Nov 14 2006, 02:15 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

So why did you give the same tracking no. to all of the buyers?
Even if Tan gave u a false tracking no. you've not received the items and there's no way u could have posted them right?

And why are u using ScorpionKing which you claim to be Tan's nick?
ScorKing
post Nov 14 2006, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(KilJim @ Nov 14 2006, 03:15 PM)
So why did you give the same tracking no. to all of the buyers?
Even if Tan gave u a false tracking no. you've not received the items and there's no way u could have posted them right?

And why are u using ScorpionKing which you claim to be Tan's nick?
1)He said he send directly all one shoot the 4 address i gave him which is bullshit after i ask my friend who dealing here for sometime. I tought that under same Tracking code can do multiple postal because he say he pay go counter pay all one time. Then 2 days later after vanguish post up, my friend tell me it bullshit and i will be in deepshit if i gave them problem.

2)Because his IGN is ScorpionKing, so i just follow his nick incase anyone know him can ask him directly there and futhermore i wan to steal his nick if he didnt do anything wrong to me. And luckily is that he ask me bank in Rm930 to saiful . And i manage to get his detail from maybank and he ownself know nth bout what tan is doing. And now what i need to do is hunt that Tan down.

Here i want to do a sincerely apologize to all the trouble i caused here to Cyberian/Vanguish/SohKeong/Jumpman23 . No-one is perfect, my biggest mistaken is trusting the wrong guy who i know for 2months+.

To the moderator/admin/elite : Since i have clear everything up to you, anything more i can help?

This post has been edited by ScorKing: Nov 14 2006, 04:02 PM
sohkeong
post Nov 15 2006, 07:20 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

1)Tan and Saiful is my Guildmate in Bnet . Tan offer me 2 Piece of X2 3800+, 6 piece of DDR400 at Rm300 / Rm80 per piece . Asking me find buyer around the net. Then i get to know this forum from my friend who playing Dota in Cybercafe and they taught me how to register ID here.
if he is ur guildmate,then ur guildmember suppose to know him rite??impossible u dunno any of ur guildmate especially in dota

3)After the money transfer to him and i get complain here, i felt something is wrong and i heard that ppl Complaining over TanKahHeng in the channel. Honestly, His game nick was Ares/ScorpionKing in Rappelz/LC/Bs3.

can u show me the report of mrTan Kah Heng?thx

4)Then i found out that saiful is a Verify member Ebay/Lelong and i get his contact and he return me the money Rm930 which he have no idea where it come from.

this one u can directly report him to lelong admin...if u think he is one of the member causing the fraud

5)And i lost total of Rm700 myself to Tan Kah Heng and we manage to track his Address from Maybank and his number 016 9026596 (Which he use to contact me). So far the amount he con , is Rm700+1100+400+350 by Me/Citybank/Maskov/24hoursminer (BnetNick). We will paying him a visit after Stpm.

u mean all 4 of ur fren also got the same offer for X3800 2 pieces and 6 pieces of kingston ram?

And the main reason i doing refund is that wKkay picture doesnt contain me, but 3 of my Innocent friend is there which one of them come and chase after me for causing him to be famous here which is something i dont want. They intro me to this forum and i get them blacklisted in return? I rather lost Rm700 instead of doing it.
THis one i suspect most..how do the admin know 3 of ur frens but not u??mind to explain?

To:SohKeong i will do the balance Rm10 refund Today/Tmr using my friend maybank2u.

waiting ur refund now...pls sms me after u bank in the balance

P/S : overall ur story really got alot of bottleneck ler...something which cant prove ur innocenty...coz when scorpionking (the nickname) pm me, it say that the previous buyer that offer rm250 for 2 pieces FFK,so open to me..which i do believe only 1 pair of ram existed..

but how come 4 ppl get conned?izzit u using this scorpionking nick all the time to contact with us??coz based on the PM i received, i got 101% sure that this is some sort of conning..

also when i called ur number for couples of day,u turn it off..y?and y don u bank in ur acc instead u gave us saifu's acc??

if u are the one who using the scorpion king acc,i do believe u trying to con us..if u want to deny,i can show u the pm between us to the public.mayb the admin showed the pic which involves ur fren then ur fren shoot kao u coz u con ppl but they get blacklisted..so,u need to refund us back?

well, we all know the true story..as long we get back our money,we will close the case..don wan to ruin ur nickname here..

ScorKing
post Nov 15 2006, 09:00 AM

if he is ur guildmate,then ur guildmember suppose to know him rite??impossible u dunno any of ur guildmate especially in dota

We being lvling togather in rappelz when i start the game , that why i dont suspect him.

can u show me the report of mrTan Kah Heng?thx

If i can turn back the time, i will give you the report, but now i can give you the victim and you ask them IGN. Pls pm citybank/24hoursminer/maskov.

this one u can directly report him to lelong admin...if u think he is one of the member causing the fraud

As i said, Tan owe him some bucks of gold, that why he ask me bank in to his account, which he have no idea off. Since he agree refund me Rm930, i just walk away with it.

u mean all 4 of ur fren also got the same offer for X3800 2 pieces and 6 pieces of kingston ram?

That was what Tan tell me he got few piece of X3800/Ram. Any amount is okay . The screenshot he provide me thru his mail. That why i take sometime to post it up.

THis one i suspect most..how do the admin know 3 of ur frens but not u??mind to explain?

How the hell i know their face is in the picture? They was active in lyn for long time. To be honest, 3 is my friend, and there is some who not my friend but their friend.

waiting ur refund now...pls sms me after u bank in the balance

P/S : overall ur story really got alot of bottleneck ler...something which cant prove ur innocenty...coz when scorpionking (the nickname) pm me, it say that the previous buyer that offer rm250 for 2 pieces FFK,so open to me..which i do believe only 1 pair of ram existed..

but how come 4 ppl get conned?izzit u using this scorpionking nick all the time to contact with us??coz based on the PM i received, i got 101% sure that this is some sort of conning..

also when i called ur number for couples of day,u turn it off..y?and y don u bank in ur acc instead u gave us saifu's acc??

if u are the one who using the scorpion king acc,i do believe u trying to con us..if u want to deny,i can show u the pm between us to the public.mayb the admin showed the pic which involves ur fren then ur fren shoot kao u coz u con ppl but they get blacklisted..so,u need to refund us back?

well, we all know the true story..as long we get back our money,we will close the case..don wan to ruin ur nickname here..

I will do it today the Rm10 refund.

1)At first i tought he got only a pair and a single processor. But i called him and ask is he have any more. He said, he got ton of them and can get me any amount the ppl here want. That why i pm you/cyberian/vanguish after that.

2)Honestly,i dont get any msg saying that you miss calling me. You can ask digi.

3)This i quite agree. My friend calling me day and night and even came to my house and have a talk. That what change my mind and refund you guess and lost Rm700 for myself. I wish i could walk away ,but i know i cant. Beside here, they giving me too much pressure because of Rm700. So i decide to give a refund .

4)After 3pm today when you receive your refund, mean the last person for me to refund, i hope you all can close the case and to the Admin, the picture pls take it down as my friend having a second camp this year and anything happen, they will shoot me up.
I decide to refund to all victim, and clear up all to you guys , anymore i can help?

If there is anything more you wish to ask, pls forward it here.
ScorKing
post Nov 15 2006, 02:27 PM

SohKeong receive your last Rm10 refund?
vanguish
post Nov 15 2006, 02:38 PM

704 posts

I hope mod can close this thread.

Although, I'm glad that he refunded us.
But pls becareful with this person for any future thread, his intention of "conning" us is definately there in this deal. There's no need to prove this anymore as I considered this case as - closed case, since all of us have already obtained our money.

I can confirmed that you off your phone intentionally. I have been working in PSTN/GSM/SMS project for a most 4 years. If call can't get through, there are still other way to check if you on and off your phone - and yours if off.

Mods, thanks you for everything.

Please close this thread.
TQ.
sHawTY
post Nov 15 2006, 03:13 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Nov 15 2006, 02:38 PM)
I hope mod can close this thread.

Although, I'm glad that he refunded us.
But pls becareful with this person for any future thread, his intention of "conning" us is definately there in this deal. There's no need to prove this anymore as I considered this case as - closed case, since all of us have already obtained our money.

I can confirmed that you off your phone intentionally. I have been working in PSTN/GSM/SMS project for a most 4 years. If call can't get through, there are still other way to check if you on and off your phone - and yours if off.

Mods, thanks you for everything.

Please close this thread.
TQ.
You can close it by you'reself liao... laugh.gif

Go to the bottom left on this page, there's a moderation option there...

Go there, and choose "Close This Topic" then click "Go" rclxms.gif

There, you have it, you're own closed topic... tongue.gif

sohkeong
post Nov 15 2006, 10:20 PM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 15 2006, 03:13 PM)
You can close it by you'reself liao... laugh.gif

Go to the bottom left on this page, there's a moderation option there...

Go there, and choose "Close This Topic" then click "Go" rclxms.gif

There, you have it, you're own closed topic... tongue.gif
ok..got ur money...well..it is up to thread starter whether wan to close the thread or not lo
bhorng
post Nov 15 2006, 11:44 PM

534 posts

means.. he is a innocent? Wow.. interesting.

jumpman23
post Nov 16 2006, 06:59 AM

214 posts

as for me.. i wudnt wanna mess with this type of person anymore..
well u never know how many types of conners out dere.. dey exist no matter how u wanna
the story sounds so twisted and diversified.. i just dont know whos right or wrong.. but to make it more secure in d future, i wud suggest all nicks registered ere , their personal detail has to be verified and must enter a referee... easier for us to track dem down if a con case happens.. i think shud leave it to the admin whether to close this thread or not.. as 4me, dis is definitely a well disputed case and shud be open to be referred to people who might get a similar case..

mujako
post Feb 23 2007, 05:17 AM

i have to clear something here. first of all, saiful is my brother and when it comes to online deals, i would be informed because we both verified lelong members and ebay, then we have no connection with tan or scorpionking whatsoever, we just see scorpionking names on lc game and thats as far as it goes, dont know him or far being friends of him. scorpion claimed that he contacted saiful for that RM950 which he doesnt and i don't think he knows saiful's phone number. his name and mbb acc number spread widely because we do some ingame businesses which involved real money like selling ingame items and ingame money. we would never do online business outside ebay or lelong and if you tracked his record in both sites, his account was in dormant for more than a year.

i was shocked when i saw his name appear in this forum and straight away asked him about this. he was shocked either. besides the real name and account number, the rest is totally made up stuff, expecially i/c number which ended with even number. we have yet to check with mbb regarding your RM250 that you had banked in to his account. but if that's true, give us your details and we can give u a refund.

so scorpionking, stop playing rubbish, saying that he's ur guildmate, used to play at cc together and things like that. we hardly know you.

i may be late to reply on this, but at least i did something to clear his name.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0141sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:26 PM