Celcom FIRST Basic 38 Fan Club V1 (UPGRADED!), Upgraded to 10GB !

asiatrader98
post Jul 20 2015, 08:41 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(Q-C @ Jul 19 2015, 08:01 PM)
member list
1. q-c
2. danieln
3. ckh93
4. soundsyst64
5. cicakman07
6. vanpersie91
Pm me to add you guys
count me in pls thk
asiatrader98
post Jul 23 2016, 04:49 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Jul 19 2016, 08:46 PM)
RM0 Hello, apa khabar? Our modernisation work in your area is now completed. Start to enjoy a better 4G experience with FREE 1 Day Internet trial this Sunday. Your existing internet charges will start again after 11:59PM. Sincerely Celcom. Info 019-601 1111
don't think so....i got this messege last month (with FREE 1 Day Internet trial this Sunday) and but they redude my quota the next day vmad.gif
asiatrader98
post Jul 24 2016, 06:06 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Jul 23 2016, 06:25 PM)
Did u complain to them?
no lah about 7/800mb
because i always carry 3gb to the next month so in total i have 6gb a month
i always can't finish the quota
asiatrader98
post Jul 24 2016, 06:16 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 24 2016, 05:01 PM)
Lodge a complaint with their CS
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 24 2016, 04:30 PM)
report jangan tak report..

if lucky they refund back to u  smile.gif
just want the subscriber to know that FREE 1 Day Internet trial this Sunday may not the free one at least in my case

but the speed to some of my areas.........improve a lot, ready 4g speed now
asiatrader98
post Jul 24 2016, 10:40 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 24 2016, 09:07 PM)
Before what speed, now what speed??
before less than 20mbps now about 40-50mbps
but quota finish also fast
asiatrader98
post Oct 28 2016, 10:45 AM

1,485 posts

why the Celcom FIRST Basic 38 didn't have the upgrade plan?

http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2016/10/c...ternet-upgrade/
asiatrader98
post Nov 30 2016, 11:26 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Nov 29 2016, 05:25 PM)
call 1111 and talk to customer service.. basically they will help u to log the upgrading ticket and u will get the upgrade within 24 hours.. else, call back to them..

will charge current RM38 and RM45 plan.. if you are okay, they will proceed for u..
RM38+RM45
or from RM38 to RM45?
i am confuse
asiatrader98
post Nov 30 2016, 11:48 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(Kekanda Arul @ Nov 30 2016, 11:32 AM)

my one last day is 27/11/16 only 4 days (still have 6gb = 3gb carry forward) more i have to pay RM38 to upgrade to RM45 and today onward i got RM 5gb + 5gb ? vmad.gif

asiatrader98
post Nov 30 2016, 03:06 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Nov 30 2016, 12:41 PM)
Promo end 31 dec
Same with me so suggest wait until 26/12 before switch to 5+5
yeah thank you
asiatrader98
post Dec 15 2016, 09:33 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ Dec 15 2016, 09:29 AM)
For those who not selected for 45 plan..and have dual sim..can opt for digi broadband 30..with 16GB data..even maxup RM50 got 5GB data..
they offer to me but i still want to port out later, light user i only need 1-2gb per month
port to umobile power plan
asiatrader98
post Dec 27 2016, 09:40 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Dec 23 2016, 11:03 AM)
Just port out both numbers to digi
port out to xox one even they offer me to RM45 plan
overall the line is good with me almost a year but i am a light user every month i have to force to test speed or upgrade the app to finish the quota
bye bye celcom

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: Dec 27 2016, 09:42 AM
asiatrader98
post Dec 27 2016, 09:53 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 27 2016, 09:47 AM)
usually people port out to OneXOX is for validity 28month
OneXOX data plan is damn expensive.

should have stay with rm45 plan as it is the best bang for money unless of course you argue ONLY about 28month validity.
BUt then if you paying rm45 monthly...then validity is not an issue.

If celcom offering you rm45 plan with increase in Data quota...shouldn't it be a good offer?
Anyway it still riding on Celcom network.

cool2.gif
it is ok because i got another new xpac
and i need the 28month validity
yes the data plan is expensive a bit but the call is cheap with the birthday bonus 50% discount (i have another line with xox plus)
currently i only subscripbed 500mb per month it is about RM5-7.5+/- per month and i have tested it is 4g almost like the celcom line
if i need more data i will buy from new xpac

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: Dec 27 2016, 10:02 AM

0.0317sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:33 AM