Fate/Grand Order, Mobile Game for Fate Series Fans

nickxjudy_ P
post Jun 27 2019, 07:32 AM

Probation

Excuse me, how do you buy saint quartz without using credit card or debit card? The currency in the shop doesn't change to Malaysian Ringgit and it stays as USD. Any alternatives?

nickxjudy_ P
post Jun 27 2019, 11:54 AM

Probation

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jun 27 2019, 11:40 AM)
It auto converts to MYR when you check out
Im trying to pay using ooklo/maxis/hotlink but at the last green panel I can't because it suddenly converts it back to USD
nickxjudy_ P
post Jun 27 2019, 12:15 PM

Probation

QUOTE(nickxjudy_ @ Jun 27 2019, 11:54 AM)
Im trying to pay using ooklo/maxis/hotlink but at the last green panel I can't because it suddenly converts it back to USD

nickxjudy_ P
post Jul 5 2019, 11:26 PM

Probation

How do I change this to MYR? Already configured the settings and confirmed my location in Malaysia. Tried searching it up but to no avail. When proceeded the process the payment was unsuccessful. What do I do?

nickxjudy_ P
post Jul 7 2019, 01:03 PM

Probation

user posted image happy anniversary indeed
nickxjudy_ P
post May 9 2020, 05:32 PM

Probation

Need some Malaysian friends. The code is 994,210,259. The top image is my current support list and the bottom image is my dead week support list. Might be too picky with my friends (grails selection, skill levels and choice of servant) but I can tolerate it. Have two slots open, please add me :D. Also hit me up if you also happen to browse the 4chan fgo na thread!

0.0628sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:49 AM